5 star rating: Highly Recommended 148 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Civitavecchia Private Transfer: Central Rome to Civitavecchia Cruise Port. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 148 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Worked out well, was waiting for us when we arrived back at hotel after a Tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Picked up in a new Mercedes and on time!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great private transfer from Rome to Civitavecchia to get to our cruise. Driver was right on time and met us at the front desk. And then drove us to the port where he brought us right to the terminal to drop off our luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very Prompt and timely trip to hotel, excellent for tired travelers!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our driver arrived at out hotel promptly for our noon pick up. He was courteous and very helpful. The car was a newer Mercedes that was comfortable and immaculate. We arrived at the port ahead of schedule and dropped off right in front of our cruise ship. I would highly recommend this service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very nice experience. The driver was early but said not to worry but we were ready so left. Love not having to wait and wonder if the driver will show up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Couldn't ask for better. The driver (who was beautiful) arrived to pick us up on time, helped with the luggage, answered all our questions patiently and was extremely pleasant. No complaints at all - just kudos!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very reliable service. Our driver was early and waiting for us when we returned from a last minute walk. The trip to the port was very comfortable in a private sedan . Highly recommend this service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was early and helpful with luggage. Mercedes was nice and clean. The journey was over an hour, we were comfortable and felt safe. We were delivered right to the boarding dock of our ship. Excellent worry free service.

Jane J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Brilliant!!!!!!!!!
Good price for a private transfer in a nice , comfortable car. Plenty of room for luggage, friendly driver. Arrived on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent service and we liked the Mercedes. Driver was on time and very helpful with luggage and discussion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Prompt on-time pick up in a Mercedes Benz! Perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Friendly and punctual driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent. Driver was early, helpful with the luggage, and took us to the port quickly without any problems. I would book this transfer again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Driver was on time and vehicle was in good condition. We were traveling with 6 adults.

From USD $ 35.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476ROMHTLPRT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message