4 star rating: Recommended 181 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Imperial Rome Afternoon Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 181 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Again worked out great. Tour guide was fantastic, and organized when making reservations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

this was a very well planned trip ,i have a cane to get around and i did not have a difficult keeping up with the tour

Elizabeth T E
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Highly recommended....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Outstanding guide and tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Some how we got lost in the pick-up for this tour. Viator was very nice and refunded our money, and offered us re-schedule if we would like. Thanks Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Excellent tour. Very good guide and great use of the time. I recommend this tour for people traveling first time to Rome and families.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Enrico, was very excellent, knowledgeable and the service was great. My only suggestion would be to have headphones so that we could all hear the tour guide. Other than that it was remarkable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Really enjoyed this tour. We had just arrived in Rome and this was a good orientation. Hotel pick up was very satisfactory.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very interesting tour. It hit all the highlights of Rome and the ou tour guide was extremely knowledgable. It was fantastic. If I ever have the opportunity to get to Rome in the future, I'll will Use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great introduction to the beautiful sights of Rome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

GREAT!!!!! Just wish that we had more time at the Basilica, as not enough time to 'do' everything but great never the less.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Tour guide was well versed in all the places we visited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

This tour was great. It was a great way to get introduced to Rome and see the highlights. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and provided great insight into better understanding ancient Rome. I highly recommend this for first-time visitors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2007

Viator helped to make a perfect trip for wife, two kids, my sister, and brother-in-law. Viator was very helpful with some last minute arrangements. The tours were the proper amount of time, the guides were interesting, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Everything was so organized, it made us feel even more comfortable in a foreign country we were not familiar with.

From USD $ 73.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2390GRET2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message