4.5 star rating: Recommended 499 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Papal Audience Tickets and Presentation. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 499 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tonya was excellent. I was disappointed, however when I booked the Vatican/ Sistene Chapel Tour because she was supposed to be the guide, but instead, we had someone else (I believe her name was Cindy) who rushed the entire tour, and was not nearly as informative as Tonya. I felt that I would have been better off by myself on that second tour. I wasted a lot of money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing!!! so happy that all went very well, I Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great engaged and knowledgeable guide, loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

the high lights of my entire trip....so close I could touch the Pope....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had a great experience with this tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining, and the event itself was lovely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

After we were able to find our tour guide, it was great. Lots of people and lines. I had to pinch myself that I actually saw Pope Francis in person. What a once in a life time experience!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour! marco was the best!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Incredible experience loved it we had the very best Guide (sorry cant remember her name) she got us in and in a good position and gave us some very good knowledge on past events Well worth it Judy O'Sullivan Cate Valon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was an experience of a lifetime. Didn't know what to expect, but from the moment we arrived at the meeting point the whole thing was very well organised. We were allocated to Daniel's group. Daniel was brilliant the whole time. We especially liked the fact that you had headsets so even if you couldn't see Daniel we could still hear him. Daniel managed to get us through security very swiftly and then very quickly to amazing seats on the aisle where we had practically front views the whole time. Would recommend again and again. Daniel was very knowledgable and told some great stories he made the wait time whizz by.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

we found the tour excellent. the guide was really helpful and very informative. our seats were near the front but the Pope went past on the other side :(

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Guide was very informative. We got right to the fence and were within 5 feet of Papa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very well worth it. We got good seats for the papal audience and an opportunity to see Pope Francis relatively close up as he came through the crowd.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it. Great guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had great seats!!!!! This is a must do tour. Our guide was a wealth of information and made the experience a very good one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent would highly recommend

From USD $ 44.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731POPE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message