• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 325 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 325 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

No problem, got to hotel nicely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Professional and competent young driver who waited while we sorted out luggage issues.
P and P , USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

More than happy with service .
Will use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very glad to walk from the luggage area and see our names after a 9 hour flight. Pay for this service. No hassle and there is nothing like being dropped at your hotel door. The train is a hassle and hailing a taxi looked terrible. Do this to set a positive tone for your trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very prompt and easy to locate driver at airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This company was amazing. Due to airline difficulties were arrived in Rome about 6 hours late on a very busy friday evening. We had called from our connecting city to alert them to our late arrival. We were pleasantly surprised to see our driver outside of baggage claim once we arrived. He was polite and helpful and we were treated to a scenic and comfortable ride in a newer full size Audi. They went above and beyond what we expected and would highly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was very professional and after a long flight was great to sit back and relax getting to our hotel.....worth every penny!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Worked without a hitch. Set the tone for the rest of our vacation!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent felt like first class treatment

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Our plane was a bit late but the driver was waiting as promised and drove us calmly and expertly to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Smooth and easy drive from airport to our hotel with some commentary on landmarks on the way

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was one of the best parts of my trip. Door to door service from a professional friendly driver. They pick you up in the lobby of your hotel and drop you off at your airline. No cramped van or bus, I had a beautiful Mercedes and well dressed driver. They treat you like royalty and it's all paid for in advance! No worries no fuss. A+ I'll uses this service whenever offered on my next trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was waiting for us when we exited the baggage claim. Very friendly driver. Comfortable drive into the city in a private sedan. Great way to start a vacation with such a smooth transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

excellent driver and beautiful new Mercedes vehicle. such a nice arrival into Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The company was very professional. They were on time and courteous. It was our first time in Rome so not having to worry about getting from and to the airport was great.

From USD $ 18.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message