Viewing All 356 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Neelima K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent

Jennifer A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A unique experience

janetsmho

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was amazing!

Paula D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely loved our time at the Blue Lagoon!

sylvia.good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The transportation was reliable and quite pleasant. The Blue Lagoon was fabulous. It's a must see. The tour bus is a very easy and flexible way to get to and from the Blue Lagoon.

Adam W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great fun and beautiful place , well worth visiting

Ian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We went on the 4:15 trip ... A magical time to go ... As the light fades and the sun sets where in the world would you rather be.... Answer Nowhere.... Iceland is a fantastic country and this is a must experience....go and enjoy....Brilliant

Edward W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

we really enjoyed our self

Rosemary D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely amazing! Pick up from hotel on time and return choices perfect. Blue lagoon an absolute must!

Mia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour.

iostman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

They picked us up right on time and dropped us off at the cruise ship.

Martin N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great experience not to be missed!

Linda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a great time at the Lagoon and had a hard time leaving. It was nice and relaxing and an amazing sight.

Sharon T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour enabled my husband and me to see a lot of Iceland that we otherwise wouldn't have been able to see. Tour guide was very informative bus driver very good. The tour company is very organized. Everything went according to our expectations. Recommend this tour to others visiting Iceland.

Leigh S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Pick up was easy and right on time. We had a wonderful time at the blue lagoon relaxing and recovering from our travel to Iceland the day before. Pick up and return was again right on time. I wouldn't hesitate to hook this trip again.

raymond s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

everybody has to do this tour.....its a trip !!!!

Martin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

These Tours were excellent. I would recommend booking entrance in advance as it is not included in tour price.

Kathryn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Do not miss this unusual experience.Very many thanks to the tour operators who kindly helped us out when we were delayed.you cannot have asked for more.

jonathan f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

we went for my Dad, so I wasn't expecting much. but it ended up being the most relaxing points of our trip. expect to want to stay in the pool longer than what you expected! just quiet, relaxing and much needed...oh, double check your locker locked...it can be a little tricky with your wristband.

David J L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A lot of fun .Must do. Bring your own towel.Pricey Appx 50.00 US

Jeffrey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful Country! Unbelievalbe sights! We enjoyed the scenery, the Blue Lagoon, and learned
so much from our guide

Irene USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This geothermal spa should really be on everyone's list. It’s the perfect way to relax and feel like you are on vacation. We found the whole process easy from start to finish. Robes, towels, and lockers were available to rent. The water was so warm and nice that we didn’t want to get out for hours. There was even a bar in the water which served delicious smoothies! The restaurant inside was one of the best in Iceland. Our transfer was waiting for us at the end as planned. All in all a fantastic day!

Pradeep S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Blue Lagoon was amazing and beautiful. Staff very helpful, run very impressively and very clean. Must visit!!

Emily M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Emily M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 3 of 15

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 75.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2970AH29

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message