• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 129 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Civitavecchia Private Transfer: Central Rome to Civitavecchia Cruise Port. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 129 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent. Driver was early, helpful with the luggage, and took us to the port quickly without any problems. I would book this transfer again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Driver was on time and vehicle was in good condition. We were traveling with 6 adults.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Felt like a queen. We were picked up early at our hotel in a Mercedes "taxi" and driven directly to our cruise ship. Couldn't have gone smoother.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Driver was on time and very professional. We love to use Viator when we travel! Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

What a nice wasy to travel!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Love the company that provides this service. They are professional, courteous, prompt and great drivers. Use spacious comfortable cars. Couldn't be happier.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The cost which was shared with our friends was great and it took us right to our hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very efficient and on time! Highly recommend. No worries or stresses!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everything went perfect! Driver was on time and courteous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Perfect....Driver was right on time and drove us directly to our ship. Would highly recommend the service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Driver was there waiting for us and the car was a beautiful Audi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Perfect service - clean Mercedes town cars - woudl recommend in a heartbeat!! Our driver Letizia was excellent!!

Butch Thomas
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent cannot fault it, ontime, driving, etc etc, very good indeed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent and on time!

From USD $ 37.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476ROMHTLPRT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message