4.5 star rating: Recommended 152 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Reykjavik, Iceland
  • Duration:  10 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Reykjavik Super Saver: Blue Lagoon Round-Trip Transport plus Gulfoss and Geysir Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 152 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Good tour with chatty knowledgable guide. Great scenery, waterfall and geysers. Blue Lagoon lovely but expensive. Take a towel and robe and save some fees!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

You've simply got to do the Blue Lagoon when In Reykyavik. The Gulfoss and Geysir were a great experiences too. Great guide in DeeDee. She really made the trip fun. I think going in winter would be better than in summer. The cold, snow and ice, made it it all the more magical I think,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The nice peopleat the tour office noticed that i was signed up twice for the same thing. They helped me find an alternative. I went on the Reykjavic city tour. The guidewas tremendous! Knowledgeable, kind, full of personality....i could not have asked for better. Then I went tot the Blue Lagoon...arrived safely and was retirned to my hotel on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was a great tour and the driver was fantastic
very informative
Congratulations on a beutifull county and
how nice everybody was
It will be a trip we will always remember

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very interesting tour and the blue lagoon is a must do on your tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fun and informative. Good tour guide.

Kenneth L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Best of the one day tours and a must to see the main sights.
Blue Lagoon is superb and very relaxing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

a well organized tour, a great way to explore Iceland, the tour guide was informative and did a great job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Tour was excellent: At the right pace, wonderful local guide. Cannot recommend it enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellente excursion. The guide was brilliant and wery explicative. The Gulfoss, Geysir and the Blue Lagoon probably are the best experienced ever! I do recommend this trip! Well organized and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

My first visit to the lagoon and I can't wait to go back!!!!!!!! Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very good trip. The blue Lagoon was even better than expected and the fact that we were the first coach to arrive made all the difference. The Gulfoss waterfall and Geyser were both amazing. Our tour guide was very informative and interesting with an almost continuous running commentary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Was very happy with everything I got to see. Granted it was rushed and didn't get to spend alot of time in some places, but there was alot to see in a short period of time.

The guide could not have been better. He was fantastic! Very nice and friendly, great english, and a sense of humor. We had a big bus and when he asked if anyone had questions he would walk to the back of the bus so people would be able to ask him things without trying to yell up to the front of the bus.

Would definitely recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The scenery was incredible and the guide was extremely informative. She was constantly telling us historical facts while we were travelling from one attraction to another. This made the time fly by. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Special Offer

From USD $ 113.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2970AH24

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message