• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 485 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hadrian's Villa and Villa d'Este Half-Day Trip from Rome. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 485 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent tour and great guide. Tour really worth doing. Viator very professional in handling of booking. Great idea in sending reminders, much appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

A fabulous tour. Such beautiful grounds and great historical value. Our guide was excellent and the length of the tour is just right.
Gloria/North Carolina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Unfortunately, we had a very rainy afternoon for the tour, however, this still turned out to be wonderful. The guide was good and did the best she could with the time she had to work with.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The trip was excellent. Hadrian's Villa was totally amazing. We are so glad we went.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

What a delightful and beautiful afternoon we spent at Villa d'Este! It is beautiful beyond belief.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent day , both well worth the visit .My only comment would be that each place warrants a whole day .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very informative. Was a great tour of ancient Rome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

It was a wonderful place. I really enjoy the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

excellent guides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great guide. Definantly worth seeing the different styles of buildungs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Beautiful!!!! Oh, I had seen the fountains 40 years ago and they are still going! It was so refreshing to go back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

What a glorious surprise. This trip was worth the entire Rome venture. Hadrian's villa was interesting, but WOW the Villa d'este was unbelieveable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent tour of must visit sites

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great tour, if you would like to get out of Rome for the day. Lots of history and the gardens are amazing... Just wish it was a full day tour, rather than a half day tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent. Good guide. Very enjoyable

From USD $ 89.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2390GRET7

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message