• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 307 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 3-Day Italy Trip: Naples, Pompeii, Sorrento and Capri. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 307 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very well organized trip. Enjoyed every minute of it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This was an unbelievable experience. The hotel and food was magnificent!!! The view and tour leaves you breathless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Awesome tour!!! Very well done!! So impressed with the tour guide who spoke many languages. Hotel in Sorrento was very lovely. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a fantastic 3 day tour , though Naples was a bit disappointing.
Fantastic tour guides.
Stayed at the Hotel Ambassadori in Sorrento which was amazing with incredible dinners and full breakfast's included.
Capri , Blue Grotto and the Amilfi coast and views are amazing and made even more enjoyable with our very entertaining Tour Guide Sasha!
Well worth doing this tour - a must.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

All tour guides were wonderful, the hotel and staff we incredible. Locations visited are stunning. Highly recommend this tour, well worth the price as well. The only thing I wanted was to spend a bit more time in Naples (we were only there for about an hour), but other than that I have no complaints. Given enough free time, while also provided with wonderful tours and tour guides. Very accommodating and helpful. One word to describe the weekend: WONDERFUL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Had never used Viator and didn't know what to expect but I was more than pleasantly surprised. The tour guides, accommidations and meals were excellent. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great trip, well worth doing day side trip to Possitano, Ravello.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic tour! Beautiful and historic. All of the guided were excellent! The hotel and food were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Awesome tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The tour is very organised and offers a lot of variety. The hotel in Sorrento was lovely and very well located. All meals included were excellent! Big shout out to local guide Ornelia. As my sister and I were the only two people to leave Pompeii for Sorrento, I felt relieved and safe knowing that Ornelia was only a phone call away and would be escorting us back to Pompeii for our trip back to Rome. Wonderful tour, would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

this was a great trip and value. Carranni Tours did a fantastic job of showing us all the sights, tours, restaurants, hotel and all transportation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The tour was perfect except for the weather which caused us not to be able to go to the Blue Grotto on Capri. The tour guides were great all- around, the timetable was adhered to like clockwork, the meals provided were all very good and the Michaelangelo Hotel exceeded our expectations and was very well situated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We were well looked after and the hotel in Sorrento was a pleasant surprise.The tour has made our lifetime experience.thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We were well looked after and the hotel in Sorrento was a pleasant surprise.The tour has made our lifetime experience.thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I loved this tour best of all. The hotel I stayed in Hotel Ambasciatori was the best ever hotel I have ever stayed in. From my single bedroom window I could see Mt Vesuvis and Capri and cruise ships. I was in heaven. The service, the food, the ambience, the surroundings in the hotel felt like you were royalty and you were treated as such. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Sorrento, you won't be disappointed.

The tour to Naples, Pompeii and Capri was fantastic. Our tour director and guides were great.

On the last day you had free time so you could either stroll around Sorrento, take a public bus to Positano or hire a private mini tour bus to take you along the Amalfi Coast. Well only 3 of us opted for the private tour at a cost of 65 Euros each (with more people it is less) and it was well worth every cent. Our tour guide Pietro was fantastic, he was very knowledgeable and very friendly. I would definitely recommend Pietro.

I fell in love with Sorrento and the Amalfi Coast and intend to go back there and tour around.

I highly recommend Viator as a great service provider in bus tours. I will use them again when I return to Europe and when I head over to the US.

From USD $ 578.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5034ROM17

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message