5 star rating: Highly Recommended 373 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  45 - 60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Rome Fiumicino Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 373 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Perfect and on time. The driver was very friendly and the car very comfortable. We had to make an earlier pickup and your staff was very accomodating to this change. I would use your service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

the Mercedes picked us up right on time, had previousley emailed us and confirmed the time, really nice driver very informative and did a guided tour of the city on the way to the airport, the car was a dream, arrived nicely on time and organised the cases in the trolley at the airport, would certainly reccomend them again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The service was excellent.We were collected on time in a very comfortable,air conditioned vehicle. we will definately use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver on time (in fact, about 10 minutes early, wonderful!). Friendly and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our flight arrived in the wee hours of the morning due to delays but I was relieved to see that the driver was there waiting for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver was excellent and arrived slightly early in a new mercedes. He was the essence of charm and good manners. We couldn't have asked for more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver was on time and took us directly where we needed to go. Our driver even made a quick stop at a bank for us to make change.

Andrea M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were very happy. The driver was on time in a clean car . Good trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to arrive in Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

On time and super nice car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Prompt service with no worries or hassles. While our hotel had a shuttle to the airport, the fee for 4 people was almost the same as this private shuttle. This was more flexible as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our driver was perfect. On time. We would use your company again.

Steve
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This driver was pleasant ,on time , the car was clean ,and the driver had excellent driving skills ,I can't speak more highly of this service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I called the car service the day before to request a pick up time. They asked the appropriate questions (name of hotel I'm stay in at, flight time etc). Based on my answers they gave me a pick up time. The driver was on time, professional, courteous and assisted with our luggage. Great car service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great way to get to the airport! No worries, no hassles.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a very good experience with the shuttle service and would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our transfer from the hotel in Rome to the Fiumicino Airport was flawless. The driver was on time for the pick-up, courteous, drove well, and arrived at the airport on time. The car was in perfect shape and very comfortable. I will definitely consider using Viator again for this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

driver on time and courteous and made an effort to point out interesting sites

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The driver was prompt, professional, courteous and safe. The car was immaculate and extremely comfortable. This was the best transfer experience we had during our entire 17-day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Good value, clean car, prompt service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver came about 15 minutes and got us to the airport ahead of schedule

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time, courteous and able to take the 6 of us with all of our luggage!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent Service. Arrived before time, very helpful with loading luggage. Will definitely use them again and have recommended them to others

From USD $ 16.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message