Viewing All 448 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Nigel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A very enjoyable day everything was just right

Eilen A United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Amazing! We misunderstood the travel time so ended up driving ourselves, which was totally fine and gave us even more time to enjoy at the Blue Lagoon.

Gabriella A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very happy with this tour amazing exprience!

FuroraCeltica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very good way to relax. I went in winter when it was a chilly -6 degrees outside. Quite a contrast with the warmth of the pool. Very soothing and relaxing, you can even feel the volcanic stones under your feet. My advice is to go early in the morning, as by midday the pool is full of people and it is noisy, crowded and less relaxing.

Alexandra H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Really good way to getting to the airport via the Blue Lagoon, ran to time as well. Blue Lagoon is a must do.

Alison C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A very good trip worked like clockwork hotel pick up on time, service and journey very good choice of return time would not hesitate to recommend.
Not forgetting the Blue Lagoon which was out of this world.

Martin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

amazing!

Gary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very good. On time both ways. The only drawback was all the dropping off at various Hotels on the way back, but it was nice to get dropped right back to your accomodation, so a small price to pay.

Carol H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent a must do

Sandra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was awesome. We went here our last day in Iceland and it was the perfect ending. We highly recommend!

dtfm_dmccabe United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Trip of a lifetime. This was on our bucket list.

Joanne D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The coach transfers were brilliant! Very prompt and clean transfers with the added bonus of WiFi on board too! The Blue Lagoon is just amazing! We booked the 8am tour as we'd been told that it was the quietest time of the day and we were glad we did - we managed to be in the Lagoon just as the sun was rising! Absolutely magical!!

Cathy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Was an outstanding experience from start to finish!

Ivana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

An amazing place, just beautiful!

Amanda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Beautiful, fun and relaxing!

susan p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Brilliant experience x

Ronald B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Such a great trip. Was amazingl. while in the water, we put on the clay that was in the buckets on the side of lagoon on our faces. Washed it off and for the next week our skin felt wonderful. I wouldn't miss this trip!

Susanne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Love love loved this, Recommended this to several friends who will be traveling to Iceland soon. Will absolutely do this again on my next trip.

Audrey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Very friendly and helpful guide competent driver. Tour excellent a really good experience and somethingdifferent.

Stuartwood1962

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic tour, amazing place, a must to visit when in Iceland.

K L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Really enjoyed this day. Wonderful experience, floating in the hot waters of the lagoon with snow all around! Liked the freedom also of choosing when we were ready to return to the City. Excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend this trip.

Scootababe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

What an amazing surreal experience! The day we went it was snowing and blizzard like conditions for a while, so to walk out of the changing rooms in the snow into a lovely warm 'bath' was amazing! Even though there were obviously lots of people there and it was packed, because it's so big it doesn't feel crowded at all and the steam gives the impression that there is only you in the place. The steam bath and sauna were wonderful, as was the waterfall shower. I also enjoyed swimming up to the booth and being given a silica then an algae face mask which were both lovely. We went for the 'Comfort' option which involved use of a towel, a gift pack, an algae mask and a free drink and it was well worth it. Had a lovely strawberry sparkling wine whilst my hubby had a pint of their local beer whilst sitting in lovely warm water, surrounded by steam in the snow - what more perfect way could there have been to celebrate my birthday! Definitely recommend you take this tour. A hint for anyone with long hair though - make sure you take your own shampoo and conditioner and double shampoo. Our driver had given me the tip to leave their conditioner on in the pool which I did do but despite washing and conditioning my long hair when I got out with the stuff they provide, my hair was horrendous. Couldn't get a brush through it and it felt like a wig. Took me two shampoos and a lot of conditioning so defo take your own stuff. Small price to pay though I have to say

KEVIN D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great experience -8 degrees but the water is like a hot bath.Well organised can get busy in the afternoon.Food and drink especially Lava restuarant very expensive.But its worth having a beer or wine at the bar in the water where else can you have a beer in a giant natural hot spa while its snowing on your head.It is a must do on any trip to Iceland.Trip was well organised picked us up from our accomodation you can get any bus back to town they go every hour or so the driver just makes a note of your accomodation and a minibus met us in Reykavik and took everyone home.

Beckie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Really enjoyed this floating about for hours and drinks while still in the lagoon. Lots of people were going straight from the airport before getting to their hotel, will bear this in mind next time we come to iceland!Well worth the visit

Michelle A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Loved Blue Lagoon! I got the Comfort package but ended up upgrading to Premium. It was worth the money!

Viewing 3 of 18

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 77.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2970AH29

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message