5 star rating: Highly Recommended 689 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 689 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I am glad I ordered a driver before we left home. The airport is swarming with cab drivers. You do not know who or what you are getting when you get a cab. Our driver Julian was dressed in a nice suit and was very courteous. We liked this company so much we reserved a private cab from our hotel to the port where we were going on a cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was waiting at the airport and drove us right to our hotel. Perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good servicee, driver is on time. He had my name on his waving hands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

easy met us with a sign right there at departure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Driver was great he had excellent knowledge of Rome and made us feel very welcomed and comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Driver waiting for us on arrival. Nice clean and comfortable vehicle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was so nice ,very helpful. will tell everyone about Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was a treat. Would use this again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful you have a wonderful service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great service! Good price, no waiting and direct to our apartment!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

wow what a great experience..... I will request the same driver next trip... he was fantastic and so helpful. You guys have got a great reputation and now I know why..... thank you again. Helped our trip be smooth, enjoyable and fun xo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Were there waiting despite numerous delays with flights etc. Was able to email issues and quick responses.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing driver , he went the extra mile and had us in a mini tour in Rome explaining many things about rome, before dropping us in the hotel! Great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Everything was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Top notch driver. Very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful Drivers and such a relief not to worry about catching a cab and getting price gouged on the way out of town. Would absolutely use them again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent car, confident informative driver

Mark
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Good, high quality, no fuss. Great for tired travellers after a long flight who haven't been to Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent service.
Our driver was waiting for us upon arrival. He was very well dressed and the car was immaculate. He gave us a brief commentry on some tourist highlights as we passed by. Would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

we had Mauricio as a driver! He was awesome and gave us some great tips!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour guide Amanda exceeded all expectations. Not just vastly knowledgeable but also excitingly entertaining being able to custom tailor all your needs and interests. Five stars won't do her justice. Absolutely and highly recommended.

Drew
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The transfer from the airport was easy, convenient, and safe. Just what we wanted.

From USD $ 16.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message