5 star rating: Highly Recommended 914 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rome Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 914 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fun, fun! Great way to see these historic sites in such a modern way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very enjoyable. Segway is easy to learn. Bob was good tour guide. Will do more Segway tours in future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The most fun out of all the tours I did. Our guide "Rob" was very entertaining but always conscious of our safety. Very informative about all the sites we visited. Would definitely do it again next time in Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My daughter 16 years old and me (47) had a great time. We took the tour on our first day in Rome and got a wide idea of the ancient part of Rome. the ride was fun, the instructor was very nice and helpful with the segway. I am waiting for my next time in Rome to take the night Piaza tour...
I highly recomend!!!
Yael

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. Friendly, informative guide. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour! Well worth the money. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide Linda was terrific! Her energy, passion, and patience made our tour exciting and quite informative. We would not hesitate to recommend this tour to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The best way to see Rome without wasting a lot of time. Really fun tour, not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great info and a fun way of seeing ro e.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were traveling with Perillo Tours and saw Viator's advertising. It turned out to be the highlight of our travel. We were a group of 5, ages 25 to 70. Lucy our guide was the best. I would recommend it to all. Thank you Lucy and Viator's for the best. Roger and Pam Bates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely brilliant! We were a bit scared at first but were relaxed completely after our demonstration, expertly done by our tour guide "Raf". The Segway was great, so much fun and easy to ride. So precise steering and we covered a big area which would have taken ages to walk. Even passing through the crowds at the Colleseum was easy. Always assured by a friendly word and wave by our guide. A regular and funny comment at each stop off point of "we're all alive" always got a "phew, made it" response. We recommend you do this tour at the beginning of your hop as it is a almost complete tour or Rome and gives you good insight into where you want to visit in more detail. The price at first seems expensive but it is well worth it. Will definitely do it again. Thanks Raf and Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A good way to get around and see ancient Rome when time is a factor. Even though sidewalks and streets are very crowded. Our guide Martina worked the crowds well with her smile and wave and got us through without a scratch or angry fingers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was great fun the girls were terrific I would highly recommend it. One of the best tours we had during our trip to Italy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Rone. Segways are definitely the way to get around the Roman ruins. Matt our guide was great, informative, funny and happy to answer any questions our little group had. I was a bit hesitant at first but he patiently made sure we all were comfortable before taking us into busy streets of old Rome. A must for all hoiday makers.

From USD $ 82.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3092ROM01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message