5 star rating: Highly Recommended 733 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Rome, Italy
  • Duration:60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best Private Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 733 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our driver was waiting for us at the exit and was a smooth ride to our hotel. Perfect for anyone that is coming in late and don't want the hassle of having to find a taxi that isn't a 'random driver' as there are lot of drivers claiming they are legitimate city taxis.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Both drivers were on time, early, in fact. Both drivers were nice, helpful and drove really well.
The cars were super clean.
The lady driver on the way over spoke english, so we had pleasant conversations with her.
Super professional. I am eternally grateful that they picked us up on time. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The best way to get to and from the airport!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We arranged our airport transfer thru Viator. We had a wonderful driver, Johnny who was so polite and such a lovely man, I wish very driver was like that! He even pointed out significant tourist spots and along the way. Wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver was on time and took me straight away to my destination. Very efficient and professional.
I will definitely use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

very good

chasitymeyers
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very professional! On time and helped with everything we needed. Used them again because we were so happy with previous service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Clean car, Pleasant driver. On time. Great way to start a vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Was excellent. Very glad we booked this reliable transportation to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver was very nice and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

After a 9 hour plane ride it was great having someone there to pick me up and take me to the hotel. Nice driver, and new van. Would recommend to anyone....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent!! Our driver was very friendly and accommodating! The driver provided us with a brief tour of Rome with stops at St. Paul's cathedral, the Pantheon, Piazza Navonna, etc. Even a stop for a cup of cappuccino!This was an excellent way to get a brief tour/ overview of Rome!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Polite driver. On time. Easy to locate at the airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our luggage went missing so we were a good hour or so late coming out. Our driver was still there waiting for and took us to our destination. Couldn't have asked for better service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our driver, Claudia, met us at the airport door, helped us with our luggage, and drove us to our rental. She gave us something of a guided tour as we drove through Rome, offered advice about how to avoid problems, navigate public transportation, and some tourist information. This was a great service, and we were so grateful to have such a helpful and knowledgeable driver. It really got our trip off to a great start!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic!! Our driver was waiting for us with a clear sign. We made excellent time into Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our driver was on time, in the location stated and dressed professionally. He placed all of our luggage into the van, which was very clean, and unloaded when we arrived at our destination. It was smooth and seemless. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very efficient and friendly service. Great driver - love the driving gloves!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Upon our arrival at the airport, the driver was waiting for us, took care to load our luggage into the comfortable mini-van, and safely delivered us to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My driver was waiting for us when we arrived with a sign. Very friendly and fun drive to the hotel. Learned a lot about Rome long the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was there to meet us when we cleared customs. He was easy to spot. We had a great trip into the city and our driver pointed out places and buildings of interest along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

reliable and on time, nice clean, large vehicle. Good driver too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My first visit to Rome and it was very easy to meet the driver at the airport. He helped me with my luggage and got me to the hotel sooner than I expected. Although he spoke only a little English, he pointed out historical sights along the way. A great experience, first class service!

From USD $ 16.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message