• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 1206 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1206 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Exactly what we expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent way to get the lay of the land! Loved it! It also offered a time of rest on a hot day!

judy.wilson
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A very good way of getting your bearings before starting to explore the city, then helpful for getting around at other times

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved this Tour! You get to see everything, and with the multiple stops, it's very convenient! You can take a load off your feet while driving around in comfort! Highly recommend it! If you take one tour, this should be it, especially if you have physical or walking limitations. Great value. Buy multiple days, it's cheaper!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We can not say enough good things about the Hop on Hop off yours. A great way yo get acquainted in the city and get some history. Book early in your trip and get familiar with the city !!! Worth every penny !! Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What a great way to see the slights in Rome. We did the round trip which took about 2 hours then got on again and stopped off at slights we wanted to visit. My only complaint about this trip is it was sometimes difficult to get on buses due to the large volumes of people but it is peak time so could not expect anything else. Great value for money and a good way to get your bearings in Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Hopper bus is a great option to use in Dublin! You do not wait long and the buses are always on time. It helps you get around to all the great spots in Dublin. The Rome system could use some work tho.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good and well planned. Good way to see Rome without walking around in the heat!!!.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to see the city. Would recommend! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to see Rome, before actually deciding where to go first to explore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

tour was good--saw all the main places

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful way to see the city. Very imformative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A tour like this is a great way to see a little bit of everything and go back to the places you want to see more of.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic way to see the sights of Rome in a day. Very informative

From USD $ 30.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916ROME

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message