Insider's Guide to Rome

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 489 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

M M Pagliaro P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We were extremely pleased with this service. The driver was punctual and friendly.

Rkjerkins

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Driver was at the hotel on time 6:30am and very helpful.

Alvaro G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Driver was ontime and extremely corteous and professional

Glenn I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Driver was on time and ride was pleasant with nice conversation.

J T H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We were picked up promptly from our Hotel in Rome and enjoyed a very comfortable relaxing journey to the Airport. This is the way to depart !

Noreen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Driver timely picked us up. It was excellent.

SANDRA C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very nice our driver spoke perfect English and informed of some of the local things she has learned since she has only been in Rome for 11 years because she married a Roman. She was excellent, her name is Melisa, and I would highly recommend her.

Merrill B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Giovanni met us as planned and was friendly on the drive to our apartment.

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The driver was early and helped us with our luggage. He was friendly and welcoming and we got to the airport in plenty of time. It was a very convenient service!

yossi05 Israel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent,

The driver arrived ahead of time, the car black Mercedes was perfectly clean on very comfortable.
The journey to the Airport was smooth and took us to the right terminal.
The driver was very polite and helpful.

Jennifer G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Was on time to pick us up. unfortunately didn't speak much english. nice comfortable car.

hilda p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Everything about this transfer was excellent from the ability to change the time, to the comfort of the car used, to the driver himself who was EXCELLENT. Thank you for a wonderfully positive travel experience.

susan c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent .was waiting for me and my party and was very nice,gave us a little toyr on our way to the hotel.On our departure just as good.It was raining and he got brollys out to keep us dry.excellent service.

smorrison91

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our driver was very professional, on time and got us to the airport without a hitch. Great driver.

RALLY Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic, Driver very friendly and got us to airport in time and safe

Sugie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We were fortunate enough to get the same driver as when we arrived in Rome, Giancarlo. Absolute professional, well dressed, on time b4 time warm and friendly. I will be using this service again whenever I travel.

Chris and Dave USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Driver was helpful with luggage. Showed up a little early, and as it turned out that was a good thing. It was so hot that day in Rome we did not want to stay any longer. Would recommend this service.

Thank you,
David Forbes and Family

Paul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

On time, friendly service.

Kathleen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Johnnie from Executive Rent was very reliable and got us there on time and it was reassuring to see him again since he transported us before our tour.

Kathleen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Professional , comfortable ride . Johnnie from Executive Rent was great speaking English and took great care of us!

laurence.hornibrook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We were met at Arrivals by the Driver holding a sign with our name on it. He was very nice and provided a narrative as we drove the approximately 16 miles to our lodging. Would use this service again if I ever make it back to Rome!

Peter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent service - vehicle was on-time, clean, and the driver very courteous and helpful.

PATTI S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Driver was on time and polite.

James D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent on time service and reliable.

James D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

excellent service

Viewing 3 of 20

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 16.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message