5 star rating: Highly Recommended 373 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  45 - 60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Rome Fiumicino Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 373 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour, excellent time spent. Even got to see the Pope

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Right on time. Very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our driver was on time, early even. He courteous, friendly and professional. We would use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent Drivers and service, it was a relief to not have to catch a cab which I know would have cost considerably more. Plus, it was a private service so we had the van to ourselves which was nice after being so tightly packed in the plane!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Punctual and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver waiting for us at our hotel entrance, got to the airport in plenty of time .... only way to leave Rome in style! Mercedes E class ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

we had a 10:00am pickup at our hotel and the driver was there early which was great since we were ready early, The prices was MUCH lower than a private car from the hotel and it was a new Mercedes Benz van so we had a lot of room for the 4 of us, the driver was courteous and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent, driver was punctual and very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was very prompt, helpful. So very glad to have transfer booked after wonderfully busy time in Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very professional!! Beautiful car. Arrived early for my departure which was a pleasant way to start my journey home. Thank you!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent. Driver on time, courteous and careful. Liked having booked a ride instead of taking taxi as it could cost more. Prefer to go private instead of multiple pick-ups. Definitely worth the extra money. Last time I went multiple pick-ups shuttle got me to airport late and missed my flight. Cost me lots of because of this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The driver was prompt and courteous. The vehicle was clean, comfortable and spacious. She, also, helped us with our luggage and was like a tour guide telling us of sites as we passed them. We arrived safely and soundly to our destination. Great service!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

On time and kind driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very convenient and the driver was pleasant. A little expensive but worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Driver pleasent, prompt, handled bags and took us directly to the right location at airport. He was well prepared. Perfect way to get to and from the airport in nice, clean van.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our driver was early and battled through heavy traffic in Rome to get us to the airport in time with no stress. We were a party of 8 and he would not let us load or unload our luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was very nice to have a driver that was clean, presentable, helpful and most importantly on time. We did have a very early departure time from the hotel, but the driver was there before we were even downstairs. He didn't speak much English, but thank God, there was no need for any deep conversation or serious question asking. I would use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great stress and hassle free service,I would definitely use this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excelente. Enviei um rápido email pedindo que o horário fosse antecipado e fui prontamente atendido. pontual e gentil. Recomendo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our driver was 15 minutes early and we had to leave at 4:15 am. He was most professional and polite. The car was very clean. Due to the early morning departure, we were at the airport in no time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Wonderful Service! Wonderful Driver! Beautiful car, Great way to end our trip in Rome!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great I don't know why we haven't done this before.

From USD $ 16.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message