Viewing All 441 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jane V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Really enjoyed this trip to the Blue Lagoon - everything so well organised and the Icelandic people so polite and welcoming. Would highly recommend this trip - we upgraded to the towel and first drink free and enjoyed a glass of Prosecco standing in the wonderful hot blue pool!

Richard O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

wow, what a wonderful afternoon we spent with friends at the Blue Lagoon. We really didn't know what to expect and had doubts about stripping off and bathing outside in such cold temperatures but the water is incredibly warm.You are given wrist bands on entry which are scanned when you purchase a drink from the floating bar which our fellas loved! We initially planned to spend just a couple of hours here but stayed for 4 as it was so good.

rjplaga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

great

Hanne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved the blue lagoon.
We booked a comfort ticket , which included a drink and a towel.
We booked the first time slot which were at 9 am from the bus terminal, which was a good decision, as the blue lagoon was lovely and quiet. By lunch time it was full, with people queing to get in.
Loved the water bar and the guy taking photos which he emailed foc within the hour.
Well worth a visit.

Mark F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great experience.

vj3035

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

wonderful, next time in Iceland, will plan for a whole day and a massage

carmelam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved it. We upgraded our tickets when we got there to include the dressing gown and slippers and we even got a free photo at the lagoon emailed xxx. This is a must trip x

Tyler H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was truly an amazing relaxing experience. If you are visiting iceland this is one thing that CAN NOT be missed.

Amanda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Really relaxing place. Bring your own towel and just get the cheap package.

HELEN T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Amazing day yet being picked up at 8.15am and not getting into the pool until 11am takes abit of the fun out of it...a lot of messing around. Yet once there it is truly amazing!

Romy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wow, wow and more wow this is an experience not to be missed whilst in Iceland. The resort whilst busy does not feel cramped when you are in the water and the staff are all pleasant and helpful even taking photos on their iPads and emailing them back to you as a momento of your visit.

Paerangi W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Cool

Lynda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

fabulous experience. well organised staff

Gemma B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a fantastic time , I would recommend going latter in the day , we where lucky to see the northern lights while in the blue lagoon

mandy.mallett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is an absolutely amazing experience. Very reasonably priced. We went at 1 p.m. and stayed until 7 p.m. It was lovely seeking the lagoon in the dark.

a60th

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Incredible location, staff, amenities. Be careful with the local tour operator as we booked and paid for Comfort, but bus operator downgraded to Standard. Staff at Blue Lagood intervened and Karen fixed it. Thank you Karen.

Neelima K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent

Jennifer A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A unique experience

janetsmho

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was amazing!

Paula D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely loved our time at the Blue Lagoon!

sylvia.good United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The transportation was reliable and quite pleasant. The Blue Lagoon was fabulous. It's a must see. The tour bus is a very easy and flexible way to get to and from the Blue Lagoon.

Adam W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great fun and beautiful place , well worth visiting

Ian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We went on the 4:15 trip ... A magical time to go ... As the light fades and the sun sets where in the world would you rather be.... Answer Nowhere.... Iceland is a fantastic country and this is a must experience....go and enjoy....Brilliant

Edward W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

we really enjoyed our self

Rosemary D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely amazing! Pick up from hotel on time and return choices perfect. Blue lagoon an absolute must!

Viewing 5 of 18

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 76.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2970AH29

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message