4.5 star rating: Recommended 192 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Reykjavik, Iceland
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blue Lagoon Spa Roundtrip Transport from Reykjavik. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 192 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This worked very well although we were mystified as to how our luggage would safely find its way from the outgoing coach to the coach returning to the airport (it did!).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A great day out. Bus was comfortable, clean and punctual. The bus driver on the way back was very pleasant and a great advertisement for Iceland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

I used this to get from our hotel to the airport, with a relaxing few hours to kill at blue lagoon prior to the flight. They were on time and kept our luggage for us too. Highly recommend. As a side note, Kef airport is one of the nicest airports to have to wait for your flight in...everything you need is after security.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The Blue Lagoon is completely amazing and Viator were very professional and incredibly helptul. We had booked to stay at the Blue Lagoon clinic so Viator very kindy dropped us off there instead of the lagoon itself and collected us from there the following day to take us to the airport.
Highly recommend this trip and this company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Extraordinary!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Awesome - especially recommend taking advantage of the private lounge access at Blue Lagoon -much more peaceful than the general admittance. Awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very easy. Picked up from hotel and taken to main office where transferred to minibus to Blue lagoon. Could tell driver which pickup time preferred but enough flexibility if changed mind. Went in a howling gale which made for quite a lot of excitement. Blue Lagoon beautifully warm while wind roared above us. Fantastic. Would advise to go on first trip of the day as gets busier later

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The experience was beyond what I expected and I have visited many thermal spa's.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

A really nice day - I would suggest getting there early if you wish to book treatments or otherwise ring them before as they get booked up very quickly. Take own towels and bathrobes if you want to save a fair bit of money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Trip was wonderful.Bus picked us up exactly on time and on return.Blue Lagoon was well worth booking.Spectacular and relaxing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Bus was on time. Great to have a selection of pickup times to choose from.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Fantastic, well worth a visit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Fantastic, well worth a visit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Excellent - prompt and well organised transport. The Blue lagoon is fantastic and we had just the right amount of time there arriving at 9 and coming back at 3 as we had massages and a lovely lunch there too. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Transport to the lagoon was efficient and timely- - even turning back to collect passengers who were late! The blue lagoon was fabulous. Couldnt fault the outdoor facilities but the relaxation room was dated

From USD $ 33.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2970AH29

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message