5 star rating: Highly Recommended 386 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  45 - 60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Rome Fiumicino Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 386 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Driver was on time and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

perfect!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

on time at hotel,delivered us to airline promptly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Driver was arrived early and got us to the airport with no issues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Driver was right on time. Friendly and courteous. Will definitely use again. Private car was immaculate and great. This is the only way to go and the price was very reasonable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

So glad we had booked this as the metro and buses were on strike! The driver came early, was gracious, willing to stop at Hilton Garden Inn at our last minute request; a good driver. I felt very well taken care of. Excellent service! I'd definitely use again. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

At a very dark 6 AM, I was picked up by your driver at my rather hard to find hotel. He was helpful, friendly and informative - but not intrusive - as we drove through the amazingly quiet early morning streets of Rome to the airport. The car was quiet and comfortable - a luxurious send-off to a long day of travel. Will definitely look into your service again soon! Thanks so much!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Driver was on time and got us to the airport safely and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent, the driver was on time and our trip to the airport was very pleasant. I would have no hesitation in using the service again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The driver found our hotel which wasn't easy and was waiting for us in the lobby. We drove in a Mercedes to the airport which was very comfortable. The driver was very personable. It was a wonderful experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

They are very professional and on time. They answer all you questions about the pick up in a timely manner. I will definitely use their services again in the future.
Mrs. Lambino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

John H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

time very professionalOn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The driver was on time and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Perfect end to a trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Driver was there early to pick us up for the ride to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I was a little concerned as we needed to be picked up at 4:00a.m. and I did not get the chance to re-confirm the pick up date and time with you. Needless to say when I opened the door at 3:55a.m., the driver was right there waiting for us! He was very professional and drove us safely to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Quick and efficient - the driver was very courteous and helpful - full marks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The driver was timely and very accommodating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Driver was on time for pick-up, courteous, navigated Roma traffic very well, got us to the airport with plenty of time to spare. Well done. Would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Driver was waiting for us inside the airport terminal and took command of all luggage. Explained sites as we drove from the airport to our hotel, and even took a slight detour to show us something we inquired about. Spoke English well and got us to our destination safely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Driver was perfectly on time. He was very friendly. All went well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver as on time, actually a little early, which was great. Beautiful car, well maintained. Very friendly and seemed to be a very safe driver. Will use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Viator is professional og precise. You donĀ“t have to worry. New cars og excellent service and fine telling of the city history while driving to the Hotel.

From USD $ 15.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message