5 star rating: Highly Recommended 493 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 493 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth whatever the cost is! When you arrive in a different country for the first time, after flying for the good part of the night, you just want to have an effortless trip to your hotel. Our driver was very courteous and helpful and gave us a narrated tour along the way. It was wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent. Our driver was waiting for us when we arrived in Rome. He had a sign and introduced himself immediately. He requested and confirmed my lead traveler ID and we were off to the hotel. The drive was very smooth with no issues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Driver was prompt and courteous. His command of English was excellent, and his knowledge of back roads and detours allowed us to bypass stand-still traffic from Rome to the airport. We got there safely and with plenty of time to clear security, customs, and passport control.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Antonio was great. Immaculate van,pleasant chatter and good info. Things went downhill after he dropped us at grand hotel Paladino. What a bunch of sourpuss people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Easy and efficient, we arrived late at night and it was a painless process, just what you need.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My pick up in Rome was perfect. Plane was delayed but the man waited patiently with a name sign. Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything is absolutely on time. New cars and 100 % fine service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Perfect - driver waiting when we arrived and transfer was in beautiful Mercedes limo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I spent an hour writing a very thorough review but since my password didn't match, your system dumped it. What a waste of time. Fix that glitch! I give the tour five stars but your site half a star.

Okay, here is an abridged version: Karina made it a spectacular tour. Keep her.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. Our flight was slightly late but our driver was waiting at arrivals with my name on a placard. Very smooth ride to hotel in a comfortable people carrier.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommend this. This is the hassle free way back to the airport. The driver was extremely polite and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Quick,efficient and good value for the cost.Driver very professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver was ready and waiting for us in the Arrivals Hall. Nice Mercedes Benz. He even stopped and showed us a few sites on the way to the Hotel which was very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very pleasant drive, nice vehicle. No complications. A nice way to start your trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Perfect

From USD $ 16.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message