• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 83 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Civitavecchia Private Transfer: Civitavecchia Cruise Port to Central Rome. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 83 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Fantastic value for money. The driver was waiting for us when we got off the ferry even though it was 2 hours late. He was very polite and an excellent driver. It was so easy to get to Rome using this transfer. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We were very happy we got the same driver who picked us up at the start of our trip. Again, he was really helpful, accommodating and efficient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We were very happy we got the same driver who picked us up at the start of our trip. Again, he was really helpful, accommodating and efficient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We were very happy we got the same driver who picked us up at the start of our trip. Again, he was really helpful, accommodating and efficient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We got picked up in a beautiful Mercedes Benz, and we felt like movie stars with our private driver. The driver was dressed sharp, and was very kind helping us, and loading our luggage. I will continue to use this service, and recommend it to any of my family members or friends that go to Rome. GREAT SERVICE!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The Best! Are driver would always get to us at least 15-30 min prior to are requested time, and would always help with the luggage, and open doors! This was the very best, and well worth it. Taking all the hassles out of waiting on getting there. We saw numerous people scambling looking for transfers, which we never had to worry about EVER! I would highly recommend Viator and the private transfers!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic service, the only way to get to Rome. Driver was waiting, got us right in to our hotel, will always use this service.

John T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very enjoyable experience. Lovely car and careful driver. He was there to meet us at the CruiseTerminal at the arranged time. Well worth the expense.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wonderful service! So glad we booked this transfer through Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

No problems at all. Our driver was there on time and we enjoyed talking with him on our way to Rome. We would definitely use Viator again for our transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Our driver met our group at the ship, he was front and center displaying our name! The van was comfortable and roomy. Great job!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent way to get from the cruise port to your hotel in Rome! Our driver was very nice, drove safely (a big compliment for Italian drivers!) and found our B and B which would have been very hard to locate off the train! Totally worth it.

Paul M
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Perfect as usual - dependable as expected and a joy always - 5starsXXX

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Top class - limo driver was in a suit, picked up in a very comfortable mid size Mercedes Benz, very informative (if asked). Took us right to the hotel door 15 meteres from the Trevi Fountain. Very good price, especially for 2 people, weher you would pay for 2 on a bus. Does not cost much more to have a limo!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our driver, although not fluent in English, was extremely pleasant and accommodating.
His car was immaculate and the drive from the port to our hotel in central Rome was enjoyable.

From USD $ 38.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476PRTROMHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message