5 star rating: Highly Recommended 607 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Reykjavik, Iceland
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Golden Circle Classic Day Trip from Reykjavik. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 607 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was fantastic, I took my boyfriend to Iceland as a surprise for his 30th birthday and this day trip was one of the highlights. We saw the most amazing parts of Iceland all in 1 day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip guide was fantastic really made whole day a pleasure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic experience, What can words say, you just got to see this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour. Tour guide was informative and interesting to listen to. We fell very safe on the extremely icily roads and the sights were great! Really recommend the Lamb soup at the lunch stop!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing sights, guide was top class.
A must if visiting Iceland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour with great tour guide and highly skilled bus driver who drove safely through treacherous conditions!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour! A good chance to enjoy the beautiful nature of Iceland and learn about its history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic day which I will never forget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A must for any first time visitor. The guide was superb,I learnt so much about Iceland on my first day. I'm going again, a magical place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved this tour in the ice and snow. Well worth seeing on any visit to Iceland. Took us to gorgeous site of ancient parliament by huge lake, to see the geysers, the stunning waterfall...amazing part_iced over, and geothermal power station for Reykjavik. Full day.. amazing pics of sunrise and sunset

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 71.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2970AH12

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message