5 star rating: Highly Recommended 691 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 691 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were met by Sergio who was waiting after we cleared customs. He was a joy to ride with. He pointed out points of interested, stopped along the way at sights and explained what we were looking at. He was courteous and thoughtful. Enjoyed our time with him. He took care of us completely. I highly recommend him as a driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very friendly, good safe driver, told us about some of the sights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great service! Will use this service again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The best decision in our 2 week trip! After a long flight and not wanting to go by train or cab to our hotel we chose to get a car. There he was with our name on a card and escorted us to a beautiful Mercedes! He handled our luggage at the airport and hotel, we were so tired and grateful for the car and driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I would highly recommend this service to anyone visiting Rome. The driver was courteous and professional and we traveled in comfort to our hotel. An easy and stress free experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A bit of a hichup on pickup. Our flight was delayed so we had to fly to another US city to catch a Rome flight. We didn't have time to call the service so we paid twice. Understandable but costly. When we arrived on the second flight, the driver was waiting. Good service but DONT have a flight delay!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This service was excellent! My wife and I missed our connecting flight to Rome on June 1 because of a medical medical emergency that affected our ability to disembark on time. This caused us to miss our original driver waiting for us at Rome airport. However, a new driver was waiting for us when we finally arrived at Rome airport a couple of hours later. He was very friendly, the condition of his car was immaculate, and the drive to our hotel was conducted safely and with great efficiency.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our luggage was delayed, our driver waited for us and helped us make a report to the lost baggage department. We were very impressed with the service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver waited for us even though our flight was arriving after midnight and was delayed for 1 hour, he helped us with our luggage and was very professional all the way to the hotel. The car was in very good condition.

Ken
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was great! I had a serious luggage problem that delayed me at the airport for almost an hour. The driver waited patiently with me the whole time and didn't make me feel like I was a bother. I have used Viator for transfers before and will again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

They did a great job. Very professional, very polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This transfer was worth every penny. I am always weary to jump into cabs in countries where I don't speak the language or know the airport. Italy is notorious for sketchy cabbies. The driver was waiting in the arrival hall with our name clearly posted on a tablet, which was a very welcome sight. He was pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend booking this transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were about an hour late landing at Fiumicino Airport however our driver was waiting for us at the airport which was amazing after a long journey. He didn't speak English however he was courteous and got us to our hotel in good time. Well worth the money!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was wonderful and got us to the hotel safe and sound, in a sharp car!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Quick and easy way to reach our hotel without having to navigate heavy cases on cobble stoned roads.

Drew
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Gionni was a most gracious host who made an excellent first impression of Rome on the members of our group. He was helpful with the luggage and got us safely and efficiently to our hotel. This was very welcomed event after an all night flight with a six hour time change.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This experience was much better. Our connecting flight from Toronto to Rome was delayed by 3 hours due to mechanical issues. I was extremely worried that there would be no ride waiting for us when we arrived. But the driver was there waiting for us, and he was very courteous, professional, and nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver arrived on time. It made it very easy to arrive in another country and be transfered to our hotel!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had to change the pick up time and then the location due to itinerary changes...it all worked well and Executive Rent and G.P. were very obliging. The pick ups were on time and high quality cars.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

On time, clean, courteous and efficient. Our driver did not speak much English, but he provided safe and professional service. Just what we needed after a long, overnight flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Such luxury. Collected by a lovely gentleman in a suit, he took my case to the car, a big luxury Mercedes. He didn't have much English but tried to converse and pointed out lots of interesting things. Our trip was a birthday gift for my husband so the car made it special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect service. Driver was waiting for us outside of customs. We assisted us with our luggage. Though we encountered heave traffic into the city, the driver kept his composure and drove us safely to our destination. Highly recommend for a worry-free transport from the airport to your destination in Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great, honest and helpful service by our chauffeur, Giuliano!

From USD $ 16.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message