5 star rating: Highly Recommended 58 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rome Night Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 58 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

such a cool way to see the city!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is an experience I will never forget. On one side you will get to see the beautiful city of Rome at night and the fun bit is that you will get to do it on a segway. It was a bit daunting at first but our guide gave us a few practice sessions and made sure we were comfortable before we set off. I highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Loved this tour immensely! Our guide Giovanni was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Really enjoy, strongly suggest!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

My 18 year old daughter and I (52 years old) were really worried we wouldn't be able to master the Segways but how wrong we were. We were given a very warm welcome and great tuition by our guide Alessandra. This tour was so much fun and our guide was very informative and friendly. The whole tour lasted around 2.5 hours and took us to places such as the Trevi fountain, Spanish steps, churches, lively streets and a square filled with Artists and their paintings, musicians and people eating and drinking out under the warm night air. I recommend this to all ages, it wont disappoint. We are heading back next year for another go.Thank you Alessandra for a really great job done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My favourite tour in Rome, was a great way to see the city. Alessandro was great, he makes sure everyone is competent before you depart on your tour. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

amazing sight seeing experience, great fun on the segways. our tour guide rob was very enthusiastic and made the tour interesting. I highly recommend this!! x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was the best thing we did while in Rome. If you are only able to book one tour go for this, you will not be disappointed. Our fantastic guide/instructor was Martina. Would have happily done this tour everyday, brilliant. 6 stars!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was fantastic! Very fun and our guide was very informative! Would love to do it again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved, loved, loved this tour!!!! You have to do it, specially if you won't be staying that long. You get the feel of the night life, plus the added fun and excitement.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

amazing and great fun would recomend you do not leave rome unless you have tried, lovely friendly staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved it!! loved our guide and thought it was a great way to see the city!! just got back 3 days ago and have already recommended a fried who was going to italy to book it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour was a lot of fun. Our family of 5 greatly enjoyed it. I was a little skeptical about driving a Segway (I am a 65-year-old woman) but it turned out to be fairly easy. Our guide, Ozi, from Turkey did a great job and was so patient with teaching me. We saw many of the sights illuminated: the Pantheon; Trevi Fountain; Piazza Navonne. I would definitely recommend this tour. Rome nights are very beautiful!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour was a lot of fun. Our family of 5 greatly enjoyed it. I was a little skeptical about driving a Segway (I am a 65-year-old woman) but it turned out to be fairly easy. Our guide, Ozi, from Turkey did a great job and was so patient with teaching me. We saw many of the sights illuminated: the Pantheon; Trevi Fountain; Piazza Navonne. I would definitely recommend this tour. Rome nights are very beautiful!!!

From USD $ 80.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3092ROMENIGHT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message