5 star rating: Highly Recommended 483 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rome City Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 483 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was one of the first things we did when we got to Rome and it was fantastic! Right away, we went down cozy streets and suddenly arrived at the the "big attractions". The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and made biking through Rome very easy and enjoyable. There was lots of time for pictures and asking questions. We were very glad we did this as it provided us some "come back to" spots and also showed how close everything in Rome seems to be. If you are looking to explore almost all of Rome, or as an introduction to the city, this is the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great insight into the most significant tourist spots in Rome and knew where we wanted to spend more time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Pia was an amazing guide with lots of interesting information, we went all over the city and saw so many interesting amazing sites. Well worth the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a fantastic tour!! Our favorite for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great way to get around, see and learn about all of the major sites in Rome. Our tour guide Pia was excellent, friendly and very informative. The bikes are very good, multi speed and easy to ride.
Regards, Colin and Judy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great way to get around, see and learn about all of the major sites in Rome. Our tour guide Pia was excellent, friendly and very informative. The bikes are very good, multi speed and easy to ride.
Regards, Colin and Judy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We did not go! We were just too tired!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Super fun and informative. Highlight of my time in Rome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a fantastic way to explore Rome!! My husband and I enjoyed biking through the back alleys and streets of Rome. Don't have to be a avid biker to enjoy this tour. We saw all the highlights of Rome and more. Would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to get a street level view of all Rome has to offer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best way to see Rome! Our guide was great. It was an easy ride but remember that cars rule the roads here, with pedestrians next. Great sights and great company. Liked the tips of where to go and where to eat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a great introduction to Rome and Roman history. We did the topdeck bus tour but felt it was a bit detatched with the information provided but our guide filled in the spaces and more. My husband was a bit dubious of cycling on Roman streets with our 3 year old but we felt extremely safe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great way to take in the sights and learn about Rome from the ancient to the modern. Would defiantly recommend this cycle tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

If you can bike you have to try this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Ricardo was an expert guide!! We had a great 4 hours with him through Rome. Great bikes, as well.

From USD $ 57.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5284ROME1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message