5 star rating: Highly Recommended 49 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cancun, Mexico
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cancun Extreme Zipline Canopy Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 49 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Super with a a very professional and friendly organisation. I would recommend this definitely. The photos at the end were quite expensive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent!! My husband and I really enjoyed the zipline course and the staff/tour guides were phenomenal! Would definitely recommend to anyone and will return when we come back to Mexico!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Incredible day. The Selvatica location and guides were great. Everybody was friendly and made sure all the guests had a great time.
The ziplines were a blast and they let you go upside down (with a guide to make sure you had no problems) and then when we had a little time to wait until the Cenote, we did a huge rope swing. WOW!!
Ziplining into the Cenote was fun and the guides had a great time playing with the guests. The lunch served was very good. All in all, a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent Trip. Your staff was very good .They made it fun.It was a memory my daughter and i will never forget . Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Amazing tour, great scenery/park, very well maintained, nice equipments, clean and great looking facility, extremely fun, great food and a very awesome staff - very funny, helpful and they help made the experience memorable and over the top enjoyable overall!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

It was the highlight of our Cancun trip! The staff there are amazing. We had a wonderful time. Looking forward to go back!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

This was a great tour, very well organized, and lots of fun. Our kids really loved this one and felt very safe. The guides are fabulous and made the trip. There were a few extras included which were very enjoyable. If you have never done zip lining this is well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The most fun I have ever had! This tour was awesome, I would recommend it to everyone. I was a little nervous at first but the amazing staff made me feel like a pro. Hemerson, & Hippie were 2 of our 10 tour guides, these guys are top notch! I would also recommend booking on this website because it is the cheapest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

WOW!!! This had to be one of the best experiences of our trip. The people who work here go out of their way to make you comfortable. Extremely friendly, helpful and FUN! The food was good and fresh. Our four year old grandson came with us and went with a guide at first, they had him "zipping" on his own in no time at all. The swimming was very refreshing. I'd give it six stars if I could. Highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Most amazing excursion... the people who work at Selvatica are the most amazing, fun people. I would do it again in a heartbeat!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The zip lining as such was good but our tour guides were a bunch of young kids and was a blast since they were funny and kept us entertained all thru our trip we could not stop laughing ..was a total blast .

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Don't forget to bring a bathing suit for the cenote swim. Also, it was not clear to me that you need to call them the day before your trip is scheduled and confirm pick up time. The time you chose your pick up time on line is likely not your pick up time.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Poor organization from the local tour guides. Schedule me at a time in the lobby and after they were late I called and they said my guide came early and that I would have to reschedule. After I spoke to the manager there since I had an email confirming the time of pickup they apologized and said they will come and pick me up. Very frusturating day.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Believe the "HYPE". This Zipline tour was EVERYTHING I expected and more. It was well worth the money. All the guides were nice and professional. I felt very safe following their instructions. I'm 56 years old and this was my first time doing an adventure like this. It was FUN FUN FUN! Ready to go AGAIN.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

We had an AWESOME time.

From USD $ 94.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3206EXTREME

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message