5 star rating: Highly Recommended 537 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 537 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

George M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic, picked up from the airport, dropped off at hotel 30 minutes later. The driver was great.
We arrived in Rome late at night. This was quick and safe and I would do this again in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Chegamos e o motorista nos aguardava com uma placa nas mãos, no corredor de desembarque. Recomendo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

PUNCTUAL AND PROFESSIONAL !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nice and prompt and driver was where he said he would be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

On time, safe driving and respectful.
Above expectation service
Recomendable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The driver was there to meet us in a fabulous car and got us to the hotel very quickly - highly recommended service and excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Waiting for us on arrival, spacious transport, friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We hired a taxi, journey about 40 minutes, driver gave us a running commentry on all the places we passed by, very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

On time and made my life extremely easy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Flawless and fairly priced. We had no problem promptly finding our driver soon after getting through customs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Jonnie was fantastic and gave us a private tour on the way to the hotel. Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Just fantastic service, waiting for you as soon as we arrived and straight to a beautiful Mercedes and off we went straight to the hotel door. The driver even gave us a little bit of history info as we drove into the city which we loved. Thank you for making our trip to Rome so fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent, professional and prompt service. Will use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were tired and just walked out of the secured area to see our drive holding up a sign with our name. He took our bags and walked us to his van. Drove us right to our hotel and pointed out several points of interest along the way. A great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent

From USD $ 15.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message