4 star rating: Recommended 794 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Capri Day Trip from Rome. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 794 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

excellent tour. it was a nice break from Rome. Capri is a beauitful island.

S and D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

So, so beautiful. Excellent lunch and a busy day sight seeing and shopping.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Unfortunately it was raining so the grotto was closed. But the island of Capri was still beautiful and our guide was fun and knowledgeable. Lunch was great. The whole day was amazing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Exquisite.
Excellent guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A beautiful day with a very helpful host, talented bus drivers and gorgeous food. Had enough free time to shop and explore the main area. The only problem we found is the lunch which was meant to be included in the meal, was served by waiters who kept asking if we wanted coffee, tea, drinks, lemoncello, desert etc and we weren't aware that none of this wasn't covered so we ended up with a 'not so small' bill to pay. There was no real clarification as to what exactly was covered, and the waiters didn't tell us. But apart from that, it was a nice tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The weather was amazing. The trip was perfect. We loved it. Now we just need to find a time to go back and stay on Capri.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Capri is beautiful and the tour was great! I highly recommend this tour. I almost díd not take it and I would have regret it so much. You can not go to Rome and not do this trip. It' s a must.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous!!!
The tour guide was great and it was very well organized

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Incredible day trip from Rome. Capri, AnnaCapri and The Blue Gotto were some of the highlights of our trip to Italy. I would highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a beautiful day we had. The weather was perfect and the shopping was adorable in Capri.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

My granddaughter and myself thoroughly enjoyed Capri and the highlight of the tour was riding the chairlift to the very top What spectacular views to be seen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I was on a tour this October... The tour and the tour guides were absolutely the most knowledgeable. Anna and Pino knew everything about Capri to pass the information about the area in perfect English... I enjoyed my day trip to Capri !!! I have phnonable pictures and will remember my trip always. I recommend day trip to Capri. Informational, Land, Food, Picturesque, Water.... Worth the Money and Time...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great guide!

From USD $ 185.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2390GRET14

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message