5 star rating: Highly Recommended 476 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 476 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was waiting for us outside of customs. the van was roomy for 4.the trip into Rome was lovely. what more do you need from a transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We are from the United States. This was our first trip to Italy. It made the end of a long journey stress-free to have a driver waiting for us and not have to figure out the taxi or metro system. Plus we had the added bonus of a few night views of Rome on the way to our hotel. Our driver was very proud of his city and was happy to show us some of his favorite places.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Worked great.... used same company next day privately!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great service. Still greeted by our driver in arrivals who had been waiting for us for an hour due to a delayed flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Pick up was right there waiting for us. Very courteous and pleasant. Nice vehicle. Knew just what to do as traffic was a challenge, so took us though the city. We have done The Viator transfers for several of our Europe stops and highly recommend them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The driver was there waiting for us as soon as to exited the baggage area. As we were heading to our hotel, he was pointing out important sites, answering our questions, and giving us suggestion on what to do and where to get some good food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

great friendly driver. the way to travel in a new city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

On time and very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The transfer service was perfect. We are so glad we booked this through Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic driver and service. We emailed the driver from Paris to let him know our plane was running an hour late. He was very positive and accommodating . Highly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Everything went perfectively

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Professional and helpful. Cheaper than taxi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our driver was waiting for us on our arrival. We found him at the appointed spot. He was friendly and helpful.
As we drove through Rome he commented on the various points of interest as we past them. This was a good reference for us when we went sightseeing ourselves. Would certainly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Three transfers from Rome Fiumicino to Rome centre / to Civitavecchia / back to Fiumicino were all excellent. The drivers were there at appointed times with clear signs with our name; they were friendly and professional and drove very well; the vehicles (all Mercedes) were new and clean.
Highly recommended. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Driver was there when we arrived and got us safely to our hotel.

From USD $ 16.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message