5 star rating: Highly Recommended 733 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Rome, Italy
  • Duration:60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best Private Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 733 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had to change the pick up time and then the location due to itinerary changes...it all worked well and Executive Rent and G.P. were very obliging. The pick ups were on time and high quality cars.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

On time, clean, courteous and efficient. Our driver did not speak much English, but he provided safe and professional service. Just what we needed after a long, overnight flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Such luxury. Collected by a lovely gentleman in a suit, he took my case to the car, a big luxury Mercedes. He didn't have much English but tried to converse and pointed out lots of interesting things. Our trip was a birthday gift for my husband so the car made it special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect service. Driver was waiting for us outside of customs. We assisted us with our luggage. Though we encountered heave traffic into the city, the driver kept his composure and drove us safely to our destination. Highly recommend for a worry-free transport from the airport to your destination in Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great, honest and helpful service by our chauffeur, Giuliano!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Friendly knowledgeable driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

transfer was wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good value
Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was waiting for us upon arrival. Large car as requested.

Bobbie
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great first impression of Rome ! Our driver from the airport to our hotel was just perfect. He was dressed impeccably, the car was wonderful, and he was very courteous. He explained our route and points of interest. I would highly recommend the ease of this service vs the taxi confusion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Vehicle good and very comfortable and driver very friendly and helpful. Please maintain this quality service and we will definitely use viator again and again.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very professional and perfect ride for my wife and 2 kids. Made it so less stressful to find my hotel and battle traffic after a ling flight. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great service and exactly what we were wanting at the end of a very long trip. Tired from the travel, the driver was patiently waiting despite being 90 minutes late arriving in Rome and the transfer delivered us straight to the hotel making it very simple. Would strongly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great! Our flight was delayed 2 hours and the driver was still there at the airport waiting. Our driver was very helpful. He gave us tips and pointed out important things. We all fit comfortably in the shuttle. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was fine. They were prompt, friendly, and the vehicle was immaculate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was waiting for us upon our arrival. He was courteous and very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The car was more than sufficient and the driver was very courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My driver met me with a name board and transported me quickly and safely to my Rome hotel.Just what I needed after an evening flight and arriving in a strange city in the dark.Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was waiting in the area at the airport that was listed on the confirmation. Slight language barrier, but I had printed the name and address of the hotel in which I was staying. Very convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

First rate! On time pickup at the Airport.This is the way to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

recommend this the driver was on time and no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent punctual and polite driver will use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 16.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message