5 star rating: Highly Recommended 493 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 493 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver was waiting for us, assisted with the luggage and a wheelchair, and provided an informative chatty introduction to a city he clearly knows and loves. Spotless clean car. A great welcome to the Eternal City.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very well done, transportation from airport to hotel was a big concern since we were arriving in Rome at 10:00 P.M. unfamiliar with airport and area could have been a big problem for us but JOB WELL DONE
VIATOR . Driver was there waiting for us very friendly and off we went in a very nice four door Mercedes .
Thanks for starting our trip off on a good note. Randy and Kelly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Prompt, courteous, very professional. Great to have a reliable service after a long international flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fabulous and carefree!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent service. Our driver was waiting for us outside our arrival terminal. No hassle. Found him immediately and efficient service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver was waiting when we arrived. He was pleasant and professional. Car was large and comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver was standing there with my name and we waited for another 20 minutes for my other son
It was just great to have a private pick up. If you tour does not have a pick up I recommend Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I booked a ride from the airport to my hotel in central Rome at the last minute, based on reviews on the Viator website. I wasn't dissappointed! Our flight arrived 5 hours late due to mechanical trouble. After collecting our bags, we exited the baggage area to a crush of people and drivers. Fabrizio, our driver was easy to locate - he was the only driver using a tablet and my name was displayed in large letters. He helped us with our bags and in no time we were in his Merceds sedan which looked new and was nice and clean. The trip to the hotel went smoothly and Fabrizio pointed out a number of historical sites as we navigated the crowded streets.

After a long trip to a foreign country (on no sleep) it was a comforting experience to have a professional driver guide us to our hotel. I would HIGHLY reccommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent Service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver courteous and prompt. Sept. 4, not 2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our driver was very courteous and professional. He was waiting for us on arrival and took us promptly to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Was there on-time and very polite and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver was very nice and made us feel comfortable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

when one is tired after the long flight, it is nice to see a friendly face waiting to take you to your hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great service and value!

From USD $ 16.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message