• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 269 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best of Rome Walking Tour: Pantheon, Piazza Navona and Trevi Fountain. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 269 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good walking tour to see highlights of Rome.
Would definately recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Our guide was passionate about her city and she was great. Learnt so much. Terrific.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This tour was exceptional. Very well orgianized and the tour guide was a wealth of information. Very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The fountains are truly beautiful and the trevi leaves you speechless. An informative english guide that explains so much you would not otherwise have known or seen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

excellent, guide was highly educated, recommend to not see the Pantheon until you also hear the story from a local expert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This was a great way to see these key sites, the guide was grate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Informative and fun -- the walking tour gave us a good introduction to key sites in the city and a better sense of location -- several of the places we walked back to and revisited the next day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This walking tour covered the various squares and piazzas. The guide was excellent and very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This tour easily covered most of the great sites in Rome. Disappointed we couldn't enter the Panethon due to afternoon mass taking place. GREAT tour guide (Niccolo) kept us entertained and informed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Amazing tour for a general view of the best sights of Rome, very informative and another fantastic guide. If on a short journey to Rome this is a must do, very good value for money! FABULOUS!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great guide, lots to see. Worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent guide who was a native Roman. Full of knowledge and kept us entertained. The group wasn't too big, which was nice, and the complimentary coffee break was a great treat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Our tour guide was well informed and humourous during the 3 hour tour. We just loved the tour .... cheap for what you learned about Roman history. We will book tours with Dark Rome without hesitation when we return to Rome in 2013,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Our tour guide (Damiana) was awesome; he had a great sense of humor and was very knowledgeable. We touched on many of the spots that you know to hit and many others that were not even on my radar, like to still operational aqueduct. This is a must for anyone who only has a couple of days to explore Rome and wants to get around to several site efficiently.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Guide was super. Tour was very worth seeing and gave a great general overview of the layout of Rome. It also was filled with lots of interesting facts and trivia that made the tour unique for the traveler.

From USD $ 51.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731BEST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message