4.5 star rating: Recommended 103 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Civitavecchia Private Transfer: Civitavecchia Cruise Port to Central Rome. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 103 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful, pick up at hotel and go right to the Cruise Ship. It was less expensive because we shared with our friends on the trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

very good very reliable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I booked the pickup for the wrong time but the driver still showed up 30 minutes early which was great because otherwise we would have been setting on the dock.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The driver was on time. Very friendly person.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

our driver was there waiting for us and just like the first driver helped us with our luggage and was very friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great service - sparkling clean Mercedes. We could not have asked for better service or a better driver. Letizia was great and went out of her way to do anything we needed! Would not hesitate to use Viator and Executive Rents again ..............

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was amazing to leave our cruise ship and soon we got out our driver was there waiting with our name tag.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our driver was on time and very friendly.

Tobbie
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent and courteous driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service. Driver is on time, helpful and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Driver was prompt and courteous; car was clean and smoke-free. He helped us with our baggage and got us to our hotel in Rome safely and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Fantastic value for money. The driver was waiting for us when we got off the ferry even though it was 2 hours late. He was very polite and an excellent driver. It was so easy to get to Rome using this transfer. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We were very happy we got the same driver who picked us up at the start of our trip. Again, he was really helpful, accommodating and efficient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We were very happy we got the same driver who picked us up at the start of our trip. Again, he was really helpful, accommodating and efficient!

From USD $ 37.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476PRTROMHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message