4.5 star rating: Recommended 297 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best of Rome Walking Tour: Pantheon, Piazza Navona and Trevi Fountain. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 297 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Franchesca was energenic, knowledgable and made this tour very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Wish I could rate this tour, but we got on the wrong train from Assisi to Rome and we missed it , but we made our Vatican tour and it was wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Wish I could rate this tour, but missed t due to getting on the wrong train in Assisi causing us to miss it. The Vatican tour we took the next day was the best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had originally signed up for a Hop On-Hop Off bus tour, and were given the chance to get a refund because of some changes in your schedule; we were very happy with this walking tour as a replacement and were able to see the highlights during the walking tour. Rome was very crowded that day and somewhat rainy, but it was a wonderful experience. The guide spoke English very well and answered questions from the group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour included all the places listed and was made entertaining by our guide, Marina. Her knowledge of Italian history, the city of Rome, and art history enhanced the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

outstanding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very interesting and informative. Guide very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour, Francesca was fantastic, full of great facts and stories of everyplace we visited. Nice pace to the walk, plenty of opportunities to rest if needed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The tour guide was very informative, funny, and spoke great English. We went on Dec. 29, 2012 and the streets of Rome were packed, but we were able to get through the crowds and see everything this tour offers. It did get dark around 4:15 but the streets of Rome were so beautiful we didn't mind it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Perfect way to start a tour of Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great tour. The tour guide was very knowledgeable. Loved having the radios so we could always hear and understand what the tour guide was saying.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It was excellent. I loved the background of the sights. I forget his name but our guide was excellent. He was very helpful with information about Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Rome is wonderful and using Viator was the best thing we could have done. The guide was great and gave us an incredible amount of information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

ALEXANDRA VERY GOOD HOST WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

great tour. It was a relaxed pace and we saw a lot of Rome. The free tea,coffee or gelato was an added treat

From USD $ 46.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731BEST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message