5 star rating: Highly Recommended 146 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Civitavecchia Private Transfer: Central Rome to Civitavecchia Cruise Port. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 146 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time, friendly, excellent driver!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our driver was about 30 minutes late, but did call our hotel to let us know he was on his way. He was very professional and friendly. We
had plenty of time and made several photo stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was on time in beautiful Mercedes van.... He was a good driver, no conversation but fine and professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver was waiting for us when we came out of customs. the vehicle was a roomy van for 4.
what more could you ask.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver was waiting for us when we came out of customs. the vehicle was a roomy van for 4.
what more could you ask.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Civitavecchia is over one and half hours from Rome. We appreciated the service and our driver was fantastic. He educated us on some interesting sites on the way to the Cruise Port. Using this service our driver was able to take us directly to the cruise terminal, once we were at the terminal there were porters awaiting to take our luggage. This was hassle free for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The transfer service was perfect. We are so glad we booked this through Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The transfer service was perfect. We are so glad we booked this through Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent. On time courteous. Only way to go

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Comfortable ride and very punctual

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Three transfers from Rome Fiumicino to Rome centre / to Civitavecchia / back to Fiumicino were all excellent. The drivers were there at appointed times with clear signs with our name; they were friendly and professional and drove very well; the vehicles (all Mercedes) were new and clean.
Highly recommended. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very comfortable and safe transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Again, highly recommend. Great driver, great price and he got us to our destination a little earlier than planned.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I was so nervous about this trip between my hotel and my cruise ship as I wasn't using the cruise transfer, but this was absolutely perfect. Our driver was early, considerate, and prompt. The car was comfortable, and the drive was pleasant. We got to the port right at the time I wanted, and it was so easy and convenient. I am SO happy with this!

From USD $ 37.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476ROMHTLPRT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message