• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 367 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 to 4 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rome City Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 367 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This tour was something myself, my husband and 17 year old son could enjoy as a family. We loved the Tour, it was fun and informative. The bikes were top quality and the bike shop efficiently run. The guide was very knowledgeable and likeable. The tour was worth every penny and more. Most definitely recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great way to see Rome and the main sights and those you wouldn't normally see too

We somehow managed to only have the two of us.....so it was very private.

Excellent info and really got into the heart of rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I was a little nervous about booking this bike tour as my husband and I are both in our 60's and have not rode a bike in years but ending up loving it. Federico, our guide, was awesome. He was so informative and we covered a lot of territory in a short amount of time. We both really enjoyed it and would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour--the highlight of our rome stay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fabulous, informative and a great way to see the city. Rome is not incredibly bike friendly, but they make it work.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fabulous, informative and a great way to see the city. Rome is not incredibly bike friendly, but they make it work.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to see Rome :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

it was fun and i consider it the highlight of my trip to rome. highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to see Rome.
We dropped on this on our first morning in Rome which was a really good way to get your bearings.
The Guide, Bruno, was informative and entertaining. My wife was initially worried as she wasn't the most confident on a bike in traffic but soon settled into it and really enjoyed the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We LOVED the tour. We saw amazing "tourist" attractions, but came into them from local, fun streets. Our guide was fabulous and the shop was easy to find.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great guide. Bike to hidden places.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A great way to see a city!!! Frederico was a very knowledgeable guide and took us though areas we never could have seen by bus tour. The crowds in certain areas made navigation a bit difficult but our guide always waited appropriately for anyone who had difficulty. I will look for a bike tour next time I visit a new city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome company, route, experience, the whole thing! Great way to beat jet lag and the company and guide were fabulous! I'd do it again in a heartbeat. Easy pace that a 9 year old can even easy keep entertained and keep up with the adults.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic guide, funny and knowledgeable. The best way to see Rome - we only had a short time and were able to see all of the main sights and learn a heap about this wonderful city.
Allow a bit of extra time to find these guys as we got lost and we were late. They honored our booking and we were able to go on a slightly later tour.

CK
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very nice experience, Lorenzo - the tour guide been carrying and very helpful to my 8 year old daughter. Good quality well maintained bikes too. Highly recommend

From USD $ 63.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 14+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5284ROME1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message