Insider's Guide to Rome

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 163 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Richard R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver was ready and waiting when we disembarked and provided a comfortable and smooth ride to our hotel. The car was spotless and well-maintained with a trunk sufficient to handle our cruise luggage. Everything we could ask for.

paxydog2002

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The car was there and driver waiting when disembarked. Great Service, Executive Rent did great job.

Karen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Worth doing, we were early off the ship and driver was already there waiting in a lovely black Mercedes. Good driver, very sedate, got to the hotel safely without incident and made good time. Would do this again.

Clifford F. G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Via tour rep, John, was on time, professional, and an excellent driver.

Joan H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

While it is a bit expensive, it was well worth it to have a private car take us from the port to our hotel in Rome.
The driver was very courteous, and the car was new and clean.

Jacquelyn S D United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Only way to go. Arrived on time. Very courteous and professional.

Constance V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time/early, professional, excellent driver!

Christina D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very comfortable ride and professional driver

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was not a tour, just getting us from our cruise line to central Rome. Our driver was punctual, friendly, and very helpful. he found the hotel we were to meet our next driver after our Vatican Tour.
John, our tour coordinator, located a spot to store our luggage while spending the day in Rome, a deal braker. the railway station. They have a very safe, expensive, not so easy to find spot to store your luggage so one can enjoy all the spots to see in Rome. Every other part of our day in Rome went like clockwork.
Thankyou for a job very well done. I will pass the good word to all my fellow travelers. Karen and Bob

Margaret B Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Antonio met us early and waited while we sorted out a piece of missing luggage. He was very professional and helpful with loading us and the luggage into the van. We arrived early at our condominium and he happily telephoned the owner to let him know we were waiting for him. Our choice of planning for a transfer from cruise ship to Rome before we went on our cruise resulted in very relaxing ride into Rome.

Lawrence B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

On time - professional driver - good car -- driver was informative / friendly / knew his job

miss_rose_1953

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The driver was efficient and prompt. It would be great if you could try to put more English speaking drivers with Americans. Couldn't hold a conversation or ask questions. He was nice.

Lil Motta Panama

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent, good minibus driver was very courteous and punctual

Aerlion3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great

Jaime P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

on time,and curtious

Prinsendam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time and spoke English!

Rafael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Clean car, smooth driving and driver was prompt - 15 minutes early at the Port!

Enrique F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

On time! Mercedes Benz at your door!

Mark D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was reassuring to get off the ship and meet our driver. Again, another beautiful car and fantastic driver. We arrived in Rome without any problems. This is a great service to use and it offers better value than what the ship was promoting. I would use this service any time!!

Noel H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent on time and very helpful

KYM C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We booked and paid for our pickup from Australia without any problems. I would highly recommend this company. The driver was there on time. He was very helpful and polite. This company is definetly hassel free and thats what you need when your on holidays.

Cynthia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver arrived on time. He was courteous and a very careful driver. Made our transfer from the port to Rome very easy.

Marge D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent service. The driver was there ahead of time with sign, collected our luggage and took us directly to the courtyard Marriott in Rome. Discovering that our rooms were not ready, we asked the driver if he could drop us off at the Vatican. We dropped our luggage at the hotel after a quick call to his office received an approval for our request, thereby allowing us to get a jump stares on touring the "Eternal City". All well done and easy.

Jane T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfectly smoothly without any problems. The trip did take a little longer than expected due to traffic, but the driver did a great job. Vehicle was nice and spacious to accommodate 6 of us comfortably and our luggage and driver was punctual and had no issues finding where we had to go.

Thibbs USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service.

Viewing 3 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 32.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476PRTROMHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message