4 star rating: Recommended 460 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  15 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Day Trip from Rome. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 460 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

A+++

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

outstanding, would recommend, nice lunch and great info

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

When we talk about Italy, we are talking about History and by consequence Tourism, and in this particular issue, Viator with all their employees and Tourist Guides delivered Excellence from the first day of our stay in Rome, Florence and Capri, thank you very much for your knowledge and professionalism about this complicated business.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excelente guia!!! un hermoso paseo!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Could not have been any better!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The trip was excellent! Well organised and the staff was very understanding and helpful! I sincerely recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Florence was beautiful and the tour was great. Florence is by far my favorite city in Italy. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excelent trip, I'll do it again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The Florence trip was excellent - a great way to get an overview of the city. I would highly recommend doing this! Alina our tour guide was great - multilingual and had lots of knowledge!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

the guide spoke a number of languages fluently without becoming annoying! she was knowledgeable. the lunch meal was very nice (unlike meals on other similar tours). tour was well paced and works well for those on a tight timeframe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Great, good guides, lots of walking.

Peter T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Guides were informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent tour. Great tour guide. would have liked a little more free time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent trip. Would have liked a little more free time though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We loved the info from the tour guide and the bus trip was even made to be very enjoyable. Highly recommended.

From USD $ 204.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2390GRET17

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message