5 star rating: Highly Recommended 505 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 505 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My pick up in Rome was perfect. Plane was delayed but the man waited patiently with a name sign. Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything is absolutely on time. New cars and 100 % fine service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Perfect - driver waiting when we arrived and transfer was in beautiful Mercedes limo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I spent an hour writing a very thorough review but since my password didn't match, your system dumped it. What a waste of time. Fix that glitch! I give the tour five stars but your site half a star.

Okay, here is an abridged version: Karina made it a spectacular tour. Keep her.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. Our flight was slightly late but our driver was waiting at arrivals with my name on a placard. Very smooth ride to hotel in a comfortable people carrier.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommend this. This is the hassle free way back to the airport. The driver was extremely polite and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Quick,efficient and good value for the cost.Driver very professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver was ready and waiting for us in the Arrivals Hall. Nice Mercedes Benz. He even stopped and showed us a few sites on the way to the Hotel which was very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very pleasant drive, nice vehicle. No complications. A nice way to start your trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver was waiting for us, assisted with the luggage and a wheelchair, and provided an informative chatty introduction to a city he clearly knows and loves. Spotless clean car. A great welcome to the Eternal City.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very well done, transportation from airport to hotel was a big concern since we were arriving in Rome at 10:00 P.M. unfamiliar with airport and area could have been a big problem for us but JOB WELL DONE
VIATOR . Driver was there waiting for us very friendly and off we went in a very nice four door Mercedes .
Thanks for starting our trip off on a good note. Randy and Kelly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Prompt, courteous, very professional. Great to have a reliable service after a long international flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fabulous and carefree!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent service. Our driver was waiting for us outside our arrival terminal. No hassle. Found him immediately and efficient service.

From USD $ 14.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message