• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 292 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best of Rome Walking Tour: Pantheon, Piazza Navona and Trevi Fountain. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 292 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very interesting and informative. Guide very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour, Francesca was fantastic, full of great facts and stories of everyplace we visited. Nice pace to the walk, plenty of opportunities to rest if needed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The tour guide was very informative, funny, and spoke great English. We went on Dec. 29, 2012 and the streets of Rome were packed, but we were able to get through the crowds and see everything this tour offers. It did get dark around 4:15 but the streets of Rome were so beautiful we didn't mind it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Perfect way to start a tour of Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great tour. The tour guide was very knowledgeable. Loved having the radios so we could always hear and understand what the tour guide was saying.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It was excellent. I loved the background of the sights. I forget his name but our guide was excellent. He was very helpful with information about Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Rome is wonderful and using Viator was the best thing we could have done. The guide was great and gave us an incredible amount of information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

ALEXANDRA VERY GOOD HOST WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

great tour. It was a relaxed pace and we saw a lot of Rome. The free tea,coffee or gelato was an added treat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The guide was really great. She knew the city well and knew lots of facts and history. It was a nice walk through the city. The one ear head set is great for that kind of tour, you don't have to be next to your guide to hear her. Excellent tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wonderful tour of the City. What an experience. Enjoyed every minute. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

All tours were great. Somewhat hard to find tour guide in a strange place. Need a sign on a stick or something. Not a complaint just a suggestion. Thank you for a job well done. Note: still waiting for a promised 30 o/o rebate for the no show tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent walking tour!! This was booked with Dark Rome tours and our guide ,Francesca, was fantastic!! Local lady ,good english skille and really knew her stuff.Provided good knowledge and a fun day. These areas are very crowded but she got us through everything. FYI watch your wallets and purses in these areas.Lots of pickpockets. Our group had no problems but we talked to others that di.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was a late addition to our agenda and we are so glad we did this. Although it is a LOT of walking, the tour provided a wonderful overview of so many of the sites of Rome (Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain, etc.). Our guide, Natasha, was excellent! Very knowledgeable about the sites and history of the city. We did this tour late in the afternoon, which is a lovely time to be walking around the city. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great Tour~! Tour guide was fun, interesting, and knowledgeable. Enter your review here.

From USD $ 50.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731BEST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message