4.5 star rating: Recommended 162 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Reykjavik, Iceland
  • Duration:  10 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Reykjavik Super Saver: Blue Lagoon Round-Trip Transport plus Gulfoss and Geysir Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 162 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We had a fabulous time on this tour - all the places we visited were worth the journey (and the price). The staff were friendly, helpful and entertaining. The coach very comfortable. We actually saw/visited more than we expected which was obviously an added bonus. I would highly recommend. G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Fantastic experience. Great service from the tour company with pick up and drop off from hotel. Plenty of time to enjoy all the sights and the Blue Lagoon. Remember and leave yourself time to grab something to eat before leaving the Blue Lagoon or take lunch with you to eat on the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great trip, especially if you do not have lots of time in Iceland. Well managed, the provider turned up on time and did exactly what they were supposed to do. The guide was very good and knowledgeable and I would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Everything was magical

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

the tours was fantastic, got to go and the weather was great
very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Good tour with chatty knowledgable guide. Great scenery, waterfall and geysers. Blue Lagoon lovely but expensive. Take a towel and robe and save some fees!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

You've simply got to do the Blue Lagoon when In Reykyavik. The Gulfoss and Geysir were a great experiences too. Great guide in DeeDee. She really made the trip fun. I think going in winter would be better than in summer. The cold, snow and ice, made it it all the more magical I think,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The nice peopleat the tour office noticed that i was signed up twice for the same thing. They helped me find an alternative. I went on the Reykjavic city tour. The guidewas tremendous! Knowledgeable, kind, full of personality....i could not have asked for better. Then I went tot the Blue Lagoon...arrived safely and was retirned to my hotel on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was a great tour and the driver was fantastic
very informative
Congratulations on a beutifull county and
how nice everybody was
It will be a trip we will always remember

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very interesting tour and the blue lagoon is a must do on your tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fun and informative. Good tour guide.

Kenneth L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Best of the one day tours and a must to see the main sights.
Blue Lagoon is superb and very relaxing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

a well organized tour, a great way to explore Iceland, the tour guide was informative and did a great job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Tour was excellent: At the right pace, wonderful local guide. Cannot recommend it enough.

Special Offer

From USD $ 104.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2970AH24

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message