• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 500 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Papal Audience Tickets and Presentation. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 500 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent, truly 5 stars, our guide spoke elegantly with emotion and knowledge about the presentation. Our seats where wonderful only three rows back in the center of the square and so close to the Pope as he passed in his 'popemobile.' We recommend this tour for anyone and everyone who wants to experience the relevance and mystique of the vatican and her precious diety. We captured firsthand such a monumental event made possible by Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our guide, Stephanie waas very informative and knowledeable. She was able to get us very good seats towards the front. If you are wanting to be there for the Papal audience this is the only way to go. Keep in mind there were about 100,000 people there on our visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Guide was absolutely beautiful and great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Incredibly crowded, but expected. Was very nice to be able to make this tour. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The papal audience was amazing and it is something that I will not forget. The lady that took the tour was very informative and helpful. I recommend this

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The papal audience was amazing and it is something that I will not forget. The lady that took the tour was very informative and helpful. I recommend this

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent from start to finish, Viator really do excel themselves with their tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent seating. The only problem we encountered was in your office waiting for our tour. 45min. to lhr. wait.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Overall it was an amazing experience! We had an excellent guide "Daniel" . His excellent presentation enhanced the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was the highlight of our trip to Rome. Our guide got us seating in a location where the Pope pasted with in a few feet of us. I got three great pictures and almost touched his hand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Incredible!!! outstanding day,very emotional! love it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Tour guide was informative and got us to our seats. Had an opportunity to take pictures of the Pope while he was riding in the "Pope Mobile"......Great experience....Thank You

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A lot of people very hard to see the Pope, but all and all a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had a memorable morning at St. Peter's and Michaela did a great job helping our group find seats that were near the railing (where the Pope goes by in the Popemobile). After we were seated and were waiting for the audience to begin Michaela shared a lot of good information about the history of the papacy and Rome (everyone on the tour has a headset so hearing the tour guide isn't a problem). We would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I have no words. The experience of a life time.

From USD $ 47.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731POPE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message