5 star rating: Highly Recommended 397 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Rome, Italy
  • Duration:45 - 60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Rome Fiumicino Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 397 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Driver was there early to pick us up for the ride to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I was a little concerned as we needed to be picked up at 4:00a.m. and I did not get the chance to re-confirm the pick up date and time with you. Needless to say when I opened the door at 3:55a.m., the driver was right there waiting for us! He was very professional and drove us safely to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Quick and efficient - the driver was very courteous and helpful - full marks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The driver was timely and very accommodating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Driver was on time for pick-up, courteous, navigated Roma traffic very well, got us to the airport with plenty of time to spare. Well done. Would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Driver was waiting for us inside the airport terminal and took command of all luggage. Explained sites as we drove from the airport to our hotel, and even took a slight detour to show us something we inquired about. Spoke English well and got us to our destination safely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Driver was perfectly on time. He was very friendly. All went well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver as on time, actually a little early, which was great. Beautiful car, well maintained. Very friendly and seemed to be a very safe driver. Will use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Viator is professional og precise. You donĀ“t have to worry. New cars og excellent service and fine telling of the city history while driving to the Hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Arrived slightly early to collect us from our hotel and made good time to the airport. Driver was very presentable and polite. Excellent service which I would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommend this service. Straight from the airport to the hotel. No fuss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Efficient/clean vehicle/driver very professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver turned up on time and was efficient and got us to the airport on time. No complaints and would use this service again. BTW, was a nice Mercedes Benz.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I highly recommend the private transfer. The nice gentleman was a good driver and took me right to where I needed to be. It was painless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great service! Our driver was waiting for us at the airport and we had a terrific ride. Return conformation and trip was also terrific. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great informative tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Drive was great. Full of information

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great Driver we had him also on a previous trip very punktual ( before appointed time)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Private Departure transfer from Hotel to Rome Fiumicino Airport was comfortable, the driver was helpful and polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent Service- will be using again when we are next in Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Perfect and on time. The driver was very friendly and the car very comfortable. We had to make an earlier pickup and your staff was very accomodating to this change. I would use your service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

the Mercedes picked us up right on time, had previousley emailed us and confirmed the time, really nice driver very informative and did a guided tour of the city on the way to the airport, the car was a dream, arrived nicely on time and organised the cases in the trolley at the airport, would certainly reccomend them again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The service was excellent.We were collected on time in a very comfortable,air conditioned vehicle. we will definately use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver on time (in fact, about 10 minutes early, wonderful!). Friendly and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our flight arrived in the wee hours of the morning due to delays but I was relieved to see that the driver was there waiting for us.

From USD $ 16.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message