• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 98 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sugar Loaf Mountain Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 98 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Perfect mix of the scenery of Sugar Loaf with a tour of the city. Really enjoyed it, and the guide - Aeta - was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great day. Good guide. Perfect amount of time spend at the mountain. It included a guide of the downtown which was nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was also wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great tour! Everybody should see this!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Pick-up and drop-off was timely. Tour guide was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

It was an excellent tour! I would reccomend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour, awesome views, very well organized and the tour guide was very nice and infomative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

A must do tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Fatima our tour guide was Awesome! Highly recommend to do this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great views from the mountain. Well organised. We enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

An excellent tour so glad I booked it . John Baptist was a very knowledegable tour guide and I would recommend this to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Everything was perfect (as usual with VIATOR services). 100% Satisfied!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Worth it! Had amazing views! Our guide was helpful and spoke okay english.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent trip. Pickup on time and plenty of time to see views over Rio. Inexpensive way to do this trip and would recommend to all...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

It was wonderful picked up outside our hotel and english speaking will be booking again with Viator

From USD $ 76.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2484_18

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message