• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 426 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 426 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Neil R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Driver was there on arrival. No hanging around at the airport for public transport or taxis. 6 of us in a roomy air conditioned minibus straight to the hotel. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent and well worth paying extra. The driver was pleasant and very helpful. He helped me to make a phone call to a number in Florence.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent - our driver Jean-Pierre not only drove us from airport but was full of information and we felt that we had been given a thorough overview of the city. He was also very friendly and welcoming.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

very good and smooth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Easy and Painless...they were waiting with a big sign with our name on it, right when we exited...super fast and super easy!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I am so glad I booked this transfer! It made our arrival in Rome so easy. The gentleman was waiting for us with a sign when we came through the doors after going through passport checks. It was just a short walk to the taxi, which was a van and large enough for all the luggage we had for our group. He dealt with all of our luggage, both at the airport and the hotel.....very nice man. He was a good driver, in that he did not scares to death on the way to the hotel. Very pleasant experience, after a very long and cramped flight. I will book this again the next time I travel to Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We stayed at the airport hotel and we were going on a tour of the Vatican booked through Viator. Our driver arrived early and was very pleasant. we arrived at the museum in more than enough time to meet our tour group. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a first rate experience. Our flight arrived in Rome 90 minutes late, but our driver was waiting for us with a smile. After traveling for over 10 hours and arriving in the early morning hours, this was the best way we could imagine to get from the airport to our hotel. Nice car, pleasant driver and fast trip into the city (on the day they were closing streets down to run the Rome marathon). I would recommend this to anyone traveling to Rome (particularly for the first time). Worth every penny (or Euro).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Undoubtedly the best way to get from the airport to the hotel, hotel to the train station, train station to the airport, airport to the hotel, and hotel to the airport. This is a must for a self directed tour of London, Paris and Rome. The travel agency doesn't tell you about the importance of these transfers. They have availability of transportation but at much higher rates. Make sure that you confirm and reconfirm your reservations. We were very impressed with your service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

pick up was easy and trip to motel good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Driver arrived earlier and was extremely courteous. Will use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

After confirming our transfer we were given details where to find our driver and he was waiting just as said. Brought us safely to hotel. Van was new and clean, driver was pleasant. Thank you for starting our trip on the right foot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Need your driver name that picked us up. He was our guardian angel after our hotel left us stranded

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

excellent, Armando was waiting for us. He tried to talk to us and dropped us off at our apartment front door.

From USD $ 17.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message