Insider's Guide to Rome

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 489 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rodney W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent service. On time and professional driver.

Doug D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Driver was on time and professional.

Alan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Everything went very smoothly. Driver arrived in good time at the hotel and the airport arrival was perfect.

Dubboy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The driver arrived 15 minutes ahead of the pick up time and we were ready and waiting. Clean cab, courteous driver, safe drive to Fiumicino. Just what we needed.

Lyle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Driver early at hotel, very courteous, helpful and efficient.

Phillip J W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The driver was very friendly and was on time. The car was comfortable.

Renee B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

THey were on time! We rode in a nice private sedan.

helen w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was well worth the money. No worries about buses or trains. Just waiting outside our hotel to be collected. In fact they were early.
Dropped off right outside departures. Perfect end to our trip.
Thank you Viators

webboy634

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Top notch. They arrived exactly to the minute at the hotel to pick us up and a quick trip to the airport and we were on our way.

Bernard K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Driver's knowledge of Rome great. Knew the back roads to avoid rush hour traffic.

Lisa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our driver was waiting for us at the designated meeting place and we had an uneventful journey to our hotel in the heart of Ancient Rome. Would definitely use the services of Executive Rent again!

Douglas D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

every thing went as planed well done thank you so much

Ronald G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great driver and accompanying trainee. It was pouring rain and 6:30am but both were pleasant and very helpful. It was a nice end to our visit to Rome. We will use you again when we come back!

Lazaro A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great service, on time.....friendly and helpful driver

Judith Coleman C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Early morning, on time pickup. The driver was courteous and friendly and his Mercedes vehicle was spacious and comfortable. I would highly recommend this service.

Nelly H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Driver was on time, we were picked up in a beautiful Mercedes benz car. There was no traffic at that time so we arrived at airport with enough time to check in.

Gary J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The driver was courteous, helped with the luggage, drove well and most importantly he showed up on time.

Mkalstok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had an early morning flight back to the USA and arranged for a private transfer through Viator. The driver arrived ten minutes early. The minivan was very clean. Very glad we used this service because it was worry free, we didn't have to hassle with a taxi and it was economical.

Suzanne Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent as always

daly_steve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent... Driver was Exactly on time... Thanks Viator!!!!

lordalison53

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent service. Our driver Sarah arrived early and got us to the airport safely and in plenty of time for our flight

degobear

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

On time, professional and the best way to get to airport and from hotel.

Pamela D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent

Macca68

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Arrived on time. Helped with luggage and was courteous. No problems.

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent--driver was on-time and very safe.

Viewing 2 of 20

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 16.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message