• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 422 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 422 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had a nice experience with the transportation from my hotel to the Rome airport. No issues. I would use this service again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

No problems here, but would have liked a quieter driver - all we wanted after a long days travelling was to get to the hotel quickly and peacefully, but driver insisted on a couple of detours and never stopped chatting in a sometimes incomprehensible accent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The driver was extremely nice and informative of the city ! loved the Mercedes benz!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This is the way to go in Rome, especially if you are new to Italy and don't want to have to self-navigate to your hotel. Well worth the cost. They were waiting at the baggage claim with a sign, and we were at the hotel in 30min with no hassle or research required. My kinda vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Highly recommended to take the stress out of navigating your way to your hotel. Driver waiting for us on arrival at the airport. Very professional driver with a comfortable car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our driver was very personable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great way to get to your staying location while in Rome. 6 of us and luggage fit perfectly in the van.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Greeted by a friendly driver, I'm glad I've booked the shuttle, it's a long way from the Airport to our hotel. No worries and hassle free. I would definitely book again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Definitely the way to arrive and be collected in a strange city. A board with our name on was easy to find once we made our way through to the arrivals part. A great welcome to Rome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Even though it took us quite a while to get our luggage, our driver was still there where they said he would be, waiting with a sign with our name on it. After a long flight, it was nice to know we had a ride we could count on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Was a great way to arrive in Rome after such a long trip and see a well dressed man holding up my name, then being excorted to a Mercedes, which was VERY clean, and driven safely to our hotel. Worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Once again our driver was Luigi he was very nice and was waiting for us on our arrival at the airport, he wheeled the case to the car, he was slightly unsure as to where the hotel was and parked quite a distance away but it was not easy to access by road any way,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was prompt and waiting outside the baggage area just as described during the booking. While it was difficult for him to speak English the driver did as best as he could and on the way to the hotel pointed out a number of the Roma sights. Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Quick, prompt and very courteous.

From USD $ 17.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message