5 star rating: Highly Recommended 397 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Rome, Italy
  • Duration:45 - 60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Rome Fiumicino Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 397 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

40 min. Downtown Rome to Fuminco Airport in a private Mercedes. Good Value 83cdn 50, comfortable and professional. Perfect timing and stress free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant - on time, profession chauffeur and a big Mercedes - and they accommodated changes in time and location with no problem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was on time. He was friendly and spoke English. Got to the Rome airport on time. Due tomthe recent fire at the Rome airport the departing terminal had been changed and we were not notified, even the outside departure information was not correct so we were left at the wrong terminal. Not the fault of the driver. I would use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Friendly knowledgeable driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful experience - Driver was courteous- car was clean and he had candy hand sanitizers and other amenities in the car -very knowledgeable about the sightseeing told us all about Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

On time, good driver, immaculate car, helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So much easier and no worries at the end of our trip to have someone else take us to the airport. Definitely would do that again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The service was great they pick us up at the appointed time and took us promptly to the airport in a comfortable vehicle with plenty of room to spare.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver Gianni was courteous, charming and very skilled. He handled hectic traffic in Rome beautifully and got us to the airport on time and safe! Very nice and great example of Viator's dependability and customer service!

Richard M L
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was on time, professional and amiable. She also drove well. My wife and I also used your service 3 weeks prior to take us from the airport to our hotel. We are very glad we did and should we have the need will do so again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was right on time and was very careful, curtious and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Your drivers were prompt, helpful and pleasant. Our group of 8 never felt concerned or worried about pick-ups or drop-offs to our destinations. I will definitely use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Antoni arrived early and informed us that the the roads to the Rome airport and the airport were closed due to a fire in the baggage area. After talking to his colleagues to find an alternate route and staying with us for 2 hours, he was able to get there just as the airport reopened. We were very grateful for his resourcefulness and that he was willing to wait with us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a class act. Driver was even early for this pickup. Nice vehicle, clean and new, driver well dressed, and got us thru the traffic and on our way to the airport sooner than we had expected. Highly recommend this as traffic can be an issue in Rome if multiple pickups are required. Taxis have the meter running and a 6.50 E meter start on peak/rush hour pickups. Thru Viator and Executive Rent you know exactly how much you are going to pay for the pickup.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great communication with company, was picked up on time in a very clean, luxury car. Driver was very nice. Highly recommended great way to leave Rome, without stress.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was great. The guides were wonderful and very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

GREAT SERVICE ON TIME AND FAST AND SAFE.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our driver back to the airport was great! He arrived a bit early which I was thankful for Romes traffic is hectic. The car was beautiful, the drive easy...the BEST way to end our trip to Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour, excellent time spent. Even got to see the Pope

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Right on time. Very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our driver was on time, early even. He courteous, friendly and professional. We would use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent Drivers and service, it was a relief to not have to catch a cab which I know would have cost considerably more. Plus, it was a private service so we had the van to ourselves which was nice after being so tightly packed in the plane!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Punctual and friendly

From USD $ 16.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message