5 star rating: Highly Recommended 467 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 467 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very easy and hassle free! A gentlemen was waiting for us on time with our name on a sign and helped us with our luggage and took us directly to our hotel. As we got closer to the city, he gave us a quick description of the monuments as we passed them. He was very knowledgeable and helped us arrive to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We arrived in an airport we have never been to before and we had a driver waiting for us who spoke enough English to make us very comfortable. He was very professional and drove a well appointed Mercedes S class. It was a wonderful beginning to our Rome trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

They were punctual helpful and I used them to return to the airport at the end of my trip and they would've given me additional trips during the vacation also great organization

Kelly D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent service, our driver was suited and booted very smart, greeted us with a huge smile and took our bags to a top of the range shiny black Mercedes, all leather air con etc. He didn't speak much English but gave us information as we passed some of the attractions on route to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our driver was waiting for us right after we retrieved our bags, he was polite. We were taken directly to our hotel in a safe manner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver outstanding and gave us tour and info on route to hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our plane was extremely delayed, I informed the driver who watched the flight arrivals so we didn't need to keep him informed - this was great as I was warned sometimes they will only wait so long!! Quick trip to our apartment :-) great first into to Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Prompt,curtious, and flexible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver was waiting for us at the airport. He whisked us off to the hotel...navigating the narrow and congested streets of Rome with ease. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver there when we arrived waiting on us. Was very accommodating to us and helpful with our luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

our driver was there waiting and was very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Pick up and drop off worked out real well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Picked us up at airport on time. It was our first time to Rome so he gave us a tour of the city, we really appreciated it. He was great and very professional!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our driver was prompt, friendly and professional. Our van was clean, cool and spacious. Would use service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

professional driver, very informative of sites we passed on way ro hotel

From USD $ 17.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message