5 star rating: Highly Recommended 164 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Civitavecchia Private Transfer: Central Rome to Civitavecchia Cruise Port. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 164 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On time .And very courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was not only on time but was a few minutes early to pick us up at our hotel. The Mercedes van was almost new and spacious. The trip to the Cruise Port was relaxing and set the tone for our trip. It could not have been better !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time, nice driver, good vehicle. Helpful with wheelchair. Would use service again. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Your driver was great and very profeesional. He was early so we got to the Port early which good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our driver was early and very friendly! Made sure we got to the cruise on time and was very informative about life in Rome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great
On time, very nice vehicle
All went well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Super! On time! Nice car, nice driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Exceptional!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Driver was very personable and even arrived early which we greatly appreciated. It helped ease travel anxiety.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Perfect timing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

our driver was at the hotel early for our 10:30 schedualed picup. He was very helpful in handeling all our luggage. He spoke little Englisg and I no Italian but in our limited way we were able to communicate quite well. We (there were 3 of us) had a safe enjoyable 1 hr.ride from our hotel to the port.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On time and wonderful service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Worked out well, was waiting for us when we arrived back at hotel after a Tour.

From USD $ 35.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476ROMHTLPRT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message