Insider's Guide to Rome

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 247 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

shaun m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

lovely vehicle very pleasant driver

Walter K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Driver waiting for us at hotel check out and we were 15 min. early. Very well kept up vehicle, safe trip.

Susan O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The driver arrived at least 15 min. prior to scheduled time, which I was very impressed by. The drive was pleasant from the hotel to the cruise ship .

Octavio G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

really good company

Nouny Egypt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Driver arrived early and was very well prepared and presentable.
He told us the way to Civitavecchia from our hotel will take 1 hour and 20 minutes and it took EXACTLY 1 hour and 20 minutes it was awesome :D

friar22 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This transfer worked perfectly for us. The driver was at our hotel Giulio Cesare, about 5 blocks from Vatican ahead of the scheduled time and got us to the cruise port luggage drop off point in about 65 minutes. It would have faster except from construction delays on the autostrada. Everything worked great and was extremely comfortable.

Judith R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great driver!

stephanie.courtney49 ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Driver was great.

Susan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great timely pick up and delivery to destination.

Andrew J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Arrived quick, safe, and directly to ship!

mb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Driver was right on time, very professional and a great way to begin our cruise week! He picked us up at our Rome hotel and dropped us off right at front door of the ship. It costs more than bus/train/bus option, but not that much more, and it was worth every penny!

akcsf2012

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Driver was friendly and efficient!

Cesar S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The driver came on time and he was very courteous.

Janelle T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Everything was perfect! Our driver was early, dressed professionally, and we arrived in style. It was a smooth ride and didn't take as long as expected. I would highly recommend this service!

astrid h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Everything went 1000 percent perfect o this transfer!!
First it was much less expensive than what the cruise line was offering and the transfer was on time and driver very friendly and a good driver!!!
i would highly recommend this!!!

Philippe J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent. Great service

Rochelle A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Could not have been better! Picked up right on time. Got to the port in less time than anticipated, with a wonderful driver.

onniv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A little pricey but highly recommended if you want to skip all lines and arrive at your hotel in style. It was absolutely fantastic and well appreciated after such a long flight. A once in a lifetime experience.

Thomas W. B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

driver was early and waiting for is at the hotel. excellent driver got us to the cruise port and right to our ship ahead of schedule.

Chris R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very efficient and friendly service. Great driver.

Gustavo G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Punctual and excellent driver made our transfer from hotel to port a comfortable and enjoyable experience.

Anniversary Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great, comfortable Mercedes car , driver arrived earlier than expected but we were ready so we arrived at destination much before many others arrived to embark so saved a lot of queuing.
Really happy as a result.

Alice M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver was early, professional, courteous, and a safe driver. Exactly what we wanted.

ericka h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

anne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent driver made our trip. Thank you

Viewing 2 of 10

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 32.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476ROMHTLPRT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message