Insider's Guide to Rome

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 489 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

alei

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our Driver is adorable ,,our concierge told us that he came early and patiently waited for us.Highly recommended, he also ,gave us brief overview of the sights we passed by to the airport.

Fausto B US Minor Outlying ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver was on time with a nice vehicle, very attentive.

W June Holstrum H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver was on time actually, a little early, was courteous, friendly and helpful. Got us to our destination in style. Well worth the cost!.

Karen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver was waiting right outside the building, even a little earlier than my requested pick up time! He was very nice and friendly, and got me to the airport just before the morning rush. A very smooth transit from the hotel to the airport, highly recommended!

Pancho S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

On Time arrival at Hotel. One less thing to be concerned about

rooney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent service

Bobbie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were met at the appointed time and had a smooth transition to the airport. Our driver was competent and also gave information along the way as to what we were seeing.

John

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

On time. Clean and comfortable.

melissacurls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything went exactly according to plan!

Mark Poulin Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

40 min. Downtown Rome to Fuminco Airport in a private Mercedes. Good Value 83cdn 50, comfortable and professional. Perfect timing and stress free.

Richard G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant - on time, profession chauffeur and a big Mercedes - and they accommodated changes in time and location with no problem

Dmaley2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was on time. He was friendly and spoke English. Got to the Rome airport on time. Due tomthe recent fire at the Rome airport the departing terminal had been changed and we were not notified, even the outside departure information was not correct so we were left at the wrong terminal. Not the fault of the driver. I would use this service again.

JAMES A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Friendly knowledgeable driver

Valerie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful experience - Driver was courteous- car was clean and he had candy hand sanitizers and other amenities in the car -very knowledgeable about the sightseeing told us all about Rome

Beverley m B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

On time, good driver, immaculate car, helpful.

gracecreveling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So much easier and no worries at the end of our trip to have someone else take us to the airport. Definitely would do that again!

Jesse M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The service was great they pick us up at the appointed time and took us promptly to the airport in a comfortable vehicle with plenty of room to spare.

Mindy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver Gianni was courteous, charming and very skilled. He handled hectic traffic in Rome beautifully and got us to the airport on time and safe! Very nice and great example of Viator's dependability and customer service!

Richard M L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was on time, professional and amiable. She also drove well. My wife and I also used your service 3 weeks prior to take us from the airport to our hotel. We are very glad we did and should we have the need will do so again.

Karen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was right on time and was very careful, curtious and friendly.

Ramiro R C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

great service.

Shirley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Your drivers were prompt, helpful and pleasant. Our group of 8 never felt concerned or worried about pick-ups or drop-offs to our destinations. I will definitely use Viator again.

Tarin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

excellent

Jill B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Antoni arrived early and informed us that the the roads to the Rome airport and the airport were closed due to a fire in the baggage area. After talking to his colleagues to find an alternate route and staying with us for 2 hours, he was able to get there just as the airport reopened. We were very grateful for his resourcefulness and that he was willing to wait with us.

STEFANIE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a class act. Driver was even early for this pickup. Nice vehicle, clean and new, driver well dressed, and got us thru the traffic and on our way to the airport sooner than we had expected. Highly recommend this as traffic can be an issue in Rome if multiple pickups are required. Taxis have the meter running and a 6.50 E meter start on peak/rush hour pickups. Thru Viator and Executive Rent you know exactly how much you are going to pay for the pickup.

Viewing 5 of 20

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 16.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5476FCOHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message