5 star rating: Highly Recommended 665 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 665 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful Drivers and such a relief not to worry about catching a cab and getting price gouged on the way out of town. Would absolutely use them again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent car, confident informative driver

Mark
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Good, high quality, no fuss. Great for tired travellers after a long flight who haven't been to Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent service.
Our driver was waiting for us upon arrival. He was very well dressed and the car was immaculate. He gave us a brief commentry on some tourist highlights as we passed by. Would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

we had Mauricio as a driver! He was awesome and gave us some great tips!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour guide Amanda exceeded all expectations. Not just vastly knowledgeable but also excitingly entertaining being able to custom tailor all your needs and interests. Five stars won't do her justice. Absolutely and highly recommended.

Drew
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The transfer from the airport was easy, convenient, and safe. Just what we wanted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our flight was delayed and I was worried, but the driver was there waiting for us. The paper with our names on it was kind of sloppy and hard to read. Maybe they should have a printed paper with the name. Otherwise, overall experience was pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

5 stars! Our flight was delayed and I forgot to re-confirm as the voucher indicated. I was worried as we picked up our bags that we might have to call. Thankfully the driver was there and waiting for us with my name on a sign. HIGHLY recommend. Especially if you arrive late in the day. Our flight was scheduled to arrive at 11:30pm and we got to the hotel at 1am.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful, our driver was waiting for us with a sign, very curious. Definitely worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very good could not ask for more

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great. My girlfriend and I were arriving on separate flights, with me arriving first. The driver waited patiently with me for almost an hour while we waited for my girlfriend's flight to arrive into Rome from Moscow. The service was stellar and I'd use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was prompt and courteous. I highly recommend this service to anyone. It was such a relief to see our driver after navigating customs. Our hotel was difficult to get to and he did a great job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our driver was friendly, the car was clean, and he was there on time to pick us up. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

First rate. Definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very professional driver!! He was waiting right on time, assisted with my bags, and dropped me off at the front door. Very convenient and well worth the cost. Thank you for the great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely fantastic. Our plane was nearly an hour late, but here was our driver Mirko waiting for us. Took us to our hotel with valuable commentary along the way. After 36 hours in planes and airport, private transfers are essential, we use them on all our trips. NT Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

vey good service driver was very polite and knowledge was good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We enjoyed a very nice driver and the process of getting from the airport to our hotel was carefree.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

driver was on-time, VERY friendly and EXTREMELY helpful!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

maria
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I highly recommend using this transportation from the airport to the hotel in Rome. The driver was very courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Driver was efficient and excellent. Met us with a sign outside of baggage claim.

From USD $ 16.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message