Viewing All 643 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

leonia s United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Loved it!! One of my favorite tours on our Italy vacation!! the bikes are high quality which made the hilly paths in Rome easy. Great way to see a lot of rome in a short time! Would recommend you do this at the beginning of your visit to orient you to the city.

Jan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great way to quickly experience Rome! Good guide and great bikes. I would recommend this as one of the first things to do if you are planning to stay a few day. The tour gave us a good overview of Rome and of the things to visit.

Tomas E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had a wonderful time. Was great to get off my feet for a day. Recommended

Anil D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great way to see the city. Michele took us through the tour and described the sites with a depth of understanding and a passion for the history. He was also just a really nice person so we felt very comfortable. We were in a group of 7 people which was perfect for staying flexible and getting all our questions in.

Jonathan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

For a few days break in Rome this could not have been a better way of seeing the main areas in a short space of time-the bikes were so comfortable and in very good condition. It was disappointing when the tour came to an end-and we now know where the best ice cream and coffee shops are!! Excellent!

barbara r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We LOVED our bike tour. Manuel was our guide and he provided us with an unbelievable experience from start to finish! Our tour was authentic and a one of a kind experience. It was the highlight of our trip!!!

Maggie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely fantastic, saw so many brilliant sight avoiding all the main roads. I can't think of a better way to explore Rome, it was definitely the best day of my holiday

Thor-Arne T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a really great trip with Top bike. Recommended for those who want to experience Rome in a different way. Enjoy

Kylie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My husband and I did this tour as soon as we got to Rome and we really enjoyed it. Pia was a great tour guide and had a wealth of knowledge. The tour group was small which was great as we never got lost and everyone was able to keep up with Pia. Highly recommend this tour whether you're in Rome for a day or 4 days!

Magdalena K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great! Valeria was the perfect guide. She explained us everything and answered our questions at any time. Also the bikes were perfect and easy to ride. Dont miss this special experience. If you book the tour on sunday, there is less traffic.

Lynda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Michele our guide was informative and a fun guy to spend an afternoon with. We covered a lot of Rome which gave us a great orientation of the city

Thomas G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The bikes were in great condition. The check in was very easy and fast. The tour started on time. Our guide was very courteous and informative. It was a great way to see Rome in very different way. I recommend this tour, for sure!

Alana F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was a great way to see the city in 4 hours - although it is not for the faint of heart if you don't like or you're not used to being in traffic. Slow speeds of cars and the bikes through the narrow streets help though. Ugo was a great guide and the bike shop logistics and guys were friendly and helpful. There were enough stops to hear about history but not too many that it dragged on. The only suggestion I have to Viator is to provide an address to go to in the confirmation email. Central Rome doesn't help, and I never received an email response from Viator to my inquiry about the address that day or any day thereafter.

Thomas P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Probably our favorite of the trip!!! Pia was our guide...fun, informative with a love for her city! Great way to see the city center...with lots of local flair...you cover a lot of ground...be prepared to be sore the next day..but totally worth it!!

mikedigiusto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

great guide Frederico loved it.

Andrea M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Recommend this tour, one way to see the magnificent buildings and hear the history around them. Our guide was full of knowledge.

Leslie Ann S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent! Highly recommend.

colburn17

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Lots of fun! Edward was a good tour guide, he gave good information, keep the group together, This tour is a great overview of the city. I recommend taking this tour first and then going back and seeing the places one is interested in for an in depth tour.

Michelle G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A great over view of Rome, our guide, Paul, was entertaining and quite knowledgable of the area. Plenty of stops to see the more important sites. Would highly recommend.

Catherine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic guide - Daniel - made seeing Rome in the heat a breeze. Worth every cent!

Sherin G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We enjoyed this tour tremendously. It is not for any weak bike riders though! There are several hills and riding on the cobblestone through the streets with traffic can be a little intimidating. However, our tour guide paced the tour for us and we enjoyed every minute!

Howard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

fantastic way to see Rome. our lovely guide took us down all the side streets and we saw most of Romes highlights. Highly recomend. Very good value all round

Sophie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Brilliant Tour so informative and the best way to see the city and get your bearings early on in the trip. We saw so many key sights which was great. I would recommend the morning tour to see the most! Would definitely recommend and it was such good value! Thank you

Gerald M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a fantastic evening bike tour of Rome with our guide Danielle.

Tom C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour and our guide Emanuel ?? was terrific. His knowledge and passion for Roman history were outstanding.

Tom

Viewing 2 of 26

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 57.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5284ROME1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message