4 star rating: Recommended 1368 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1368 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see Rome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Provided a nice break in between the walking tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great way to see a lot of the city in one day. And the stops are perfectly located near the main attractions. We took a train from our cruise boat, got off at the S. Pietro stop and walked to the Vatican to catch the hop on hop off bus. It was a perfect day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great hostel, right in the centre. Lovely clean room, very pleasant staff. I would recommend to anyone staying. We travelled with 15 and 11 year olds and they loved it too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Informative and truly easy to "hop on hop off". We purchase a multi-day pass and used this as our transportation as well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good tour company, we did the bus tour on the first day to help us find our way around, and then used for 48 hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Does exactly what it says !!! We used it for two days, brilliant gave us our bearings really quickly and got us to all the places we needed. Efficient service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Although we didn't have time to use the bus much it was great for getting us from one tour to the next and also back to the train station. We did get to see some of the city on the bus route after our tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best way to see the city. Great time. BWilliams

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We did this already in 2007, and it still is a good means to go around Rome on your own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It felt safe and was a very easy way to get around with two grandchildren. I booked a 48hr one which worked perfectly. The weather was great too so we were on top all the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to get our bearings around Rome and see all the sights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Well worth booking online cheaper, great way to get your bearings,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

a good way to see the sights.

From USD $ 25.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916ROME

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message