4.5 star rating: Recommended 520 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ghost and Mystery Walking Tour of Rome. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 520 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great guide. Enjoyable tour of the streets of Rome at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My favorite tour. Very enthusiastic and knowledgable guide. (Dark Rome - Masimo) Really interesting stories. Great ambiance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

2nd time we did this one and we had a different tour guide. Fantastic and very interesting tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

By far the best tour we took in Rome. The guide was awesome. He spoke perfect English, he was a great storyteller and the group was not very big at least the night we went. They actually broke us into two groups. We had our two daughters 13 and 10 and they also agreed it was their favorite tour because the guide was a great storyteller and he kept all of us totally engaged. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a wonderful holiday made all the better with our ghost tour......
It was very informative and we learnt a huge amount in a short space of time, which we then could tell all our friends about once we for home!
In in all a very good tour thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Really great walking tour. Guide is experienced and speaks English well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Loraine was our guide and the whole tour was fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I loved this tour. Our tour guide was great. We got to see the city in a new way. Very interesting. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our guide was very fun and informative and a great way to see around the city,I went with my daughter who is a history guru and jus loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Tour guide was superb, very knowledgable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fun and quirky way to explore Rome on foot at night. Our guide was fantastic and was a great storyteller....no ghosts but lots of cool tales of ancient Rome! Highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We enjoyed this small group tour. Our tour guide, Louise, from Ireland was very knowledgeable and entertaining. We saw some quiet backstreet piazzas and wonderful stories that expanded our Rome experience. I would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fun little tour. Our guide was great and made it interesting. You learn about things you don't hear about in other tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

this is a fabulous tour , a casual walk throughout the streets with a local point of view . we got a real feel of the history of rome . prob the best tour of the trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

So much fun! The tour guide, Massimo, kept the whole group captivated with his sense of humor and interesting tales.

From USD $ 31.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731GHOST

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message