• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 212 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  45 - 60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Rome Fiumicino Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 212 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was the best idea and I will use it always. The driver was friendly, took care of my bags and dropped me off at the door to my hotel. Beautiful clean car. A+

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

on time professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

driver was on time and very good trip to the airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Professional!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Timely and made getting to the airport a breeze.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Would definitely recommend to anyone considering private transfer. Friendly, English speaking, and at the hotel earlier than requested. Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

excellent, ontime, professional, and got us from point a to point b comfortably.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

the taxi driver was ready and waiting for us --he held a sign with our name on it --taxi driver pointed out the sights of rome throughout our journey --very friendly - we would definately book again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

the taxi driver was ready and waiting for us --he held a sign with our name on it --taxi driver pointed out the sights of rome throughout our journey --very friendly - we would definately book again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service. Prompt reply regarding confirmation. Driver arrived on time, very well dressed and assisted with baggage. We felt very safe and the driver asked if we were comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Everything went very smoothly. We had our own private car. The driver was professional and punctual. He was very attentive to our needs and our luggage. It was just what I had hoped for!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We were to be picked up at 3:45 am and were a little nervous because we were afraid we would be late for our flight. But at 3:40 am the driver pulled and was very professional and took us to the airport in a nice luxury new BMW. We highly recommend this service !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The driver arrived early and the whole thing was hassle free. Taxis in Italy are expensive and there was a lot of traffic. My guess is we would have paid a lot more by taxi and it would have been far more stressful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Booking was straightforward and easy, all the people we spoke to and saw were pleasant, polite and helpful.Not only was our driver punctual, he was early, so as soon as we had checked out of our Hotel, We were on our way to the airport. Clean, comfortable car, fast and safe. Straight to the appropriate terminal. Wonderful service, thanks.

From USD $ 18.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message