4.5 star rating: Recommended 187 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Reykjavik, Iceland
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blue Lagoon Spa Roundtrip Transport from Reykjavik. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 187 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

the queen of the spas. it was nice. it was unique. i'm glad i went.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

What a great way to end our trip to Iceland. We were picked up at our hotel, our bags were stored on the the bus and we had a wonderful, relaxing, and simply amazing trip to the Blue Lagoon and then to the airport. Perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a fabulous day at the Blue Lagoon. The transport was perfect and the facilities at the Lagoon are outstanding. It's expensive (you need to pay entrance when you get there) but worth it. There is a lovely restaurant at the Lagoon - if I went again, I would go later in the afternoon and stay for an evening meal there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Really nice and relaxing. Be sure to make the most of the sauna / steam rooms.
And be aware that this only covers transport, not admission. It's about £30 worth pp I think.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

AMAZING EXPERIENCE SO WARM. GREAT LOCATION AMONGST THE LAVA FIELDS AND VIEWS OF THE VOLCANOS. TOWELS PROVIDED ROBE NOT NECESSARY. FOOD EXPENSIVE.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Helped by a pure blue sky and sunshine the milky waters of the Blue Lagoon proved the perfect way to chill out at the end of a fabulous trip to Iceland. Very relaxing and decadent sipping your favourite drink whilst bathing in lagoon and covering your face with the mineral cream freely available to give your own personal facemask treatment was a treat. Really great to just let the waters bath tired muscles that have trekked around the many varied features of this interesting volcanic land. You can save money taking your own robe and towels and flip flops. Its not cheap at 33 Euros a person but worth it for the unique experience, you can stay all day if you like so no need to hurry if you have the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

You just have to do this. Indescribably pleasurable. Heaven, in fact, with a bar. Watch the sun though as husband and I both caught it! It would have been no less fun in the wind or the snow.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very good tour. A very pleasant way to spend the first afternoon/night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Tour arrived right on time at our hotel. The ride to the Blue Lagoon was comfortable and I liked that you had a couple options as to when you wanted to leave the Blue Lagoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We had a fabulous time in the lagoon! I recommend it for all to go to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Loved this experience. I recommend doing the Blue Lagoon at the end of your trip. A nice way to relax and finish off the trip. The massage itself was okay but a good experience for a one time thing.
Well worth it . Relax and take a break.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

A must do trip while in Iceland. On site restaurant is highly recommended too

Helen W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

A must do trip for anyone going to Iceland! I can recommend the sparkling wine at the 'poolside' bar!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Was there for the Blue Lagoon Chill for Iceland Airwaves it was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

From USD $ 34.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2970AH29

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message