• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 418 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 418 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

After flying into Rome from Australia, It was so nice not to worry about getting to our hotel. Would recommend this to all travellers. So much better than the train...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well worth the money as arriving late at night you don't know where you are going. Taxi man was waiting with name plate as soon as we came though customs. Driven in a lovely comfortable taxi van straight to hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great... our plane was delayed and had lost luggage and they waited for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Highly recommended. Driver was polite, friendly and timely. Great company and easy to schedule.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Perfect in every way. Meeting went off without a hitch and driver was very courteous and efficient. Very much worth the price! No waiting and no hassles.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Best way to get to your hotel after a long flight our driver was very nice was a fanatic welcome into Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Spot on . great driver, car. we used them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

First class service, no problems worth the money for med. size groups

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

the driver was waiting for us at the exit of the airport and took our luggage to the car and delivered us to the place we were staying at ,makes visiting a foreign city at night so easy ,thanks for the great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Absolutely loved doing this! This was so easy and convenient. We were tired after our flight, and had never flown to Rome before, so we weren't sure of the ease of getting around. This took all the stress away. Our driver was waiting for us, helped us with our luggage, and took us straight to our somewhat difficult to find boutique hotel. Loved it.

pharmerfoo
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Highly recommended to everyone who travel to Rome.

The driver waited us at the airport.

The car is spacious and comfortable.

This is exactly what we need after 22 hours of travelling

Neil R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Driver was there on arrival. No hanging around at the airport for public transport or taxis. 6 of us in a roomy air conditioned minibus straight to the hotel. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent and well worth paying extra. The driver was pleasant and very helpful. He helped me to make a phone call to a number in Florence.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent - our driver Jean-Pierre not only drove us from airport but was full of information and we felt that we had been given a thorough overview of the city. He was also very friendly and welcoming.

From USD $ 17.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message