5 star rating: Highly Recommended 157 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Civitavecchia Private Transfer: Central Rome to Civitavecchia Cruise Port. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 157 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Transfer from Hotel to Civitavecchia was seamless - on time, plenty of room for our luggage - and right to the
ships boarding area.

KimJim
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very nice car and driver. Picked us up and helped with all of our luggage. Dropped us right at the pier beside the drop off area for our luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Transfer went as planned. No problems. Driver was on time, and very nice and helpful. Vehicle was very comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our driver was early, professional and dropped us at the door to the cruise port. While it was very expensive, I would do it again in a heartbeat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great service. The taxi driver is professional and he was 15 minutes earlier than our appointment time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was excellent and very friendly ... on time and very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Transportation was great-driver right on time-plenty of room in van for people and luggage!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time, friendly, excellent driver!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our driver was about 30 minutes late, but did call our hotel to let us know he was on his way. He was very professional and friendly. We
had plenty of time and made several photo stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was on time in beautiful Mercedes van.... He was a good driver, no conversation but fine and professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver was waiting for us when we came out of customs. the vehicle was a roomy van for 4.
what more could you ask.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver was waiting for us when we came out of customs. the vehicle was a roomy van for 4.
what more could you ask.

From USD $ 34.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476ROMHTLPRT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message