4 star rating: Recommended 351 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Papal Audience Ticket at Vatican City. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 351 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

AMAZING!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The tickets for this are free however we decided to pay for this as it was our first day and it included a bus ride around the City. This turns out to be money very well spent. The guide got us in the front row of the public section and when the Pope past by we were within 6 feet with an unobstructed view. Fully recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent arrangements and knowledgeable guide, got us to seats with a great view

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Our guide advised us to hurry and grab the available front row seats and he was right, the pope drove right in front of us!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great seats. We were within 15 feet of the Pope when he drove by.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

PERFECT PLACES TO SEE THE POPE

Mildred S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent service, courier picked us up at the hotel and assisted us to find a good location in the square. made the whole audience simple and enjoyable along with the coach tour of Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

It was great to be a part of such a spiritual time at the vatican. You see this on TV but it's awesome to take part in such an uplifting event.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

It was brillant, excellent serice, everything went to plan, would have no hesitation in using company again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great tour!!! It was an honor to be within ten feet of the Pope.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

AWESOME, tour guide brought us in exactly to the best spot to be at the correct time. Was only 5 feet from Pope. What an experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Good way to avoid the lines and get great information

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Because of the rain, the audience was held indoors in a hall that seats 3,000 pilgrims and visitors easily. Everything, including the Pope's address, were projected on a big screen so that everyone could see and hear this delightful experience. This is a must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Great experience and a great guide.

From USD $ 48.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2390GRET5

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message