• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 42 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cancun, Mexico
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 42 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

My first zipline attempt as I am not a fan of heights and I had a BLAST! Felt very safe and equipment looked to be in great shape. Staff was informative, helpful and HILARIOUS. Would love to do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

if the zipline is longer is better but it is very good for the price I paid!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This trip was absolutely AMAZING!!! The tour guides were great and made the trip even more fun! It was definitely a trip of a lifetime!!! Highly recommend this company!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The best tour of our trip, we highly enjoyed the area and all the activities to do. The staff was nice and we were never hounded for tips like most tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent day trip into the Mexican jungle. The zipline was very fun and the visit to the cenote was an great addition to cool off from the heat. If you are planning to attend this tour, I suggest comfortable clothing similiar to clothes you'd work out in, tennis shoes, sunblock, and lots of bug repellent. Also, if you do not what to buy the pictures in person, you can buy them on-line at a later date.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This is a MUST! The entire staff is wonderful and every precaution is taken. They have a photographer taking photos of all your adventurers and they are top quality photos and a great price to purchase. This is a must do for all families and couples.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

I wish I could give this 6 stars! I had a great time, it was exciting and a rush of adrenaline. I"m actually glad we got soaked by the rain, we got to go faster. The staff were great, really made it fun to be a part of the zipline experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Ziplining was a blast! The location was nice, didn't really get too see animals in the jungle, but it was still fun being up in the trees. Their staff was amazing! We had a waterproof digital camera with a little floatie attached to it that we brought along for the trip. When we went swimming in the cenote, the cheap floatie came off and our camera sank down. We were so devastated, but their amazing staff was caring and nice enough to help us! Victor tried many times to dive down and look for it, but it was too dark to see anything. After many attempts, he amazingly found it!! We were so happy and relieved that we were able to get it back :) That was probably the highlight of the trip! Ziplining into the cenote was fun too! THANKS for the great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This was a fantastic day. The guys going round with you were good fun and made me feel totally safe the whole time. The food at the end while we were looking at the pictures was lovely. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was a great zipline tour. The guides were fun and interested in making sure everyone had a great time. The highlights have to include going upside down on a zipline and of course the final zip into the "refreshing" cenote! Just one note, its closer to the Cancun hotels, but a bit of a drive from the Maya Riviera ones. So if you staying in the Maya Riviera, you might want to look at several closer choices.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Super with a a very professional and friendly organisation. I would recommend this definitely. The photos at the end were quite expensive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent!! My husband and I really enjoyed the zipline course and the staff/tour guides were phenomenal! Would definitely recommend to anyone and will return when we come back to Mexico!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Incredible day. The Selvatica location and guides were great. Everybody was friendly and made sure all the guests had a great time.
The ziplines were a blast and they let you go upside down (with a guide to make sure you had no problems) and then when we had a little time to wait until the Cenote, we did a huge rope swing. WOW!!
Ziplining into the Cenote was fun and the guides had a great time playing with the guests. The lunch served was very good. All in all, a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent Trip. Your staff was very good .They made it fun.It was a memory my daughter and i will never forget . Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Amazing tour, great scenery/park, very well maintained, nice equipments, clean and great looking facility, extremely fun, great food and a very awesome staff - very funny, helpful and they help made the experience memorable and over the top enjoyable overall!

From USD $ 94.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3206EXTREME

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message