5 star rating: Highly Recommended 42 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Imperial Rome Art History Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 42 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

Private guide was very informative. Not rushed at all, well worth the money!

Anthony L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

Brilliant, informative guide; my elderly relations had no problems as it was all done at their speed. Best trip on the holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

Our guide was great! He was very knowledgeable and informative, and seemed to enjoy his job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

Our guide made all the difference. He was extremely knowledgeable and easy to understand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2008

Amazing, amazing, amazing. I think this was the best tour ever. Just make sure you have your walking shoes on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Our tour guide was great! This tour is worth every extra penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

Tour guide was fabulous. We found the tour was a bit too long, but then again, we were tired. But it was worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

The tour guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

This tour was worth the money. We had a wonderful guide who gave us a detailed but very interesting explanation of the areas we were visiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

Our guide was excellent, and we really enjoyed this private tour. It was well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

This was one of the high points of our time in Rome. The guide's knowledge and insight were invaluable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

We had a fabulous and very informative guide. It was a wonderful tour, and we have already recommended it to a family member!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

The guide was excellent and having a private tour with the ability to continuously pick the knowledgeable guide's brain for information was great. All in all on these tours I found the non-Italian guides to be better than the Italian guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

This was a terrific tour, and we had a very good guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Well worth every penny spent!

From USD $ 106.51

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3207A

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message