5 star rating: Highly Recommended 287 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  45 - 60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Rome Fiumicino Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 287 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time and very professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the only way to go. The driver arrived earlier than requested and was most helpful in getting luggage into van.. Will definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great! Driver was eary, very professional and polite. Car was late model Mercedes sedan and was well maintained and clean. Driver knew exactly where we were going and got us there quickly and safely. Overall great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great service. Still greeted by our driver in arrivals who had been waiting for us for an hour due to a delayed flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

highly recommended ....on time and professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

They were punctual and went through historic sights for more pictures. The driver was superior but the confirmation guy Juan Pablo was blunt and rude.

Frikkie
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent service by suited driver, arrived 10 min early but waited patiently. Air Conditioned, spacious, comfortable, black Mercedes Benz. Very professional - worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What a perfect stress free way to get to the airport! Our driver was great, he was early helped with all our luggage and dropped us off right outside our departure terminal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Picked us up on time and got us efficiently to the airport. What more needs saying.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Picked up on time and rushed to airport. Easy, although it was at high speed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our driver was just delightful. On time and so enthusiastic about Rome, he even stopped and showed us sites on the way to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The driver was waiting for us at the curbside at our agreed upon time. Professionally dressed. Loaded both of our suitcases in the car. We weren't up for small talk with it being 6 AM and he didn't make it feel uncomfortable. Smooth drive in a nice car to the airport. Thanks.

Neil R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Driver arrived at the hotel in plenty of time for a stress free journey to the airport in the comfortable airconditioned minibus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very good service in a M.B , driver was courteous and punctual

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The driver is professional and friendly. He is courteous and timely. We are very please with him.

From USD $ 16.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message