Viewing All 1001 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

laughsalot0579

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The guide was amazing, provided quite a bit of information about all the places we stopped. This was one of the best trips I have been on.

David X

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great scenery.

This tour concludes around 6.30pm allowing you time to catch the 9pm northern lights tour.

Nicola B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Absolutely brilliant tour. Our tour guide was excellent. Learnt a lot about the history of Iceland and got to see stunning scenery. Well worth doing this trip.

Olga C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great for the first time visit to Iceland.

vj3035

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

great sights and good history from guide

carmelam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour. However ground was very slippery so wasn't able to go very close to look at views etc. Probably should of suggested ice grippers for safety really.

Elizabeth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Stunning!!! Have lamb stew after the waterfall in the little restaurant, so good and cheap!

Kathy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour showed you much of the diversity of Iceland's landscape. Sadly, it was a cloudy day when our tour started so the first stop was cloudy and snowing --but shortly the weather cleared and the rest of the tour was wonderful

Tony W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent from being collected in the morning to the drop off at the end of the day.
The first stop was where the Icelandic parliament had meant since 970 AD, They still meet once a year for ceremonial purposes. Then it was on to the waterfall which I cannot spell or pronounce ! But that was outstanding. The final bit was at Geysir ,where we saw it spout off several times ,the smell of sulphur was everywhere. Well worth a visit

Gavin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Highly recommended, especially if your are in Iceland for a short time. Beautiful scenery and guide Mathias was very informative and friendly.

Lynda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Tour guide was exceptionally well informed and made this day trip so enjoyable i'd do it again on another visit!

Perry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had an excellent time. Tour guide was informative, funny and charismatic.

Matthew P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Beautiful tour. Definitely makes me wish we got out into the countryside more while we were in Reykjavik.

cjaassociates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Perfect pace, incredibly insightful, majestically beautiful. A worthy and wise investment of time and money.

Graham B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic tour. We were given lots of information whilst travelling to the different sights and then given time to wander round all of them on our own, allowing us the decision of how long to investigate the sights and when to sit down for a nice cup of tea!!

MARIE M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

One of the most amazing trips with some of the most stunning views I have ever seen

Byron B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent guide, interesting places visited that gave us a great insight into Iceland culture... Would definitely recommend experience.

Cheryl K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The Golden Circle is a perfect way to see the topography of Iceland. We had an informative guide and perfect weather.

Christopher C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic tour guide, really friendly and knowledgeable and clearly loves his country. Amazing sights in a beautiful country

Russell V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

An absolutely fantastic day. The weather did its absolute best to dampen our spirits but in spite of that it was a great day. The attractions we vsisted were fantastic and the overall experience was enhanced by the tour guides informative commentary. We had a great day, thank you.

Gwen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful and memorable.

Linda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Love the tour, worth it, especially the geyser..

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

amazing: great guide, wonderful sites. A life changing experience

Chris R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Had a great time! The driver and the guide were excellent! Would definitely recommend and possibly do again!

Neelima K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent

Viewing 3 of 41

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 75.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2970AH12

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message