5 star rating: Highly Recommended 54 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rome Night Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 54 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My favourite tour in Rome, was a great way to see the city. Alessandro was great, he makes sure everyone is competent before you depart on your tour. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

amazing sight seeing experience, great fun on the segways. our tour guide rob was very enthusiastic and made the tour interesting. I highly recommend this!! x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was the best thing we did while in Rome. If you are only able to book one tour go for this, you will not be disappointed. Our fantastic guide/instructor was Martina. Would have happily done this tour everyday, brilliant. 6 stars!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was fantastic! Very fun and our guide was very informative! Would love to do it again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved, loved, loved this tour!!!! You have to do it, specially if you won't be staying that long. You get the feel of the night life, plus the added fun and excitement.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

amazing and great fun would recomend you do not leave rome unless you have tried, lovely friendly staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved it!! loved our guide and thought it was a great way to see the city!! just got back 3 days ago and have already recommended a fried who was going to italy to book it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour was a lot of fun. Our family of 5 greatly enjoyed it. I was a little skeptical about driving a Segway (I am a 65-year-old woman) but it turned out to be fairly easy. Our guide, Ozi, from Turkey did a great job and was so patient with teaching me. We saw many of the sights illuminated: the Pantheon; Trevi Fountain; Piazza Navonne. I would definitely recommend this tour. Rome nights are very beautiful!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour was a lot of fun. Our family of 5 greatly enjoyed it. I was a little skeptical about driving a Segway (I am a 65-year-old woman) but it turned out to be fairly easy. Our guide, Ozi, from Turkey did a great job and was so patient with teaching me. We saw many of the sights illuminated: the Pantheon; Trevi Fountain; Piazza Navonne. I would definitely recommend this tour. Rome nights are very beautiful!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was the highlight o our trip to Italy! What a fab way to explore this ancient city. Our tour guide Martina was just wonderful. She was knowledgeable, enthusiastic and patient with folks like me who needed a wee bit more tuition before being let loose on the street. The segway was easy to get the hang of once you got over the fact you were balancing on two wheels rather than four!!! I will make sure I do a segway tour the next major city break I do.....I definitely recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What a wonderful and playful way to see the old part of Rome in the evening... Our guide, a young lady, was fun, good and diligent. We saw parts of Rome we would have never seen!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Hello, I would totally recommend this tour.! We just did this tour in Rome and It was a lot of fun. Our guide was Simone was very nice and friendly and She made sure we all were comfortable using the segway before we went on the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I booked through viator.com, the tour starts on via santa eufemia. Saw this and had to book it. It was a two and a half hour tour around Rome, started at 8 pm, we had 30 min orientation. I was slightly anxious initially but our tour guide was amazing and made it seem so easy and it was once you get used it. There was only four people in our group which was great. We saw Pantheon, Trevi fountain, Spanish steps, Ignazia, Piazza nevona and a lot more, we had a brief history of each one which was perfect and just what we need. It was about 3 hours in duration, amazing from start to finish and recommend it to everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

this was the best tour of my whole 18 day trip...the guide was amazing...robert b ps i recommend this tour to everyone..

From USD $ 84.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3092ROMENIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message