Insider's Guide to Rome

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 901 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

melodiciouz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I had a wonderful trip in rome. I had a good driver and hassle free trip.

Jeanne Ann P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was so easy and so comforting to know he was there waiting and not have to figure out a new airport. We went out the door after customs and our driver was standing there with a sign with our names on it. We had our luggage at that point. He took the large one and we followed him a short distance to the car. He drove very carefully in the crazy Rome traffic and soon we were at our hotel. We were so pleased we booked our return to Rome, from the ship as well. Very very good service.

Michael P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Met all of my expectations.

GEOFF W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Plane delayed but driver waiting for us - very convenient trip into centre in the late evening

pammie40

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

There was construction, so our driver couldn't get to the front of our hotel. He helped us get our bags down the hill to the hotel. We were so exhausted from our flight, so the hill looked much longer than it was. We really appreciated his help

Christina T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our driver was at the airport and picked us up as we left the secured area with a sign with my name on it. He drove us to our hotel in a Mercedes. Not too shabby!

Thomas Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

great experience

George F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This Arrival trans is very reliable and very good way to get into Rome. I had difficulty navigating the airport security, customs and baggage pickups, and I thought my driver would not wait, but there he was an hour later, there with my name on a placard, waiting for me.

Toni A C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Only way to go! They were there on time and travelled in a Mercedes van to our front door of our hotel! Would do this again versus a taxi!

laurence.hornibrook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our Driver was at our Hotel well before our pick-up time and was extremely nice. He waited patiently as we finished our lunch and then drove us to the Airport. He verify our flight times and departure gates and drop us at the correct door for our airlines. I highly recommend this service and would not hesitate in using them again!

Norberto G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Good experience and courteous driver.

bajacaruso

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our driver was there when we arrived and drove us to our hotel in a lovely Mercedes Benz.
He was very handsome, but not fluent in English. That was not an issue.

Jennifer L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Considering that we were delayed and arrived an hour late, our driver was waiting patiently for us... It was a welcoming site after a long day travelling.

Francesca S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good service - driver waiting exactly on time and comfortable transfer. We shall use your
service again.

Esperanza del C E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

On time , waiting for us ...
Very good service , driver very friendly

mustafa t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our driver was waiting us at 01:00 am with my name written on paper. Thanks a lot.

Michele L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our driver was friendly and efficient. No problems with the transfer and such a comfort to know someone was there to pick us up!

William T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Was on time and delivered perfectly

Sanjin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our driver was extremely professional and nice! We were greeted with a smile and escorted to the beautiful Mercedez Benz for a delightful ride to our Rome destination. Definitely recommended!!

annabron

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

On time, helpful and efficient

Laurette R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Picked up at airport, driver was very nice, delivered to hotel.

Suzanne D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We were picked up as promised and taken to our hotel with no problems.

Bashkim R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

excellent service

Suzanne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This could not have been better. Our driver, Sergio, was terrific. Thanks!

Cindy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Prompt and courteous.

Viewing 5 of 37

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 16.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message