5 star rating: Highly Recommended 859 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rome Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 859 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to see the city to get your bearings..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing tour, I had been to Rome 4 times before, but went to places I hadn't been before. Martina was amazing as the tour guide, she was lovely. We enjoyed it so much, we booked the night tour for the night after. Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very fun way to see Rome quickly! Our 10 and 12 year olds had a blast and picked up driving the Segway easily! Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Mamma Joe was the best tour guide! She was so much fun and very knowledgeable. Was an easy way to sight see many different sights of Rome. Would definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great value, fun time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

So much fun! We had a wonderful tour with a knowledgeable guide, Bob. The small group of 6 was even more personable. We would definitely do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was wonderful and our guide was spectacular! It was a great way to see a lot of Rome and it was easy to learn how to ride the Segway!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Best thing to do in Rome by far!!! A guide zips you through the crowded streets and you can see so much in such a short amount of time. Plus is was so much fun riding the Segways. No one on our tout had ever done it before. It was simple and easy to learn. I highly recommend this for adults and teenagers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very happy with it. Fun and informative. Personable good teacher.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing experience on segway!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful !!! Really were able to see so much more then we expected. Our guide was very knowledgeable and kept us safe with all her tips on handling the Segway and the crowds. Only one comment that should be considered....a bathroom break....three and a half hours in pretty long

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

our segway tour in rome was fun and informative. our guide, lucilla knew how to handle the rome traffic and her knowledge of the sights/history of rome was good. we had fun on our tour and wished we had done it the 1st day of our rome adventure as it gave us a good overall view as to where things are located. could have done without the ipad presentations as it was difficult to see in the bright sunlight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was a lot of fun. Riding a segway is easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was the highlight of our two week honeymoon! Martina (Marti) was awesome and was a complete blast! Her knowledge and passion for her city and her energy throughout the entire tour was great! My wife and I enjoyed it so much that we booked a night segway tour as soon as we finished this one. The night tour with Alexandra was equally as fun and informational. Her sense of humor and energy was great! We highly recommend this tour to all of our family, friends and Viator customers! Looking forward to visiting the segway office when we return.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Nice tour!! Recommended!

From USD $ 98.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3092ROM01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message