4 star rating: Recommended 821 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Capri Day Trip from Rome. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 821 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The weather was amazing. The trip was perfect. We loved it. Now we just need to find a time to go back and stay on Capri.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Capri is beautiful and the tour was great! I highly recommend this tour. I almost díd not take it and I would have regret it so much. You can not go to Rome and not do this trip. It' s a must.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous!!!
The tour guide was great and it was very well organized

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Incredible day trip from Rome. Capri, AnnaCapri and The Blue Gotto were some of the highlights of our trip to Italy. I would highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a beautiful day we had. The weather was perfect and the shopping was adorable in Capri.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

My granddaughter and myself thoroughly enjoyed Capri and the highlight of the tour was riding the chairlift to the very top What spectacular views to be seen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I was on a tour this October... The tour and the tour guides were absolutely the most knowledgeable. Anna and Pino knew everything about Capri to pass the information about the area in perfect English... I enjoyed my day trip to Capri !!! I have phnonable pictures and will remember my trip always. I recommend day trip to Capri. Informational, Land, Food, Picturesque, Water.... Worth the Money and Time...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great guide!

Damien S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We enjoyed our day at Capri so much we could have done it again. The day just went so fast! It would have been nice to have spent a bit more time at Capri as there was so much to do and see - yet I don't think we even accomplished half of it as we had to meet for lunch and then off to the Blue Grotto. The guide was fantastic and had a great sense of humour. It was a great day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The bus trip to Naples was very comfortable and the tour guide, Christina, was very informative. Our ferry ride to Capri was smooth and the bus trip to Anna Capri was an adventure in itself. Pino, our second guide was so knowledgeable and friendly and made that part of the tour special. Lunch was good and we met such nice people. Capri is a beautiful, beautiful island and we were so happy to be able to visit it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic tour and guides wonderful lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Isle of Capri was breathtaking! The only downside was the rude crowds and the so called lunch provided. Our tour guide Nina was exceptional. Other than that we had a great day.

Inita G
Latvia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was nice to spend a day on Capri, stunning mountains' views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour is a must! You won't regret spending the $. Capri is beautiful. Loved the Blue Grotto. Slept both ways on the long bus rides. The tour guides were amazing! The lunch food wasn't that good, barely ate it. The views are incredible. This was the highlight of my entire 8-day trip to Europe!!

Special Offer
$175.08 Save $8.76

From USD $ 166.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2390GRET14

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message