5 star rating: Highly Recommended 849 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rome Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 849 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

best way to get close to AND SEE ANCIENT Rome. Grandkids favorite tour experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Definitely the best tour of Roma. Absolutely worth the money--try and get Roberto as your guide. He's the man.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

One of the highlights of our 30 day Europe Trip. Staff are sensational, cater to your every need, friendly, informative, can not praise them enough. On a Segway, in 3 hours you experience what you would in at least 9 hours walking. We were there in summer and noticed the other tourists watching us ride by knowing the tired looks as we did walking tours also. I got lots of how do I organise one a Segway looks:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great way to see most of the top sites in Rome in a half-day. The Segway was easy to ride and the guide was friendly and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome introduction to Rome on our first day. The segways just added to the experience. Our guide, Allesandra, was fantastic. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Outstanding tour. Our guide Mama G was fun and knowledgeable. I would do this again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great job by our guide Fabio! He personally trained everyone and was extremely knowledgeable about the sites we were seeing. Went with 2 teenagers and they said it was the best part of the trip. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide Martina was competent entertaining and knowledgable. From teaching us to ride the segways to her ability to lead us through the crowds with extreme politeness ... Most impressive. She made the tour a highlight of our trip for both adults and teenagers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect! The best way to see any bit city. The way to go! Had loads of fun! Great guides! Would definitely try it again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoyed the tour and the tour guide was knowledgeable and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I would highly recommend this segway tour! For what we got to see in 3 hours would have taken all day and then some by foot. Great tour guide and well worth the money. Must of all it was fun too!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

So much fun! We saw views that otherwise would not have seen. Alessandria was our "leader" and she was very knowledgeable and very careful with our safety. Again, I am so happy that we did this tour. At first, I was concerned about whether I could do this but it was simple to operate and so much fun! Make your reservation today.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was one of the best tours we have ever taken! Our guide, Roberto, taught us how to handle the segways in 10 minutes and we were comfortable in Rome traffic in another 10 minutes. We got to see much more than I f we had been on a walking tour. Our guide also took pictures of us at intervals along the tour. No wonder why this is "the best segway tour in the world".

From USD $ 102.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3092ROM01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message