5 star rating: Highly Recommended 298 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  45 - 60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Rome Fiumicino Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 298 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our transfer from the hotel in Rome to the Fiumicino Airport was flawless. The driver was on time for the pick-up, courteous, drove well, and arrived at the airport on time. The car was in perfect shape and very comfortable. I will definitely consider using Viator again for this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

driver on time and courteous and made an effort to point out interesting sites

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The driver was prompt, professional, courteous and safe. The car was immaculate and extremely comfortable. This was the best transfer experience we had during our entire 17-day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Good value, clean car, prompt service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver came about 15 minutes and got us to the airport ahead of schedule

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver came about 15 minutes and got us to the airport ahead of schedule

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time, courteous and able to take the 6 of us with all of our luggage!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent Service. Arrived before time, very helpful with loading luggage. Will definitely use them again and have recommended them to others

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our driver was great. He was there early and gave us a little tour as he drove us to our hotel. He was very informative. He also waited as we checked in and drove us to the Vatican. Excellent service!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time, professional, excellent driver!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time and very professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the only way to go. The driver arrived earlier than requested and was most helpful in getting luggage into van.. Will definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great! Driver was eary, very professional and polite. Car was late model Mercedes sedan and was well maintained and clean. Driver knew exactly where we were going and got us there quickly and safely. Overall great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great service. Still greeted by our driver in arrivals who had been waiting for us for an hour due to a delayed flight.

From USD $ 16.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message