5 star rating: Highly Recommended 892 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rome Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 892 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The best thing my boyfriend and I have ever done. The tourguideMarco was excellent, your was informative and entertaining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The best thing my boyfriend and I have ever done. The tourguideMarco was excellent, your was informative and entertaining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was great. We had taken Segway tours before and we visited many sites. The guide was great and very knowledgeable. He was also easy to understand even though he was a native Roman. This is a not to miss tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see Rome. Easy, very safe and wonderful guide to share the historic significance of Rome.
Don't miss it. Relaxing and you can cover a lot of ground.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly recommended!! The Rome Segway tour was definitely the highlight of our time in Rome. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves, to the point that we wanted to do the evening tour the same day!! Marco was our guide. He was great, very informative, made sure everyone was comfortable with the Segways before we headed off. Don't miss this tour and book early so you don't miss out!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the highlight of our trip. Would do it again in a minute. Our tour guide, Matt, was fantastic and made the tour even better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant trip , worth every penny.very easy to use and brilliant for saving all the walking saw lot more than would off in rome. The two guides Marco and Barbara were great and very knowledgeable. This was a great fun and would recommend to all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely the BEST way to tour. You cover alot of area easily, quickly, and with fun. This tour was probably the highlight of our 3 country, 6 city vacation. Our guide was informative and fun. We were given plenty of time for photos and shown things we never would have found on our own. There are numerous Segway tours available. They even have a nite food tasting tour. We didn't have time for it. A shame. We would take this same tour again if we went back to Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

best way to get close to AND SEE ANCIENT Rome. Grandkids favorite tour experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Definitely the best tour of Roma. Absolutely worth the money--try and get Roberto as your guide. He's the man.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

One of the highlights of our 30 day Europe Trip. Staff are sensational, cater to your every need, friendly, informative, can not praise them enough. On a Segway, in 3 hours you experience what you would in at least 9 hours walking. We were there in summer and noticed the other tourists watching us ride by knowing the tired looks as we did walking tours also. I got lots of how do I organise one a Segway looks:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great way to see most of the top sites in Rome in a half-day. The Segway was easy to ride and the guide was friendly and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome introduction to Rome on our first day. The segways just added to the experience. Our guide, Allesandra, was fantastic. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great guide!

Special Offer

From USD $ 85.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3092ROM01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message