• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 42 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Duration:  4-6 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Guanabara Bay Cruise with Optional Seafood Lunch. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 42 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Cruise very well organized. Nice views of flamengo, downtown, sugar loaf and Niteroi. Lunch is really nice too, in Ipanema, close to the bar where the famous song was written and a block away from the beach.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great cruise well worth doing to see Rio from another perspective. Lunch was not up to much though and was at the same place as trip I took the day before.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Was good,and nice lunch.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2013

A very relaxing and informative tour. Great weather and beautiful scenery

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Nice tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

well worth it even it was raining and bit misty on the day,guide.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Pleasant 2 hour cruise around Guanabara Bay on a really nice ship and a great guide.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

GREAT GUIDE - LEO -THANKS
Tour only made more interesting by him as you could not hear the guide upstairs where most people went to get the view.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

A delightful trip around the bay giving different views of the beaches, main attractions and surrounding mountains. A full two hour sail - with no possibility of stops for swimming

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Hidden gem. Great view of Rio as seen from harbor ...also surrounding area. Would have been better if f guide provided overview of what we were going to see, but guide did provide good individual descriptions.

Seymour G
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Was a very enjoyable trip - we were collected from our hotel as planned and given a good description of various points of interest during the cruise. The only disappointing aspect was that the cruise is advertised as 4 hours, but time on the boat is actually about 2 hours.

Kathleen T
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

Tour guide helpful. Good to see Rio from the water.

Susanne S
Switzerland

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

Good weather, timing perfect, competent guide. Everything just fine.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

I thought this tour was very good.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

A very pleasurable few hours touring the bay and seeing some of the sights of Rio.

From USD $ 64.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2484_06

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message