4 star rating: Recommended 477 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  15 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Day Trip from Rome. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 477 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great experience, I will recommend viator to all my friends !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Nice! Worth visiting ;)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent tour and very well organised. Guide in Florence was very good a must for anyone visiting rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The tour guide was informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was a wonderful tour. A change from the crowds in Rome. Loved it!!!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Beautiful City as imagined. Wouldn't mind going back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Very well organized. Tour guide was very knowledgeable.Nice transportation and good food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We had a great time! Very knowledgeable tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Clean, comfortable, safely driven bus. Tour guide had excellent language skills and provided interesting information while in transit. Mid-way stop at service areas with clean facilities was provided. Museum guide was knowledgible with good language skills. Delicious lunch provided. Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great day out history amazing very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our guide was great!
William Bradley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great Trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great Tour~! Tour guide was fun, interesting, and knowledgeable. Enter your review here.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our tour guide was very nice and the itinerary gave me a good overview of beautiful Florence. It was a wonderful trip

Special Offer
$193.10 Save $19.31

From USD $ 173.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2390GRET17

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message