5 star rating: Highly Recommended 837 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rome Angels and Demons Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 837 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Tour given by Manuele. Unfortunately I read the book long ago, but that did not spoil the tour. Friendly guide with a lot of knowledge. My wife did not read the book but she still enjoyed this tour. Recommendable !
Juicy detail is that when we took the Vatican tour, we were not allowed to mention this tour or anything concerning this tour (and the Dan Brown books) otherwise we would be removed from the Vatican.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very interesting and very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I am a huge Dan Brown fan so I loved it. My husband likes DB but not as big a fan as me ... he loved it too! Barbara was a great guide and very knowledgeable. Loved it! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Tour guide was excellent and certainly knew both the book and history of Rome inside out. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Absolutely brilliant! Guide Massimo was enthusiastic and excitable, an air-conditioned coach drops you at the door of most of the stops, you get an inclusive drink at a gorgeous café and the sites themselves were incredible. I had to read the book again immediately now I had seen the places for real.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Maximo was an excellent guide and the tour was fascinating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very entertaining and informative. A must for the Dan Brown faithful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

An amazing tour and a great way to visit Rome . A very different kind of tour with an excelent guide . He was vety knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the book , but also about Rome history in general .
Highly reccomended!

mags
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very informative and good pace, guide Manuela was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very well organised. The tour guide was very friendly and provided us with a lot of information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic tour guide, great way to see Rome and places you probably wouldn't have thought of visiting, loved the debunking!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

An excellant tour with a very good tour guide. Our guide made the experience for us. He was welcoming and friendly and although it was a small group but he made sure everyone could all hear what he was saying. He was fun, had a good sense of humour and was very knowledgeable about the subject and spoke with enthusiasm about it.

My partner, who is the Dan Brown fan, pursuaded me to go on this tour but I was extremely pleased she had done so by the end of the tour.

Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Awesome, our guide was very knowledgeable"

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A very enjoyable tour where we travelled around in a coach so we did not walk much. Our guide Alessandro was entertaining and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was an excellent tour. Our tour guide, Maximo, was brilliant. 2 thumbs up!

From USD $ 73.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731ANGELS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message