5 star rating: Highly Recommended 476 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 476 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our driver was very courteous and professional. He was waiting for us on arrival and took us promptly to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Was there on-time and very polite and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver was very nice and made us feel comfortable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

when one is tired after the long flight, it is nice to see a friendly face waiting to take you to your hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great service and value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything went very smoothly - very professional!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I didn't have the chance to call them to confirm my reservations but the Driver Arrived on time and our pick up time was pretty early, this was well worth the money and was hassle free

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great - no problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver was on time and got us to the Airport on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

No hassle way to get to airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The pick was great...no problems at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver was experienced and well versed on the sites as we arrived. Very convenient

From USD $ 16.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message