5 star rating: Highly Recommended 448 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 448 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Picked us up at airport on time. It was our first time to Rome so he gave us a tour of the city, we really appreciated it. He was great and very professional!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our driver was prompt, friendly and professional. Our van was clean, cool and spacious. Would use service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

professional driver, very informative of sites we passed on way ro hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was very professional and pointed out many historical parts of Rome. His English wasn't good and neither was our Italian, but we were able to understand one another. Highly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic Service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Friendly and helpful driver was where we were told he would be on time. He got us to our hotel safely and without issue. A good and reliable service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent! Driver was waiting at airport, nice clean car, drove sensibly and knew where he was going!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was waiting for us outside of customs. the van was roomy for 4.the trip into Rome was lovely. what more do you need from a transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We are from the United States. This was our first trip to Italy. It made the end of a long journey stress-free to have a driver waiting for us and not have to figure out the taxi or metro system. Plus we had the added bonus of a few night views of Rome on the way to our hotel. Our driver was very proud of his city and was happy to show us some of his favorite places.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Worked great.... used same company next day privately!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great service. Still greeted by our driver in arrivals who had been waiting for us for an hour due to a delayed flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Pick up was right there waiting for us. Very courteous and pleasant. Nice vehicle. Knew just what to do as traffic was a challenge, so took us though the city. We have done The Viator transfers for several of our Europe stops and highly recommend them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The driver was there waiting for us as soon as to exited the baggage area. As we were heading to our hotel, he was pointing out important sites, answering our questions, and giving us suggestion on what to do and where to get some good food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

great friendly driver. the way to travel in a new city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

On time and very professional.

From USD $ 17.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message