4 star rating: Recommended 1266 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1266 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour for getting to see the famous sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The best way to see everything in Rome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. Extremely good value. Staff we're very helpful and spoke English. There were staff at all stops who helped with schedule and directions to sights. It was fantastic. Highly recommended for everyone visiting rome for the first time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best way to go see Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is an easy way to get a feel for where everything is in Rome as a first look and then to save some walking later. Highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The vouchers are easy to trade in. It so happened that our hotel was near one of the stops. Excellent service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent way to see the city and good way to get around. Hop on and off served our needs perfectly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Perfect!!! Our first time on the bus we stayed on for the whole route to get an overview of the city. We purchased the 72 hour ticket and used it every day!! it was excellent for get us close to the major sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was the best way for us to get around this very busy city. Buses were frequent and reliable and took us to all the places we wanted to see. Good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great way to see the city at your own pace and time frame

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Start point was perfect and no wait time for the next bus. I was able to every thing I wanted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best way to see the city. We do this tour everywhere we go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We definitely recommend this bus tour as a must upon arriving Rome. It allows you to sightsee all of Rome and the important stops that offer history. You get the best view from sitting up top on the second level to the bus. It was great to be able to get off at the different stops and tour the area and then get back on the bus to move on to the next stop. Seemed like there was enough buses going around that shortened the wait time to catch the next bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My guide was very passionate about telling our group about the Vatican and it's history. Knowledgable, personable, and articulate.

From USD $ 27.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916ROME

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message