5 star rating: Highly Recommended 295 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  45 - 60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Rome Fiumicino Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 295 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Viator is professional og precise. You don´t have to worry. New cars og excellent service and fine telling of the city history while driving to the Hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Arrived slightly early to collect us from our hotel and made good time to the airport. Driver was very presentable and polite. Excellent service which I would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommend this service. Straight from the airport to the hotel. No fuss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Efficient/clean vehicle/driver very professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver turned up on time and was efficient and got us to the airport on time. No complaints and would use this service again. BTW, was a nice Mercedes Benz.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I highly recommend the private transfer. The nice gentleman was a good driver and took me right to where I needed to be. It was painless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great service! Our driver was waiting for us at the airport and we had a terrific ride. Return conformation and trip was also terrific. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great informative tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Drive was great. Full of information

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great Driver we had him also on a previous trip very punktual ( before appointed time)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Private Departure transfer from Hotel to Rome Fiumicino Airport was comfortable, the driver was helpful and polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent Service- will be using again when we are next in Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Perfect and on time. The driver was very friendly and the car very comfortable. We had to make an earlier pickup and your staff was very accomodating to this change. I would use your service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

the Mercedes picked us up right on time, had previousley emailed us and confirmed the time, really nice driver very informative and did a guided tour of the city on the way to the airport, the car was a dream, arrived nicely on time and organised the cases in the trolley at the airport, would certainly reccomend them again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The service was excellent.We were collected on time in a very comfortable,air conditioned vehicle. we will definately use them again.

From USD $ 16.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message