Insider's Guide to Rome

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 489 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

James D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

excellent service

annabron

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

On time, helpful and efficient

Randal H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The driver was on-time and found our out of the way bed/breakfast without an issue. He also spoke good English and got us to the airport in plenty of time.

Terry A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good and comfortable

Nouny Egypt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Extremely punctual, presentable, helpful, and friendly.

SURIYAKANTH C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Prompt and hassle free!

ROBERT S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Even though the plane arrival was late, the driver met us as planned. He drove us through the Rome historical district, pointing out all the important sights as we passed. His English was moderate, but we understood everything he was telling us. We would recommend this private transfer service to all travelers.

Leonard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The only way to travel. Our driver was early to our hotel but waited patiently. Not having to worry about anyone else on our drive back was worth every penny.

Would definitely go via private transfer again.

Jennifer C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I will definitely recommend.

sburruss

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We used Viator to book all our private transfers. Executive Rent was the local company and we were. Rey impressed with their drivers. They were always on time, very professional, easy to find and communicate. We were very impressed!

Bob C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The driver was on time and the van was very clean.

Laura K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Professional. Quick. Friendly.

mary j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The pre-arranged private transfer was so well worth it, our driver Melissa, was very gracious and personal as we ended our amazing visit in Rome.

Giuseppe F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I would highly recommend this professional service to anyone requiring transport to and from Rome Fiumicino. I will booking them again on my next trip !

Francisco J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent service, driver wahis s on time and very pleasant.. highly recommend this service...

Keith M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Would definitely recommend

Nathan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Went perfectly!

Henry L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very friendly and easy. Hassle free. Love it.

Danielle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good,

Sarah

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent experience. We were picked up promptly at our hotel. Our driver was polite and courteous. She was driving a nice luxury car that was clean and comfortable. She drove safe and carefully. The arrangements for pickup and transfer time were all arranged by Viator with my flight information and it was timed perfectly with our flight time. I would definitely recommend to all.

Robin J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver was right on time.

FeePee A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver was on time to pick us us, was very courteous, got us to the airport safely.

Robyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

On time. No fuss. Highly recommend.

vcleonard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The person that was supposed to pick us up was on time and gave us each a bottle of water as we entered the van. He did a great job driving and even pointed out areas of interest on the way. He did an awesome job and I would use this service again!

Raymond B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver cam when expected. We had a Mercedes Benz SUV. Very comfortable

Viewing 4 of 20

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 16.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message