4.5 star rating: Recommended 532 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ghost and Mystery Walking Tour of Rome. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 532 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Hi, this tour was done with Maximus, he was amazing. It was entertaining from the start. And he held our attention and wasn't going to give it up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was really cool! My tour guide was awesome. He was knowledgeable, funny, and entertaining. I learned about some of Rome's former residents that were quite intriguing. The guide even made sure that we all found our was to the metro or taxis at the end of the night, highlight!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We all loved this tour!. It was our first night in Rome and it was alot of fun!. The guide was friendly and gave us great pointers for being in Rome for the first time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved it ! We did the tour on our first night in Rome and it was a great start. Our guide, Daniel, told a great story ( must have kissed the Blarney Stone !) It was great to hear Rome's 'alternative' history and I would definitely recommend the experience. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved it! Peter was full of stories!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good experience, the guide have took us through the old streets of Rome with tales of the middle ages, done it in very interesting way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was very interesting. We heard some great stories about some of the buildings and learned some history of the city. The city is beautiful at night. This was our first tour in Rome and as we passed some of the same areas over the next few days, they took on a new meaning (ie. the statue in Campo di Fiori, the madonelles).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Our favourite tour. Geo was brilliant. Wish we could do this again when we return.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Brilliant guide. Incredible depth of knowledge and she was interesting to listen to, unlike some guides with monotone delivery. Great, unusual locations with stories from history we had never heard. Brilliant seeing Rome at night this way

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour is great! One of our highlights of our Rome visit. You learn a lot of interesting facts about the streets of Rome that you wouldn't find out otherwise. Our tour guide was great and very informative. Our group was fairly small so we could hear everything and ask any questions too. Wish we had time to do the catacombs one too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic tour! The guide really showed you the darker side of Rome. I would highly recommend anyone to do this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great guide. Enjoyable tour of the streets of Rome at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My favorite tour. Very enthusiastic and knowledgable guide. (Dark Rome - Masimo) Really interesting stories. Great ambiance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

2nd time we did this one and we had a different tour guide. Fantastic and very interesting tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

By far the best tour we took in Rome. The guide was awesome. He spoke perfect English, he was a great storyteller and the group was not very big at least the night we went. They actually broke us into two groups. We had our two daughters 13 and 10 and they also agreed it was their favorite tour because the guide was a great storyteller and he kept all of us totally engaged. I would highly recommend this tour.

From USD $ 27.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731GHOST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message