• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 341 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Corcovado Mountain, Christ Redeemer and Sugar Loaf Mountain Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 341 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

What a fantastic day! We were picked up from our hotel and taken good care of by our guide JB. He was very informative and spoke good english. Plenty of time to look around the different places we stopped and great to have lunch included at a local restaurant. Highly recommend this great day tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was excellent and well worth doing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

If you go during busy season you must join a tour because they have your tickets ready and you basically get ahead of the first line. We came during NYE and it was CRAZY! Lunch was very good. The tour guides are very nice. We highly recommend visiting these key attractions with a group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Nice tour.

Jon T
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This is a good tour. You see all the highlights in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great way to see both of Rio's most popular sites! No better way to capture breath-taking images of this beautiful coastal city. The guides are multi-lingual and very friendly! A video of the entire experience by Mauch is also available at the conclusion of the tour. Great and highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent day trip, views from sugar loaf and Corcovado were amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was a Great day and a Great tour. The tour guide was very imformative and a lot of Fun. The views were so beautiful and standing in front of the Christ Redeemer you will know how an ant feels. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Enjoyed the cable car and the train, Great views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Amazing experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Extremely wonderfull

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The weather was super good, the tour was wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great! Thanks to guide BJ.

NeilC
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

OMG.. WHAT A FANTASTIC DAY. Sugar Loaf mountain visit, whilst brief was an amazing experience, with spectacular views.
Lunch in a Seafood resturant, was more like an Italian Resturant with fish or pasta on the menu- hardly SEAFOOD.
Mountain and Christ statue had to be seen to be believed. The day was sunny and hot.
Perfect weather for fantastic photos.The only improvement is for the Christ statue tour to occur in the morning. Both guides were great, spoke fantastic english. The tour bus windows had a "logo stripe" over window at eye level, making it very hard to get photos from the bus window. I would thoroughly RECOMMEND THIS TOUR

From USD $ 167.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2484_14

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message