5 star rating: Highly Recommended 490 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rome City Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 490 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was the best way to see Rome in a limited window. Our guide Allesandra, was a gracious, well informed host. I highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I had a perfect tour guide. Pia was personable and knowledgeable. She was very attentive to safety-important for a bike tour in a city with drivers such as they have in Rome. I have lived in Rome before and she showed me places that I had never seen. Definitely worth the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was the best tour that we took in Rome during our 4 day stay in the City. We saw so much more of the City in the 4 hours we were on the bikes than we would have seen walking around. Our guide Roberto was very knowledgeable and pleasant. He took us to see sights that we would not have considered or were not aware of. We have recommended this tour to everyone we met on our vacation in Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved the adventure! A little tricky for the non-experienced cyclist due to volume of pedestrian but quite fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a Blast. The bike makes for getting around the sites quicker and it was possible to get to see more. Our guide was very well versed in the history and knew her way round. The bike were also great and well maintained.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was one of the first things we did when we got to Rome and it was fantastic! Right away, we went down cozy streets and suddenly arrived at the the "big attractions". The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and made biking through Rome very easy and enjoyable. There was lots of time for pictures and asking questions. We were very glad we did this as it provided us some "come back to" spots and also showed how close everything in Rome seems to be. If you are looking to explore almost all of Rome, or as an introduction to the city, this is the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great insight into the most significant tourist spots in Rome and knew where we wanted to spend more time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Pia was an amazing guide with lots of interesting information, we went all over the city and saw so many interesting amazing sites. Well worth the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a fantastic tour!! Our favorite for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great way to get around, see and learn about all of the major sites in Rome. Our tour guide Pia was excellent, friendly and very informative. The bikes are very good, multi speed and easy to ride.
Regards, Colin and Judy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great way to get around, see and learn about all of the major sites in Rome. Our tour guide Pia was excellent, friendly and very informative. The bikes are very good, multi speed and easy to ride.
Regards, Colin and Judy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We did not go! We were just too tired!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Super fun and informative. Highlight of my time in Rome!

From USD $ 56.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5284ROME1

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message