• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 511 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ghost and Mystery Walking Tour of Rome. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 511 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

So much fun! The tour guide, Massimo, kept the whole group captivated with his sense of humor and interesting tales.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our tour was led by Daniel, from Ireland. He was very informative. We enjoyed this tour a great deal and learned facts about places that looked ordinary in the daylight. We had a very nice time and would enjoy doing the catacomb tour next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Gio was the best! She took us places in Rome and told stories of people that lived there that I had not known before. Very interesting and fun!

John A
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wow!!!! SUPER tour, the guide was so interesting and fantastic...I highly recommend this tour to see an other Rome

Adrian F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

very interesting and fascinating tour made even better by a very knowledgable and funny guide who made the 2hr trip seem very quick . the only thing i would change on the trip would be the start time as when you finish it was very difficult to catch a bus or train back to our accommodation but other than that an excellent tour would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fun experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Outstanding Tour and guide, Peter had interesting stories and shared a lot of history with us. Well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was very informative and fun!! I booked it for the 15th, but rescheduled with no problems for the 20th. The guide told us of legends that made Rome even more interesting! He also showed us where to eat authentic Roman meals and where to eat that's not all touristy. I loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Given the night was freezing, we had already completed 2 other tours that day and were considering not doing this one, we were really pleased that we joined in the tour. Very well worth the time and effort and recommend for those who want something different

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We met for this tour after 9:00 pm. Rome at night is something to see. This tour is not about ghost hunting but rather about the rich history of Rome's past. The tour guide was a wonderful story teller that made the tales come to life. A word of warning, this tour is not for children. We had several kids on our tour and the hour was too late for them and the stories were inappropriate. For adults however, it is a must for the true Roman history lover.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour. Guide really knew his history and was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This is a must do! Our guide spent over 2 hours walking us through the mid-evil part of Rome telling us fascinating true stories dating back to the 1400's. He really knew his history and was a great storyteller bringing these people to life. I really enjoyed this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Interesting, funny and spooky. Would definitely reccomend.

From USD $ 34.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731GHOST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message