• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 773 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rome Angels and Demons Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 773 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Absolutely brilliant! Guide Massimo was enthusiastic and excitable, an air-conditioned coach drops you at the door of most of the stops, you get an inclusive drink at a gorgeous café and the sites themselves were incredible. I had to read the book again immediately now I had seen the places for real.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Maximo was an excellent guide and the tour was fascinating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very entertaining and informative. A must for the Dan Brown faithful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

An amazing tour and a great way to visit Rome . A very different kind of tour with an excelent guide . He was vety knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the book , but also about Rome history in general .
Highly reccomended!

mags
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very informative and good pace, guide Manuela was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very well organised. The tour guide was very friendly and provided us with a lot of information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic tour guide, great way to see Rome and places you probably wouldn't have thought of visiting, loved the debunking!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

An excellant tour with a very good tour guide. Our guide made the experience for us. He was welcoming and friendly and although it was a small group but he made sure everyone could all hear what he was saying. He was fun, had a good sense of humour and was very knowledgeable about the subject and spoke with enthusiasm about it.

My partner, who is the Dan Brown fan, pursuaded me to go on this tour but I was extremely pleased she had done so by the end of the tour.

Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Awesome, our guide was very knowledgeable"

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A very enjoyable tour where we travelled around in a coach so we did not walk much. Our guide Alessandro was entertaining and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was an excellent tour. Our tour guide, Maximo, was brilliant. 2 thumbs up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was great! Barbara is an amazing guide. A must-do for fans of the book or the movie.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

guide was first class and the tour was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wow .. the tour was both informative and lively, with good historical background plus plenty of context to the novel Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. Our tour guides Louisa and Mike answered all questions with authority and interest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Such an amazing experience! The tour guide was able to put together the best of both worlds: the movie plot (we really felt like Prof, Langdom) and Rome history. She explained us a lot if interesting things about Rome, the churches visited and the main tourist spots in Rome. You can't lose this tour

From USD $ 78.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731ANGELS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message