Viewing All 261 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

DeeAnne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing must do tour !

Francis G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic trip. Blue lagoon was amazing, a nice place to relax.
The afternoon trip was also brilliant, the tour guide was very knowledgeable. Told us wonderful tales of Iceland. Would recommend this tour :-)

Rachelle T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day in the blue lagoon ewlaxing and a lovely informative half day tour.

sharon_williams

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Picked up from hotel spot on time, arrived at the Blue Lagoon just before 10am so we were first in and relaxed whist watching the beautiful sunrise.
At 12 we left for the Gulfoss falls, and had a comfortable journey with intermittent commentary. We stopped at Parliament fields along the way and again had good commentary.
The day was thoroughly enjoyable and I would recommend this trip to all for excellent value for money!

rosemary s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent day at blue lagoon then onto the geysir and waterfall amazing experience such scenery very well organised

Barry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An excellent way to see a lot in just a day. Guide was informative. The second part has lots of driving in a coach from site to site so I would advise bring a small rucksack with food, snacks, water, iPod etc. There's a couple of places you can buy these from whilst on the trip if your stuck.

lisajane287

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Well organised and just fabulous loved the blue lagoon it's a real must do.
The golden circle is un missable .
In all a great days tour thoroughly recommend .

Renukaa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was fantastic, well organized and great attention was given to details.

brian a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing tour if your on a short trip but if more time spit them into two so get more time at each location as all are amazing

sarahnoone18

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour was fantastic- the local tour operator timed the trip so that we arrived at the Blue Lagoon as it opened, which meant that it wasn't too busy, and I was able to watch the sunrise over the lagoon. The afternoon Golden Circle tour was beautiful. Very impressed by with the local organisation and value for money

Ruth L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Blue lagoon fantastic and out of this world. Could have stayed a bit longer but trip of 2 half days is perfect if time is of the essence.
Guide on golden circle very friendly and knowledgeable and Icelandic landscape amazing.
strongly recommend this trip to anyone.

Joanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour, of some of Iceland's greatest natural wonders, turned out to be one of the best trips of my life. Beautifully organised and on time, comfortable coaches, friendly English speaking guides. We had snow storms, sun, hot springs, waterfalls, Geysirs and a magical display of the Aurora.

john m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The blue lagoon was fantastic, we really enjoyed the experience and would love to go again one day. The Gulfoss and Geysir tour was really enjoyable especially as we had a bright sunny but cold day. Would recommend both tours.

Sonya G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely amazing

Adrian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great trip, the Lagoon is idiotically expensive and worth every cent, the afternoon tour was fun, our guide was terrific, we could have done without the hurricane winds and rain, but hey.....it's iceland!

Alexandra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I feel like I saw all of the highlights around Reykjavik in a very convenient and fun way. This tour is very highly recommended.

William S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We loved the tour. Blue lagoon was wonderful, we were happy that we upgrade our package, to include drinks, bath towels and minerals. This was relaxing, clean and a pleasure to do. Also we bought our package on linevsonwe didn't have to wait in line. This was also a great idea. Our half day tour guide was great and gave us so much information on Iceland. We did bring something to eat on the bus, that was a good idea because food is expensive. Iceland was not disappointing. We would go back.

PETER H D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Tour overall was very well organized even though it was not clear to us that the provider of the tour was a different tour company. We were waiting outside the ship and expected someone from Viator. The Gulfoss and Geysir were a great experience. The Tour guide was very knowledgeable of Iceland and highlights seen. We really enjoyed the Tour Guide he was excellent!

Catherine F United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Ship was delayed docking and your local agents accomodated us on a later tour. The guide for Gulfoss and Geysir was excellent very informative and entertaining. A good long stop at the Blue Lagoon allowing us a long time for swimming.

Stefan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great whistle stop tour that takes in all the major sites. The time spent at the site is enough to see all and take pictures. However if you'd like to dwell and really go at your own (slow) pace, this is not the tour for you.
Would recommenced bring a packed lunch.

Deirdre N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Super trip, would recommend it.

Stephen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent from start to finish!

Marinel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

amazing!

Lynne E United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent trip and definitely worth doing.

STEVEN J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent guides, very knowledgeable, well timed with enough time to see each stop off without rushing or hanging around.

Viewing 3 of 11

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 147.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2970AH24

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message