Insider's Guide to Rome

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 901 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Yucel Kivanc S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

All was good. The driver was waiting right outside. No problems.

Jacqueline C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent attention!

Karie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Driver was waiting at the airport on arrival. It was great to see someone waiting for us. Driver was courteous. We were at our hotel within 40 minutes.

Marjanna G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very happy to have someone greeting me at the airport after a very long flight. It took the worry out of how I would get to my accommodation. The driver was courteous and friendly. Worth spending a little extra on a private transfer.

Gloria N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Driver was waiting for us when we arrived, helped with our luggage and smoothly got us to our hotel.
Would recommend and use again

ANTHONY A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Driver was on time and very helpful with our bags. Spoke good English and was very nice. I would recommend this service to everyone. No Problems at all.

Jackie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This transfer was terrific the driver was waiting for us at the airport with our name clearly presented on a board for us to see. He was extremely helpful and friendly.

Robert A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Driver awaiting our arrival, very courteous and helpful in getting us yo our hotel. It was great to have a capable driver waiting and not having to take public transportation

Brian L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Prompt, Friendly, Great Service.

Bandhana D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Trouble free transfer with driver easily identifiable - the peace of mind to have a trustworthy transport option arriving late at night was worth the cost for us

John C G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our driver did a great job showing us the highlights of Rome at night on the way to our hotel. He was knowledgeable and seemed to enjoy showing his city to us. He stopped anywhere we wanted so that I could take pictures and made several recommendations for things to see and do during our trip.

Steven C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Just as advertised, on time and patiently waited for our 2nd party arrival, efficiently delivered our party to 2 locations for minimal surcharge. All went well with courteous driver, which is all you want after overnight from US and little/no sleep!

V P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Honestly the best way to arrive and get taken to your hotel and get a chance to see Rome and it's lay out!

Kristin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The driver was great - on time, easy to find and his car was nicer than anything I drive back home. We wanted to get started right away on our tour of Rome and a private transfer saved us some valuable time.

Nicephorus W T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Couldn't find the driver at the airport. I was given the wrong location.
The car was good and the driver has good manner.

Antonio G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Both drivers were good. Our first driver at arrival Anthony was good. Although not necessary, he never offered to assist us with baggage. Our return driver do not know his name was much more friendlier and helpful.

Gustavo C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

prompt, courteous and friendly

Clark Jr. M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

On time, quick, friendly

Joseph W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Perfect! Our gentleman driver was waiting for us exactly where we hoped, arrived even earlier than expected which was great, and provided lovely, clean and efficient transfer!

helen w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was great value for money. By the time we landed it was dark. We didn't have any idea where our hotel was.
They were waiting outside arrivals with our name displayed. He took our luggage from us and directed us to where he was parked.
Before we knew it we were at our hotel. Can't imagine how long it would have taken by bus or train
Perfect start to our trip to Rome.
Thanks Viators

Brian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Quickly met and transferred to our car and dropped right at our hotel door. Perfect after a 30 hour journey.

Michael H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our driver met us at the airport and was well dressed, very polite and brought us to our hotel.

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very professional and on-time!

sethccls United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great, convient and easy for arrival in a new city.

Lisa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our driver was at the designated meeting place upon arrival and we had an uneventful ride to the center of Ancient Rome. I would definitely use the services of Viator/Executive Rent again!

Viewing 2 of 37

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 16.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message