5 star rating: Highly Recommended 665 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 665 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Friendly and attentive driver .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The driver picked us up at our location, as he was waiting for us. He helped with our luggage. The car was clean and comfortable. We made it to the airport with no hitches.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our driver gave us a nice intro to Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

On time and kind driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our driver was on time, very polite and helpful. I would absolutely recommend this service. So much nicer than the Leonardo train.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very professional driver! Made our arrival SO easy and seamless! Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Quick, efficient and hospitable. Would recommend again and again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good experience with the airport pick-up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our driver was Johnny-on-the-spot when we came out of the airport with a sign! Although the driver spoke little English, between our broken Italien and his English we got to the hotel in good time. He answered some questions along the way and was very courteous. Outstanding arrangement!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

picked up on time
driver polite
no complaints

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was great. We were met at the airport, had a brief commentary of the sights we passed on the way, and dropped at our hotel front door. Very reasonably priced and our drive, Fabrisio, was lovely. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Prompt and courteos service. Convenient and comfortable. A nice easy way to get to hotel after a long flight from US.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

On time, professional, and safe. The best way to arrive and depart. Will definitely use it again :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The driver was very pleasant, hrlpful and polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We was delayed 2 hours and was glad the driver was there highly recomended A+

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great stress and hassle free service,I would definitely use this again.

George M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic, picked up from the airport, dropped off at hotel 30 minutes later. The driver was great.
We arrived in Rome late at night. This was quick and safe and I would do this again in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Chegamos e o motorista nos aguardava com uma placa nas mãos, no corredor de desembarque. Recomendo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

PUNCTUAL AND PROFESSIONAL !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nice and prompt and driver was where he said he would be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

On time, safe driving and respectful.
Above expectation service
Recomendable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The driver was there to meet us in a fabulous car and got us to the hotel very quickly - highly recommended service and excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Waiting for us on arrival, spacious transport, friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We hired a taxi, journey about 40 minutes, driver gave us a running commentry on all the places we passed by, very informative.

From USD $ 16.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message