4.5 star rating: Recommended 184 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Reykjavik, Iceland
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blue Lagoon Spa Roundtrip Transport from Reykjavik. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 184 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Bit of a late pick up from my hotel, but not the fault of the driver - but two other passengers! Had a fantastic time in the Blue Lagoon while the coach stored my luggage. When I came out of the Blue Lagoon I found I was the only one heading to Keflavik on the 12.00 run. The company laid on a mini bus just for me! The lady driver was was brilliant, we chatted all the way to the airport and the coach driver who looked after my luggage was very friendly and very helpful. I can definitely recommend this trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Just magic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The group that picks you up is prompt, clean and everyone speaks perfect English. The times are flexible and we could stay as long or short a period of time as we wanted. We were very pleased. You are picked up in a small van and brought to town to a central point and then a large bus takes you to the Lagoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was one of the most enjoyable parts of our holiday in Iceland.
We booked the 4.15pm departure from Reykjavik. And departed Blue Lagoon at 7pm.
We would have liked to have longer there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This worked very well although we were mystified as to how our luggage would safely find its way from the outgoing coach to the coach returning to the airport (it did!).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A great day out. Bus was comfortable, clean and punctual. The bus driver on the way back was very pleasant and a great advertisement for Iceland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

I used this to get from our hotel to the airport, with a relaxing few hours to kill at blue lagoon prior to the flight. They were on time and kept our luggage for us too. Highly recommend. As a side note, Kef airport is one of the nicest airports to have to wait for your flight in...everything you need is after security.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The Blue Lagoon is completely amazing and Viator were very professional and incredibly helptul. We had booked to stay at the Blue Lagoon clinic so Viator very kindy dropped us off there instead of the lagoon itself and collected us from there the following day to take us to the airport.
Highly recommend this trip and this company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Extraordinary!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Awesome - especially recommend taking advantage of the private lounge access at Blue Lagoon -much more peaceful than the general admittance. Awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very easy. Picked up from hotel and taken to main office where transferred to minibus to Blue lagoon. Could tell driver which pickup time preferred but enough flexibility if changed mind. Went in a howling gale which made for quite a lot of excitement. Blue Lagoon beautifully warm while wind roared above us. Fantastic. Would advise to go on first trip of the day as gets busier later

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The experience was beyond what I expected and I have visited many thermal spa's.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

A really nice day - I would suggest getting there early if you wish to book treatments or otherwise ring them before as they get booked up very quickly. Take own towels and bathrobes if you want to save a fair bit of money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Trip was wonderful.Bus picked us up exactly on time and on return.Blue Lagoon was well worth booking.Spectacular and relaxing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Bus was on time. Great to have a selection of pickup times to choose from.

From USD $ 31.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2970AH29

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message