4.5 star rating: Recommended 293 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best of Rome Walking Tour: Pantheon, Piazza Navona and Trevi Fountain. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 293 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great Tour~! Tour guide was fun, interesting, and knowledgeable. Enter your review here.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wonderful guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

this tour guide was the best one we have had she was nice knowed what she was doing and funny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We did this tour on our first day in Rome. It was amazing as well as our tour guide. She was very knowledgable and held your attention. She also did not take us on the main roads but sort of off the beaten path so we saw beautiful side streets we may have never seen on our entire trip to Rome. It really gave us a good idea of Romes lay out and made things very easy to find for the rest of the trip! I would highly recommend!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This tour hit all the best of Rome's famous sites - a great tour to start with so that you can find your way around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our guide was Simon who was not only knowledgable but was also very funny which made the tour fly by. Overall, an excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very good and informative. Guide was a local lady and she was unbelevable. Her knowldge was exstensive. Plus ice cream stop was super tasty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very good and informative. Guide was a local lady and she was unbelevable. Her knowldge was exstensive. Plus ice cream stop was super tasty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent tour guide. Very informative and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good walking tour to see highlights of Rome.
Would definately recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Our guide was passionate about her city and she was great. Learnt so much. Terrific.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This tour was exceptional. Very well orgianized and the tour guide was a wealth of information. Very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The fountains are truly beautiful and the trevi leaves you speechless. An informative english guide that explains so much you would not otherwise have known or seen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

excellent, guide was highly educated, recommend to not see the Pantheon until you also hear the story from a local expert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This was a great way to see these key sites, the guide was grate

From USD $ 50.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731BEST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message