4 star rating: Recommended 1368 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1368 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

this is my forth hop on this year. i even bought a selfie stick from one one of the guys that stand at all bus stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very convenient. We used it every day. The buses come often.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Could not have had a better tour without it being a private one, and that is too costly for my wallet. Got to see all the historical sights that I had only seen in pictures. Yes, I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An easy to follow service and very reliable. It covered all the major attractions but allows time to visit the lessser known attractions in each area. Excellent for getting your bearings and planning second visits to attractions

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must do tour. Bus was great, but no real interaction with the tour people. Automated recording was good though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

All went well with the Hop On Hop Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We started our first morning in Rome with this tour. It gave us a great deal of info with helping us map out our daily plans. Terrific way to get introduce to the area....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to get an over view of Rome. Liked the headsets with narrative in whatever your language is.
Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Worth the money for the a sampling of the area

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We learned a long time ago that the primary reason it was best to take these bus tours on our first day in a new city we were touring to get a 'lay of the land.' Then we'd have a much better feel for what and where we wanted to go. It's also a good taxi alternative if the timing is right.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We did this our first morning in Rome, on Rick Steve's recommendation. He cited it as a great way to get an overview of the city and historical sights. We stayed on the bus the entire time and saw it all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Ecomical way to get around. Good value for the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We enjoyed the hop-on hop-off experience. Convenient to just hop off and back on again at one of the 7 stops. I recommend this.

From USD $ 25.34

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916ROME

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message