• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 834 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rome Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 834 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing experience on segway!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful !!! Really were able to see so much more then we expected. Our guide was very knowledgeable and kept us safe with all her tips on handling the Segway and the crowds. Only one comment that should be considered....a bathroom break....three and a half hours in pretty long

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

our segway tour in rome was fun and informative. our guide, lucilla knew how to handle the rome traffic and her knowledge of the sights/history of rome was good. we had fun on our tour and wished we had done it the 1st day of our rome adventure as it gave us a good overall view as to where things are located. could have done without the ipad presentations as it was difficult to see in the bright sunlight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was a lot of fun. Riding a segway is easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was the highlight of our two week honeymoon! Martina (Marti) was awesome and was a complete blast! Her knowledge and passion for her city and her energy throughout the entire tour was great! My wife and I enjoyed it so much that we booked a night segway tour as soon as we finished this one. The night tour with Alexandra was equally as fun and informational. Her sense of humor and energy was great! We highly recommend this tour to all of our family, friends and Viator customers! Looking forward to visiting the segway office when we return.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Nice tour!! Recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our guide, Johanna, was very knowledgable and big on safety.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic experience not to be missed when in Rome. Saw lots of sites that were not included with other tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great, fun way to get an overview of the main sites with historical commentary. Really liked our guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a high point of our trip to Rome. We had a great time and our Guide Alisandra was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We loved it so much. We signed up to take the night time Segway Tour. Rome at night is very different.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was our second time (with a different group) doing the Segway Tour of Rome. It has to be the highlight of any tour of Rome! Do it first to get a feel for Ancient Rome up to 20th century. Although it was a misty-rain day, we had a blast! Our guide was so good and made sure every moment during our travels we were safe. She was very knowledgeable about all the ruins (Forum, Palatine Hill, Colosseum) that if you didn’t take any other tour of those areas, you’d have seen and hear a lot of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour. Mattia and Martina were great guide. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

it was great!! The guide was very informative and helpful. Her English was really good and we had a great time. Highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Martina was a GREAT tour guide. She is funny.

Special Offer

From USD $ 102.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3092ROM01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message