5 star rating: Highly Recommended 273 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  45 - 60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Rome Fiumicino Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 273 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect! Our car was ready and waiting for us when we got to the hotel lobby. Pleasant driver. Nice vehicle!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Arrived 15 minutes early to take us the airport on time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfectly smoothly without any problems. Vehicle was nice and spacious to accommodate us and our luggage and driver was punctual and had no issues finding where we had to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

omg.... a fabulous "machine" as our driver referred to the car he arrived in to take us to the airport -arrived a few minutes early - pleasant personality and got us to the airport in a very timely manner. All I could ask for - well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

PICK UP WAS ON TIME AND THE DRIVER WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH THE LUGGAGE.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver is on time in a nice mercedes to take us to the airport. Well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I used Viator for the first time last month for transfer services between the airport and hotel in Rome. In the past we've used a famous world-wide service with whom we'd always been happy but was intrigued at the much lower fares. Based on that we had lowered our expectation of both the physical product as well as the service. We couldn't have been more pleasantly surprised. In both incidences we had a new, sparking clean Mercedes and our drivers were well dressed and mannered. Oh, and they were precisely on time. Very professional. We're hooked.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver arrived early at hotel. Really efficient and easy way to get to airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our driver was waiting for us even though our flight was later. Very dependable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Perfect. Driver was at the hotel on time and in spite of traffic, all went well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was on time, the drive was very comfortable, and we arrived safe and sound! Couldn't be better!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent, I called the number for the agency 2 days before we left and he confirmed we were good. Driver got there exactly at 5am and was smooth and it was a nice change for once. I would have gone with a shuttle or the Train to FCO but at 5am it was hard to find anything that would get us to the airport in time for our 8am flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was prompt (actually arrived early!), smart and very helpful.
Would definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was fine

From USD $ 17.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message