• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 752 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 752 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way to get a feel of the city!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great way to do the rounds of Rome and see the sights while deciding where to get off. Like travelling back in time. Fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

love it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

truly enjoyed this fun bus tour and great for people that can not walk for long period of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent guide and perfect number of persons in the grop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great way to see this fascinating city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The perfect answer for how best to see Rome!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Well worth the money, we bought our 2 day tickets before leaving UK. But you can buy on the bus. Cheaper in UK, on offer £22.
BUS was a godsend. We learnt more on this bus than the Rome by night tour. Which was €36.
Jump off and on, stay on if tired or raining. Get off where you fancy, stay 15 mins or 2 hours up to you, we stayed on and did the complefe trip, then decided where we wanted to go. Very easy.
20 out of 10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I'm a fan of the hop on hop off buses. They take you to the major tourist attractions and it's just a relaxing way to take in the sights on top of the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Location and frequency was right on!!....props to Roma.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Greeat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good way to see the sites of Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This is a must! Rome is very spread out and vast. We did the whole tour our first day to get an idea of what we wanted to see. We then used it the next two days to get to all the places we wanted to go. Make sure to pay close attention, it is really easy to miss the Spanish steps and the Pantheon, because the bus can't drive through those squares. You must get off and walk to see these. Also make sure you keep your tickets with you. They are very strict. My husband missed placed ours all the way across town from our hotel, we had to take a taxi back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Using the hop on and off service makes getting around Rome hassle free and more importantly, a great way to see a lot of the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We purchased a 24 hr ticket which allowed us to get to all the city attractions we wanted to explore. Great way to get around.

From USD $ 30.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916ROME

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message