4.5 star rating: Recommended 181 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Reykjavik, Iceland
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blue Lagoon Spa Roundtrip Transport from Reykjavik. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 181 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

A must do trip while in Iceland. On site restaurant is highly recommended too

Helen W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

A must do trip for anyone going to Iceland! I can recommend the sparkling wine at the 'poolside' bar!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Was there for the Blue Lagoon Chill for Iceland Airwaves it was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The blue lagoon is a must see! The eas transportation was great, nice to have choices of how much tim to spend there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is a must! what a beautiful natural hot tub. very relaxing use as you wish really enjoyed our time there. The driver that took us to the lagoon was very informative and enjoyed telling you about the country. A+++++++

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Comfortable transport with typical Icelandic punctuality.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What this company does is they pick you up 30 minutes prior to whatever departure you scheduled and drop you off at the office, where you are told to get on another bus for your tour/destination. We were picked up from our hostel 30 minutes prior to our 9am departure and dropped off right outside of their office. As I needed a ticket (my voucher was Viator), I went into the office and received my tickets. We were told to board another bus which took us to the Blue Lagoon. The driver was very helpful; he asked every single person what time we wanted to be picked up and what destination. As we were going to the airport, we were told that our luggage will be left on that particular bus so we didn't have to worry about lugging it around and focus on relaxing at the Blue Lagoon. As my flight was at 4pm, my dilemma was deciding whether to get picked up at 12noon or 2pm but I was reassured that 2pm would be fine as the airport was only 20 minutes away. I enjoyed 3 1/2 hours (as oppose to 1 1/2) at the Blue Lagoon and was dropped off at the airport with time to spare. I highly recommend this transport!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

GREAT TRIP FIRST CLASS SERVICE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was a cool rainy day, perfect for bathing in a hot spring. The service provided was excellent. However, I expected the water to be hotter. The hot stuff lay on the surface where you could really feel it. I suppose it is because the pool is so large than the different density levels determined by heat or cooling created this layering. The pools in western Canada are smaller but hotter. Also, the skin on my hands peeled that night and for the next month. A reaction with the hand sanitizer onboard our ship?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was a cool rainy day, perfect for bathing in a hot spring. The service provided was excellent. However, I expected the water to be hotter. The hot stuff lay on the surface where you could really feel it. I suppose it is because the pool is so large than the different density levels determined by heat or cooling created this layering. The pools in western Canada are smaller but hotter. Also, the skin on my hands peeled that night and for the next month. A reaction with the hand sanitizer onboard our ship?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It's ok, it's just transport, nothing special. But the Blue Lagoon wowwwwwwwwwwwww

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Efficient. Reliable. Comfortable buses.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Bit of a late pick up from my hotel, but not the fault of the driver - but two other passengers! Had a fantastic time in the Blue Lagoon while the coach stored my luggage. When I came out of the Blue Lagoon I found I was the only one heading to Keflavik on the 12.00 run. The company laid on a mini bus just for me! The lady driver was was brilliant, we chatted all the way to the airport and the coach driver who looked after my luggage was very friendly and very helpful. I can definitely recommend this trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Just magic

From USD $ 32.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2970AH29

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message