5 star rating: Highly Recommended 569 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 569 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

On time and made my life extremely easy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Flawless and fairly priced. We had no problem promptly finding our driver soon after getting through customs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Jonnie was fantastic and gave us a private tour on the way to the hotel. Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Just fantastic service, waiting for you as soon as we arrived and straight to a beautiful Mercedes and off we went straight to the hotel door. The driver even gave us a little bit of history info as we drove into the city which we loved. Thank you for making our trip to Rome so fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent, professional and prompt service. Will use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were tired and just walked out of the secured area to see our drive holding up a sign with our name. He took our bags and walked us to his van. Drove us right to our hotel and pointed out several points of interest along the way. A great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our transfer from the airport to our hotel in Rome went perfectly. Our driver was waiting for us and was very accomodating. He made the start of our stay in Rome very pleasant.
We also did two half day tours of the Vatican/St. Peters and the Coloseum/Forum that Viator arranged. It was booked under the name of Josephine Higgins. These two tours were excellent. Guides were both highly knowledgeable and personable. We got so much information and greatly enjoyed both.
However we also went on your tour from Rome to Orvieto and Assisi which was also booked under the name Josephine Higgins. Our tour guide on the bus was very friendly and professional but the local guide in Assisi was a great disappointment. It was impossible to understand anything she was saying through our earphones and even in person. Most of the time she walked so far ahead of everyone that it was impossible to keep up with her. Unfortunately we got very little out of the tour in Assisi and were very disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Met us at airport in timely manner and got us to hotel with no issues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent service and communication I would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Worked perfectly! Our driver was waiting for us after we collected our checked bags. The drive to our hotel was fast and direct.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Same as above!! Wonderful service. Timely, great. Driver was good and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Driver was pleasant, secure, vehicle clean, and on time even when I frantically advised Viator that the plane from Partis to 'Rome had been delayed for about two hours.Bravo and thank you so much for this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The driver was waiting for us with a big car for all our luggage, no fuss no mss, excellent service

FLG
South Korea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excelent service..... Driver was great, a fantastic arrival service. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Used this service for a family of four visiting Italy for the first time. Drivers were punctual, courteous, and professional. All emails sent ahead of time for pickup confirmation were replied to in a timely manner. Very reliable, safe, and affordable way to travel to/from the airport. Printing the prepaid vouchers simply makes the transfers that much less stressful with no need to negotiate rates or exchange money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

VIP treatment? This is what you get if you book this transfer. A limo with driver to pick you up directly from the airport, immediately after you get your luggage, and drop you in front of your desired location. Worth every dime.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommend Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The way to go when in Rome! No hassle just look for the driver with your name and go to your hotel. Just perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Truely awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

No complaints, works as advertised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I was travelling with my 78 year old mother. The driver meet is and immediately took control of the trolley with the bags. Complete service from the beginning until our arrival at the Hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

WOULDN'T EVER DO WITHOUT THIS AIRPORT PICKUP! DRIVER WAS ON TIME, PLEASANT, AND HAPPY TO ANSWER GENERAL QUESTIONS. CAR VERY CLEAN. WE WERE SO TIRED AFTER OUR LONG FLIGHTS WITH ONE PARTICULARLY TIGHT CONNECTION THAT I WOULD NOT HAVE WANTED TO HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT HOW TO GET TO OUR HOTEL FROM THE AIRPORT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Easy to find, the guy was waiting with the sign just outside of baggage. Clean, nice car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our plane was late, but our driver was there waiting for us. Happy to see him! Very good driver. Excellent service; will use again for sure!

From USD $ 15.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message