• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 424 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 424 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Professional and helpful. Cheaper than taxi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our driver was waiting for us on our arrival. We found him at the appointed spot. He was friendly and helpful.
As we drove through Rome he commented on the various points of interest as we past them. This was a good reference for us when we went sightseeing ourselves. Would certainly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Three transfers from Rome Fiumicino to Rome centre / to Civitavecchia / back to Fiumicino were all excellent. The drivers were there at appointed times with clear signs with our name; they were friendly and professional and drove very well; the vehicles (all Mercedes) were new and clean.
Highly recommended. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Driver was there when we arrived and got us safely to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

After flying into Rome from Australia, It was so nice not to worry about getting to our hotel. Would recommend this to all travellers. So much better than the train...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well worth the money as arriving late at night you don't know where you are going. Taxi man was waiting with name plate as soon as we came though customs. Driven in a lovely comfortable taxi van straight to hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great... our plane was delayed and had lost luggage and they waited for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Highly recommended. Driver was polite, friendly and timely. Great company and easy to schedule.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Perfect in every way. Meeting went off without a hitch and driver was very courteous and efficient. Very much worth the price! No waiting and no hassles.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Best way to get to your hotel after a long flight our driver was very nice was a fanatic welcome into Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Spot on . great driver, car. we used them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

First class service, no problems worth the money for med. size groups

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

the driver was waiting for us at the exit of the airport and took our luggage to the car and delivered us to the place we were staying at ,makes visiting a foreign city at night so easy ,thanks for the great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Absolutely loved doing this! This was so easy and convenient. We were tired after our flight, and had never flown to Rome before, so we weren't sure of the ease of getting around. This took all the stress away. Our driver was waiting for us, helped us with our luggage, and took us straight to our somewhat difficult to find boutique hotel. Loved it.

pharmerfoo
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Highly recommended to everyone who travel to Rome.

The driver waited us at the airport.

The car is spacious and comfortable.

This is exactly what we need after 22 hours of travelling

From USD $ 17.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message