• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 1214 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1214 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Definitely recommend doing the hop-on hop-off tour the first full day in any city you travel to. This allows you to learn a lot about the important places to hit in detail later. Buses come around every 15 minutes, it is a great way to start your visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved it!! So easy and economical. Wonderful way to see the beautiful city of Rome!! My friends and I had a marvelous time. We recommend this to anyone touring Rome. Thanks you!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This worked really well and we took advantage of this service both days - everyone was really helpful and luckily for us the sun shone brightly both days so really enjoyed being on the top deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Best way to see Rome, take a 48 hour pass and you will have time to see all the main sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a must as your first adventure to Rome. You can get a good understanding of where things are and help plan the rest of your itinerary while in Rome. Your are provided with head sets (in many languages) which give you good information on each tourist site.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy way to see Rome without doing the research yourself! Whole route roughly 1 hr, buses come by every 10 mins.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy way to see Rome without doing the research yourself! Whole route roughly 1 hr, buses come by every 10 mins.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Exactly what we expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Exactly what we expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent way to get the lay of the land! Loved it! It also offered a time of rest on a hot day!

judy.wilson
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A very good way of getting your bearings before starting to explore the city, then helpful for getting around at other times

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved this Tour! You get to see everything, and with the multiple stops, it's very convenient! You can take a load off your feet while driving around in comfort! Highly recommend it! If you take one tour, this should be it, especially if you have physical or walking limitations. Great value. Buy multiple days, it's cheaper!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We can not say enough good things about the Hop on Hop off yours. A great way yo get acquainted in the city and get some history. Book early in your trip and get familiar with the city !!! Worth every penny !! Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What a great way to see the slights in Rome. We did the round trip which took about 2 hours then got on again and stopped off at slights we wanted to visit. My only complaint about this trip is it was sometimes difficult to get on buses due to the large volumes of people but it is peak time so could not expect anything else. Great value for money and a good way to get your bearings in Rome

From USD $ 30.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916ROME

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message