Viewing All 356 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Deborah V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everyone should do this--it's wonderful!

Teresa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

All ran smooth!!

Jeffrey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

highlight of our trip. if you do not do this, you have not seen iceland.

Jenna D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The buses were on time both ways and it is run through a very organised company.

debbiz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

we had a fantastic time and would reccomend this to others

Amy V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

wonderful! A great way to re-energize after an overnight flight and be introduced to iceland. Lunch at LAVA was one of the best meals we had.

John

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Picked me up at my hotel. Weather cold but the views were spectacular. Guide indicated it was the clearest in a long time. Great tour.

Anna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Good relaxing place -

Samantha T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome, a one of a kind experience!

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour consisted of just the coach ride to The Blue Lagoon which was amazing and the door to door pick up was very efficient

Emma L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was so much better than I was expecting. The blue lagoon is truly beautiful. Floating and looking at the sky, it just feels like your on air. The tour was really well organised and the driver was really friendly.

Ingri Bjelkerøy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very convenient. We went to the Blue Lagoon in the evening, and there were almost no people which was very relaxing!

Lynda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect organization and on time pick up and delivery!

Annette

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Love this experience. Be aware if you buy your entrance from the bus office make sure you know what you are getting in the package. We were told we had robes but when we got to the blue lagoon we didn't though the did honour this and we were given robes to use

Francisco J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I cannot recommend enough. DO IT!

David P United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic experience. Transport is included but not entry to the Blue Lagoon. Would recommended pre-booking online for convenience and it's also slightly cheaper. Stayed in the very warm water for nearly 3 hours and had a sparkling wine as the included drink. Choice of return bus times. Highly recommended.

Iceland trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Blue Lagoon was amazing... bring a waterproof camera for some great photos. It looks like you are floating in a cloud. The water is warm to hot and mostly chest deep. The wait was short when we got there but much longer later in the day when we left. They give you a bracelet to charge things and a locker. Plan on washing your hair and suit afterwards, the water is full of minerals that are hard to get out. They have hairdryers and plastic bags. Great experience!

KOSS Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was amazing and very relaxing, everything we expected it to be.

Karen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

a must do experience, and the convenience of being picked up from your hotel and a choice of return trip times makes it a really easy trip to do. Recommend at least two hours , you could easily do twice as long if you want to eat, or pamper yourself with treatments.

opalcutter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to relax after a couple of more strenuous tours. Pre-book and go early. Take a water proof camera and don't get the first bus back..

DIENBIJSTER

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice

William C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Transport was great. Different times departing to fit any schedule.

Breno G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Does what it says on the tin, it was transport only with hotel pickup, very punctual

Damo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Blue Lagoon is just amazing

Ronnie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice , prompt tour delivery! Picked me up right on time at the doorstep of my apartment! Perfect!

Viewing 4 of 15

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 75.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2970AH29

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message