5 star rating: Highly Recommended 287 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  45 - 60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Rome Fiumicino Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 287 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Ride was early and waiting on me. No stress!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent Service, thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Pick up was early and trip to the airport good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent service, flight unexpectedly delayed and driver was there in spite of the late arrival.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good transportation service provided by Viator. The driver was there waiting on me at the airport with a sign, and on time. On the way into Rome the driver told me about current things going on in Rome and showed me various sites. I would use Viator again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very nice ! loved the Mercedes benz !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

3rd time we have used this company for transfer to and from airport. As always a very professional sevice. Friendly and polite driver. Comfortable car.
Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was everything I had hoped for. Perfect timing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our driver was Luigi, he was very polite and turned up early to pick us up and was very apologetic about the walk to the car as the hotel was not easily acessible by road

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to get to the hotel after a long flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

PERFECT, on time, and very helpfull with our luggage. avoid crowds and use this service for propper airport arrival

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was our first time using viator would highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Picked us up on time and took us to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver on time and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

On time, very nice Mercedes Benz!

From USD $ 17.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message