5 star rating: Highly Recommended 291 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  45 - 60 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Departure Transfer: Hotel to Rome Fiumicino Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 291 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Picked up on time and rushed to airport. Easy, although it was at high speed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our driver was just delightful. On time and so enthusiastic about Rome, he even stopped and showed us sites on the way to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The driver was waiting for us at the curbside at our agreed upon time. Professionally dressed. Loaded both of our suitcases in the car. We weren't up for small talk with it being 6 AM and he didn't make it feel uncomfortable. Smooth drive in a nice car to the airport. Thanks.

Neil R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Driver arrived at the hotel in plenty of time for a stress free journey to the airport in the comfortable airconditioned minibus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very good service in a M.B , driver was courteous and punctual

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The driver is professional and friendly. He is courteous and timely. We are very please with him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Ride was early and waiting on me. No stress!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent Service, thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Pick up was early and trip to the airport good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent service, flight unexpectedly delayed and driver was there in spite of the late arrival.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good transportation service provided by Viator. The driver was there waiting on me at the airport with a sign, and on time. On the way into Rome the driver told me about current things going on in Rome and showed me various sites. I would use Viator again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very nice ! loved the Mercedes benz !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

3rd time we have used this company for transfer to and from airport. As always a very professional sevice. Friendly and polite driver. Comfortable car.
Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was everything I had hoped for. Perfect timing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our driver was Luigi, he was very polite and turned up early to pick us up and was very apologetic about the walk to the car as the hotel was not easily acessible by road

From USD $ 16.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message