5 star rating: Highly Recommended 108 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Civitavecchia Private Transfer: Civitavecchia Cruise Port to Central Rome. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 108 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent, good minibus driver was very courteous and punctual

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

on time,and curtious

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time and spoke English!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Clean car, smooth driving and driver was prompt - 15 minutes early at the Port!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

On time! Mercedes Benz at your door!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was reassuring to get off the ship and meet our driver. Again, another beautiful car and fantastic driver. We arrived in Rome without any problems. This is a great service to use and it offers better value than what the ship was promoting. I would use this service any time!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent on time and very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We booked and paid for our pickup from Australia without any problems. I would highly recommend this company. The driver was there on time. He was very helpful and polite. This company is definetly hassel free and thats what you need when your on holidays.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver arrived on time. He was courteous and a very careful driver. Made our transfer from the port to Rome very easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent service. The driver was there ahead of time with sign, collected our luggage and took us directly to the courtyard Marriott in Rome. Discovering that our rooms were not ready, we asked the driver if he could drop us off at the Vatican. We dropped our luggage at the hotel after a quick call to his office received an approval for our request, thereby allowing us to get a jump stares on touring the "Eternal City". All well done and easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfectly smoothly without any problems. The trip did take a little longer than expected due to traffic, but the driver did a great job. Vehicle was nice and spacious to accommodate 6 of us comfortably and our luggage and driver was punctual and had no issues finding where we had to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Brand new black Mercedes. 30 minutes early, held a sign with our name on it. Great nice driving. ( looked like Tony Soprano:)Knew right where to go. perfect! 3 Loved it, highly recommend. Felt like a Million Bucks, or a Movie Star.

From USD $ 35.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476PRTROMHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message