3.5 star rating: Worth doing 99 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rio de Janeiro Airport Roundtrip Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 99 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

EXCELLLENT SERVICE WAS ON TIME AND VERY PLEASED WITH TRANSFER

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

it was very good. always on time, good drivres.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This shuttle transfer was a great value. It may have taken longer than a taxi, but it was safe and reliable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Shuttle was great value. They were on time when
I got to Rio. The departutre shuttle back was cancelled for some reason, so they sent a private
car to take me to the airport. NICE!

PETER K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

i really enjoy booking with your company everything was perfect the driver was on time to pick me up and drop me at the airport i would recommended your service to anyone who want a good service at a reasonable price $40.00 roundtrip is very affordable compare to what other charge when ever i comeback in rio i am looking forward to work with viator . i am bernard from virginia ,usa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

A great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Service prompt and proper.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Easy, safe and reliable. Perfect way to start and finish the trip. Hassle-free!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Well worth the money! Taxis are very expensive. The shuttle was convenient and reliable. The only downside was that I was at the airport early. But as it was busy it didn't bother me too much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

On time and no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Except for the fact that the landmark stated in the airport doesn't exist and I walked around frantically, trying to locate it, only to find that there was no such signage, everything else was great! Though he spoke no English and I spoke no Portuguese, we got on well and he was most happy to point out all of the places of interest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Worried about disconnects, but I did not have to. We came with no shuttle to my hotel, but the driver for the city shuttle got someone pronto. Pick-up from hotel was just as smooth, just ten minutes delayed..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

I received good service for this trip. The driver was able to give me a ride from the hotel to the cruise port directly without dropping me to the airport. Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Excellent airport transfer service. Will highly recommend!

From USD $ 52.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2484RIOAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message