5 star rating: Highly Recommended 554 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rome City Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 554 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was awesome, Anouk was a great guide. I would recommend this tour for anyone who wants to see a lot of Rome in 3.5hrs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is the perfect way to see Rome. It stays light until late during the summer and it is is cooler to do the evening ride, I think. Do this ride at the beginning of your trip and you will be a better informed traveler. Daniela was a great tour guide and we saw what our friends who didn't take a tour could not have even imagined.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The only way to see Rome. Completely safe from traffic. Our guide was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The staff were very friendly. The bikes were well maintained and good to ride. It was a great ride through the sights of Rome with interesting history and stories given. The ride was so much fun that I barely realized I was getting some exercise too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see a lot of the city in a short. Paul, the guide, was great. Would caution that the trip might not be good for those without good bike handling skills.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Super fun!! The most fun time we have had in a big city tour!!!
Loved the guide! Great bikes!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was really good! Good guide Amber, nice bikes, a relaxing and informative day out in Rome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour of the city got see all the main attractions and little square and side streets.
Great information provided Ambre the guide.
All the family can enjoy as not too physical.
Really enjoyed great way to see the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was so much fun,a wonderful way to see Rome,Great Guide,Lots of local information and very safe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I was great and our tour guide was excellent. It was a great way to see the streets of Rome. Thank You.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had such a great time. The bike tour gave us an opportunity to see bits of Rome that we wouldn't normally see. Our guide was very knowledgable and explained the historical points of interest very well. Bikes were great too. We would thoroughly recommend this activity.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Tour was very exiting. I wish our guide had explained more about the forum. But it was like riding through all the centuries.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic way to see the city. Lovely guide, great bikes and the weather was perfect. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to safely tour the city and take in the sights with excellent coverage. Our guide Valy was very good and considerate. Also a great way to spend 4 hours other than walking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was my second inner city tour ,this time with my son.....it was great! Emmanuel was fantastic, very safety conscious ,informative and amusing .
Next trip to Rome will get more organised and arrange a longer day tour that goes further out of the city.....good product and good people 10/10.
Nigel and Sam from Australia

Burt Wiand
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was well worth doing. Good sights, guide was pleasant and knowledgeable and a little exercise was welcome. An A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to get our bearings on our first morning. Guide was great and got to see so much in only 4 hours. Highly recommend and will do tour in next City we visit!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was wonderful and our guide great fun. Perfect bikes for the terrain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Outstanding and a good way to orientate yourself with the city. Ricardo the guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Guide was great - maneuvered crowded streets with no problem. Saw many major sites. Has a blast!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was fabulous experience, I will do it again for sure, and Michael our guide was amazing.

From USD $ 50.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5284ROME1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message