4 star rating: Recommended 1241 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1241 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Just one day in Rome and I got to see all the important bits.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see Rome in a hurry.. I only had one day to explore and this was the perfect way to do so... I highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great experience to explore Rome specifically with open top bus not the shaded one. My ticket was valid for 24 hours so I tried the open top and the shaded as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good value for the money! It shows you everything you want to see and more! It's easy to get on and off at each attraction!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very timely, excellent talk, really see rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour for getting to see the famous sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The best way to see everything in Rome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. Extremely good value. Staff we're very helpful and spoke English. There were staff at all stops who helped with schedule and directions to sights. It was fantastic. Highly recommended for everyone visiting rome for the first time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best way to go see Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is an easy way to get a feel for where everything is in Rome as a first look and then to save some walking later. Highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The vouchers are easy to trade in. It so happened that our hotel was near one of the stops. Excellent service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent way to see the city and good way to get around. Hop on and off served our needs perfectly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Perfect!!! Our first time on the bus we stayed on for the whole route to get an overview of the city. We purchased the 72 hour ticket and used it every day!! it was excellent for get us close to the major sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was the best way for us to get around this very busy city. Buses were frequent and reliable and took us to all the places we wanted to see. Good value for money.

From USD $ 28.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916ROME

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message