Viewing All 279 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

ahmetoncel1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Definitely the best way to discover Iceland in 1 short day!

pet1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Terence C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great trip, very well organised and you get to see some of the highlights in one day. I've never seen anything like the Gulfoss waterfall or the Geysir before. Really amazing. One thing - you will return to Reyjkavik after the Blue Lagoon to get a coach for the the afternoon tour. So I'd recommend eating at the Blue Lagoon (or taking a packed lunch) because there is little time to get something to eat when you get back to Reyjkavik before heading off on the afternoon part of the tour.

Matthew H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was a great way to see both the Blue Lagoon and Golden Circle if tight on time. This tour gets you to the Blue Lagoon first thing and allows you to avoid the crowds before returning to Reykavik to board the Golden Circle tour. The guide for the Golden Circle was very knowledgeable and provided a good balance of historical and geographical information. While this Golden Circle tour is only half the day the key difference is the time spent at the sites, which we found ample.

Dawn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fab quick tour well organised other tours got snap on grips I fell on ice got hospital trip take your own grips when icy/snowy

Clare Marie Bailie United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had an amazing time each stop as magical as the last. guides full of information and very helpful. would recommend it. your missing out if you dont see these things

Christine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Elizabeth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Would have liked more time in Blue Lagoon so would maybe consider booking separately next time.

DeeAnne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing must do tour !

Francis G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic trip. Blue lagoon was amazing, a nice place to relax.
The afternoon trip was also brilliant, the tour guide was very knowledgeable. Told us wonderful tales of Iceland. Would recommend this tour :-)

Rachelle T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day in the blue lagoon ewlaxing and a lovely informative half day tour.

sharon_williams

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Picked up from hotel spot on time, arrived at the Blue Lagoon just before 10am so we were first in and relaxed whist watching the beautiful sunrise.
At 12 we left for the Gulfoss falls, and had a comfortable journey with intermittent commentary. We stopped at Parliament fields along the way and again had good commentary.
The day was thoroughly enjoyable and I would recommend this trip to all for excellent value for money!

rosemary s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent day at blue lagoon then onto the geysir and waterfall amazing experience such scenery very well organised

Barry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An excellent way to see a lot in just a day. Guide was informative. The second part has lots of driving in a coach from site to site so I would advise bring a small rucksack with food, snacks, water, iPod etc. There's a couple of places you can buy these from whilst on the trip if your stuck.

lisajane287

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Well organised and just fabulous loved the blue lagoon it's a real must do.
The golden circle is un missable .
In all a great days tour thoroughly recommend .

Renukaa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was fantastic, well organized and great attention was given to details.

brian a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing tour if your on a short trip but if more time spit them into two so get more time at each location as all are amazing

sarahnoone18

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour was fantastic- the local tour operator timed the trip so that we arrived at the Blue Lagoon as it opened, which meant that it wasn't too busy, and I was able to watch the sunrise over the lagoon. The afternoon Golden Circle tour was beautiful. Very impressed by with the local organisation and value for money

Ruth L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Blue lagoon fantastic and out of this world. Could have stayed a bit longer but trip of 2 half days is perfect if time is of the essence.
Guide on golden circle very friendly and knowledgeable and Icelandic landscape amazing.
strongly recommend this trip to anyone.

Joanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour, of some of Iceland's greatest natural wonders, turned out to be one of the best trips of my life. Beautifully organised and on time, comfortable coaches, friendly English speaking guides. We had snow storms, sun, hot springs, waterfalls, Geysirs and a magical display of the Aurora.

john m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The blue lagoon was fantastic, we really enjoyed the experience and would love to go again one day. The Gulfoss and Geysir tour was really enjoyable especially as we had a bright sunny but cold day. Would recommend both tours.

Sonya G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely amazing

Adrian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great trip, the Lagoon is idiotically expensive and worth every cent, the afternoon tour was fun, our guide was terrific, we could have done without the hurricane winds and rain, but hey.....it's iceland!

Alexandra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I feel like I saw all of the highlights around Reykjavik in a very convenient and fun way. This tour is very highly recommended.

Viewing 3 of 12

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 151.51

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2970AH24

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message