5 star rating: Highly Recommended 793 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rome Super Saver: Colosseum and Ancient Rome with Best of Rome Afternoon Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 793 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Francesca and Doriana, our respective guides, were both excellent and showed us so much. They were very enthusiastic, clear and concise, and their breadth of knowledge of their subjects was impressive. We really enjoyed both tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Manuela did a fabulous job in the morning. The afternoon part was good but probably worth 4 stars.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour and guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed both tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing tour and lots of historical insights. The tour guides were very enthusiastic and knowledgeable and allowed us to appreciate Ancient Rome and Rome generally even more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

super trip great guide great commentary all in all brilliant highly recommended 5 stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful visit with great, informative guide.
Being well in our seventies, found the three hours very tiring but was impressed with it all.
A great memory.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very well informed guide . Pleasant and made it easy to go back and revisit areas we thought especially interesting. Small group an added bonus. Headphones to hear her a great idea. Always pleased with tours run by this company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic, both guides were extremely knowledgeable , so glad we did both tours we would not have discovered half on our own .highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful tour. Mariella is a fantastic tour guide, loves her subject and is full of knowledge. Definitely recommended. The use of radio mikes/headphones is a welcome addition - get yourself to Rome and get on one of these tours now!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The morning tour was amazing. Our tour guide Francesca was wonderful. She was very knowledgeable and informative. She answered all our questions and was patient. I would definitely book with them again in the future. Best experience ever !!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing tour with a passionate and amazing guide ! You must book even if you done it before !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tours and tour guides! Guides had a wealth of information and fluency in the English language. They were charming young women who engaged with everyone in the group. Booking the tour and all of the information, including contacts, was very smooth. I have recommended the Rome Super Saver to friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Special Offer
$100.72 Save $15.50

From USD $ 85.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731ROMETOUR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message