4 star rating: Recommended 785 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Capri Day Trip from Rome. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 785 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The bus trip to Naples was very comfortable and the tour guide, Christina, was very informative. Our ferry ride to Capri was smooth and the bus trip to Anna Capri was an adventure in itself. Pino, our second guide was so knowledgeable and friendly and made that part of the tour special. Lunch was good and we met such nice people. Capri is a beautiful, beautiful island and we were so happy to be able to visit it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic tour and guides wonderful lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Isle of Capri was breathtaking! The only downside was the rude crowds and the so called lunch provided. Our tour guide Nina was exceptional. Other than that we had a great day.

Inita G
Latvia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was nice to spend a day on Capri, stunning mountains' views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour is a must! You won't regret spending the $. Capri is beautiful. Loved the Blue Grotto. Slept both ways on the long bus rides. The tour guides were amazing! The lunch food wasn't that good, barely ate it. The views are incredible. This was the highlight of my entire 8-day trip to Europe!!

Roshy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

An absolutely amazing experience, wish we had arranged to spend more than a day in Capri. A totally must see when in Italy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you have the time; this is a must see. It was beautiful. The only negative is that the time you gave to explore is not long enough, but any longer and it would require overnight stay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent trip with great tour guide. Highly recommend this trip....Capri is great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Coach was cleaner and both driver and tour guide were polite and professional
Deffinetley come back again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was more than I expected Had a wonferfull time from the moment we were picked up from hotel till the end of the day .Can highly recommended this trip SEPTEMBER 2013

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

All I can say is beautiful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A VERY ENJOYABLE TRIP VERY WELL ORGANISED, THE GUIDE WAS VERY VERY GOOD, LETTING YOU KNOW ABOUT DIFFERENT AREAS ETC WOULD RECOMEND

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Wonderful is an understatement. Capri was amazing and the tour guide was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Capri is a beautiful place. even though it is very busy with the tourists its a must see destination. The blue grotto was amazing to see. the people are very kind there and nice scenery too.

From USD $ 185.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2390GRET14

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message