• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 292 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best of Rome Walking Tour: Pantheon, Piazza Navona and Trevi Fountain. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 292 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good guide, good English, interesting tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

My husband and I loved this tour with Augustina. She was so knowledgeable and shared so many stories and cultural things. Our tour was lengthy and I don't think she ever stopped talking, sharing and making us laugh and learn. Great job!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very informative and interesting. Great guide !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

great tour, great guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Sara was our tour guide for this rainy Sunday afternoon. Evenso, it was a very good tour where so much of the history of Rome was described. This is a must do tour while in the city of Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was great. Especially good if your in rome for only a few days. Brings you to interesting sites and provides great commentary. Half way through we stopped for a drink, which was included in the cost of the tour. Our tour guide Nina was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best. I love it !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good , very informative and very funny at times.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Luckily my tour group consisted of only four of us, all Americans. Our tour guide from Dark Rome, Dario was wonderful and well informed about the city's history. He provided us tips to use during our stay in Rome. I will definitely book another tour with him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

WONDERFUL! ONE OF THE BEST TOURS I HAVE EVER BEEN ON. TOUR GUIIDE 5 STARTS!!
TOUR GUIDE BORN AND RAISED IN ROME VERY KNOWLEDGE AND FUN!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was a great tour, I would definitely book again. There were only four of us on the tour so we felt like we had a private tour. Our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We also were able to take a 10 minute break at an air conditioned coffee shop (it was 90 degrees out). A beverage from the shop was covered in the cost of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our tour guide Francesca was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the locations that were featured in this tour. It was a good way to see some of the highlights of Rome, without necessarily having to use a map yourself. We were also recommended some good restaurants to try if we were keen to stay in the area after the tour had finished.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Viator works with a group called Dark Rome for their Rome tours and they are wonderful. The groups are small, no more than 25 people, and the guides are energetic, personable and very knowledgeable. We took five different tours with this group while we were in Rome and all of them were aawesome!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was a great experience even though it rained our Guide was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The only thing that I did not like, I thought we would return to where the tour started. My wife and myself had a very hard time returning to our hotel!

From USD $ 50.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731BEST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message